Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Suba International

Plot No 211, Chakala Sahar Road, Andheri East, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Reception Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive Suite Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Restaurant
Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Saurabh A. Groups India, October 10, 2013
Good Stay

Location, rooms & Cleaniness
8.3
A very god hotel with very good approach to Airport, clean rooms, prompt room services & value for money. selection of items in menu was though less but the food was good.
Batimah H. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
No fear

Environment, staff and fast service. Most of the hotel staff were very good
8.3
Wonderful, I can strongly recommend to all my friends..
Robyn A. Groups Australia, May 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean, friendly staff and nice layout
6.7
The hotel is 10 min away from the airport and is lovely and clean. My only fault is that the food is not great and there is not a lot around the hotel but very nice to stay in!
Kamla P. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Comfortable and relazing time.

Clean,friendly staff and easy access to shopping centre.
10
Don A. Groups Sri Lanka, May 1, 2013
Decent for what I paid, strictly.

Great location, good price, and comfortable bed.
7
I didn't start here very well. The staff was all asleep on the couches when I got there at 5am with the door locked, despite a reminder on the previous day. They took awfully long to wake up, open the door and check us in. There was also a small scare about us not having a reservation, but after a little bit of an argument they settled into giving us a room and what seemed like a free upgrade. The rooms were decent, fairly comfy, hot water available most times, and when not, they'll you a bucket or two. Cleaning staff was very friendly. Decent budget hotel. You'll get what you pay for.
Sadequl A. Groups Bangladesh, January 13, 2013
Excellent hotel good location hotel air contion

Five star facility are in this hotel
9.3
Very nice hotel standard hight quality , very very good i recomd to stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very. Very good
Jing J. Groups China, August 26, 2012
Modern hotel with fantastic serv

They use ipod to control the lights, TV, etc. which is very cool.
9
It's was just short stay and we arrived at 3am. The staff came to pick us up and they are very friendly. The room is very comfortable but the breakfast is kind of simple.
Anita W. Groups Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
Nearby airport - 5-10 mins only

Food is good
7.3
In hotel introduction, mentioned Free Room WiFi, however, the WiFi need keep login and maintain the service, and stop for 5-10 mins will auto logout. Troublesome
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport Transport pickup and delivery is important.
Sayed H. Groups South Africa, April 20, 2012
Great hotel, poor area

Rooms are fair and staff have great attitude
8
The hotel was within close proximty of the airport, but the area surrounding the hotel was rather poor. Staff were great
Terry M. Groups Australia, March 2, 2012
30+ minutes for checkin at 2:30AM, Disappointing.

Closeness to the airport.
7
They say you only get one chance at a good first impression and unfortunately mine was not a good first impression, with Hotel Suba. I would look at staying somewhere else next time and would not recommend this hotel. Having to wait for rooms to be vacated and cleaned at 2:30AM is not acceptable. My booking was for arrival on the 1st of March and departing the on the 2nd of March. I had contacted the hotel prior to my arrival and indicated that my flight would not arrive into Mumbai until 1:50 AM on the 2nd of March. The hotel confirmed receipt of my arrival details and that a Airport transfer would be arranged. Arriving at the hotel at about 2:30 Am in the morning I was informed with another separate hotel guest from the same flight that it would be a half an hour before our rooms would be ready. As we are eligible to check in to our booked rooms from 2 PM on the 1st, to have to wait for over 30 mins at 2:30 in the morning on the 2nd is not acceptable. The next morning I informed the reception staff of what I thought was unacceptable and requested a free shuttle transfer to my next hotel, which was agreed to. It would have been so much better customer service, if the Hotel Suba staff offered some compensation, rather than I having to request it. Additionally the free wifi, has difficulty in that I had to receive individual logins for a laptop and an iPhone. Had to use 3 separate codes in less than 12 hours. Hotel could be good for a transit hotel, as I used it on this occasion. Could not recommend it for anything longer and you may find better value with other Hotels close to the airport using discount sites such as Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Suba International MumbaiHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - EntranceHotel Suba International Mumbai - Executive SuiteHotel Suba International Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Meeting RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - BathroomHotel Suba International Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Suba International Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Suba International Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05