or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5746 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5746)
Sort by:
Tariq S. Business travelers India, November 28, 2014
good location

location, comfort and accessibility
7.7
good comfortable short stay
Bong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Very Good

Comfort & clean room, friendly,polite & helpful staff, location.
9
I stayed for 6 nights, I have 6x2 breakfast, I requested to change to 4x3 because my son was with us but it was rejested,it would be good if the hotel management can consider this because it is for customer's convenience. Overall the stay was good,Wifi good,breakfast can provide cereals ? willcome back again.
William Y. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2014
Summer View is good

The closeness to transport, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
As we had stayed there before we knew what to expect, and we weren't disappointed, friendly staff as usual, the only minor hiccup was when I asked one of the security guys to unlock the safe in our room which had been locked by a previous guest, one week later and still waiting.
Dominador P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Backpackers' delight

Proximity to KL Sentral, One of the cheapest, Good customer service.
8.7
Hotel Summer View is practical respite specially for backpackers. It's a 5-min leisure walking distance from the corner Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad/Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4 towards Jalan Tun Sambanthan overpass/pedestrian entrance to Nu Sentral/KL Sentral train & monorail stations. From KL Sentral, you can go anywhere and people are nice to help out if you need some directions as they have good command of English. All you have to do is politely ask and know the culture (specially hand gestures). Hotel Summer View also have good customer service staff. They are helpful, friendly and nice. Food is everywhere hence, I did not book my room with food, plus I was always out 16 hours a day venturing in exotic Kuala Lumpur.
M S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Clean and good

Clean and safe.
6.3
Loyal customer.
Suresh K. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good stay

Location, availability of variety of food near by and easy transportation
8
Pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and polite
Py K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Acceptable

Convenient location and acceptable accommodation
6.3
Generally acceptable but on last day at 5am picked up smoking smell through the vents on floor 8. Suggest sensors should be sensitive enough to pick this up and not subject others with sensitive nose to that. Key aspect of hotel is convenient location and courteous reception service
Sophia L. Groups New Zealand, November 22, 2014
Nice hotel awesome location

Great location, yummy breakfast and clean
8.7
Would recommend it. Not fancy but adequate.
Lu W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Good

location
9.7
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
cleanliness

good location cleanliness safety
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08