Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5964 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5964)
Sort by:
Krystabell M. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Good location...

Good location, value for money, spacious
6.7
Juyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2015
Value for money

Good location
8.3
It was second time to stay here, and I was quite satisfied with my staying here.
Jin-Rang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2015
Great location

Great location
8.3
Great location. Easy to Twin Tower and Airport. Lots of Chinese stay here.
Yuszarli D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, clean, friendly
7.7
Good
Gilbert R. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
Value for Money

Comfortable, Good Enough Location, Affordable
8.7
Our stay in the hotel was quite comfortable. We had a king sized bed in the room. Wifi was good, Cable TV was good (some english channels). The bathroom was clean and spacious. The room could use a ref though. The daily free breakfast was good enough for the price. Location of the hotel was good enough. There are some restaurants, hawkers and convenience stores around. It is about a 15 minute walk to KL Sentral and a 20 minute walk to Little India. I would stay at this hotel again.
Saurabh M. Couples India, February 18, 2015
Good hotel for short stay

It is at a very good location, Near Kl Sentral which has very good connectivity to anywhere in the city. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are very clean and we'll taken care of. Excellent budget hotel
9.3
It was a great stay. We booked 2nights for tourism purpose and being walking distance from KL Sentral, it's location helped us to cover whatever we wanted to visit in a short span of time. Moreover, with the kind of room tariffs, this hotel is a steal deal with the kind of rooms and room service. Not anything fancy, but with the tag of budget hotel, it is maintained far better than other budget hotels that I've been to. I look forward to stay in this hotel again if I come to KL.
Joevert J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
v good

room hygiene food
8.7
Alandy Y. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Not bad

Location
7.3
Not bad
Seulki L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 14, 2015
good location

location, cleanliness, kind staffs
6
as I was told in agoda review, breakfast is poor.
Liza M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
very good location

location, good security, courteous staffs
8.3
Was a good stay. Hotel close to KL Sentral which makes journey to other places and to airport very convenient. No problem to get food as there are many restaurants and food stalls around. For more comfortable ambience we can choose to chill at Nu Sentral mall, walking distance from hotel. 7 eleven and a pharmacy also located in the shop lot nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06