or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Suba International

Plot No 211, Chakala Sahar Road, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Neemalen G. Groups South Africa, December 9, 2014
Great hotel

Clean and neat, friendly staff and reasonably priced
9.3
The hotel is close to the airport. fast and efficient check in. friendly staff.
Minora N. Groups South Africa, October 8, 2014
Modern, Spacious Accomodation

High Standard of Accomodation, Professionalism of the staff, Quality of the food
9
Our entire group had a very enjoyable stay. Rooms were very clean, modern & spacious and we liked the high-tech iPod remote control for the lights, tv and aircon. All the staff were very helpful, friendly and responsive. The restaurant serves a nice variety of items for breakfast and the food on the ala carte menu was so good & reasonably priced that we rarely dined outside the hotel. Being Muslim it was very convenient that the food was halaal and also that their were Qibla/prayer direction arrows in the rooms. The hotel is located near both airports, so you need to take a taxi or 'auto' as they call it to get to the various city markets & malls, but it's easy enough to wave then down outside the hotel and costs only about 150 rupees for upto 3 persons. I would definitely recommend Hotel Suba to anyone visiting Mumbai.
Radhika G. Groups India, August 18, 2014
Nice

Good room size according to mumbai standards. Nice room service and iPod remote control in rooms
6.7
It was good
Saurabh A. Groups India, October 10, 2013
Good Stay

Location, rooms & Cleaniness
8.3
A very god hotel with very good approach to Airport, clean rooms, prompt room services & value for money. selection of items in menu was though less but the food was good.
Batimah H. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
No fear

Environment, staff and fast service. Most of the hotel staff were very good
8.3
Wonderful, I can strongly recommend to all my friends..
Robyn A. Groups Australia, May 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean, friendly staff and nice layout
6.7
The hotel is 10 min away from the airport and is lovely and clean. My only fault is that the food is not great and there is not a lot around the hotel but very nice to stay in!
Kamla P. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Comfortable and relazing time.

Clean,friendly staff and easy access to shopping centre.
10
Don A. Groups Sri Lanka, May 1, 2013
Decent for what I paid, strictly.

Great location, good price, and comfortable bed.
7
I didn't start here very well. The staff was all asleep on the couches when I got there at 5am with the door locked, despite a reminder on the previous day. They took awfully long to wake up, open the door and check us in. There was also a small scare about us not having a reservation, but after a little bit of an argument they settled into giving us a room and what seemed like a free upgrade. The rooms were decent, fairly comfy, hot water available most times, and when not, they'll you a bucket or two. Cleaning staff was very friendly. Decent budget hotel. You'll get what you pay for.
Sadequl A. Groups Bangladesh, January 13, 2013
Excellent hotel good location hotel air contion

Five star facility are in this hotel
9.3
Very nice hotel standard hight quality , very very good i recomd to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very. Very good
Jing J. Groups China, August 26, 2012
Modern hotel with fantastic serv

They use ipod to control the lights, TV, etc. which is very cool.
9
It's was just short stay and we arrived at 3am. The staff came to pick us up and they are very friendly. The room is very comfortable but the breakfast is kind of simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Suba International MumbaiHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - BathroomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03