Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5327)
Sort by:
Heok G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Comfortable and Centrally located

Centrally located, clean and comfort
8.3
When i come to KL, always stay in this hotel because of the location. Good value for money.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Very convince and comfortable.

Price compatible, center of citi and close to the mrt .
10
Very good, near to the town area and out of town also take about 1/2 hour.
Nakarin R. Families with young children Thailand, May 21, 2014
Cleanest is the description for the hotel

Clean, safe, comfortable and central area.
8
Excellent, close to 7/11 easy to find something to eat.
Meiliana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice room and big

Location, cleannes, breakfast
8
Location near kl satation, so easy go to anywhere
Tan E. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Clean Efficient No Frills Hotel

Clean, Quiet, near to Central Station
7.7
Overall a very pleasant experience for a budget hotel, and the breakfast is actually not bad. Wifi can be disrupted at times, so best to use hotel lobby wifi.
Maricel A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for the money
6
It was okay.
Shobha A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
comfortable

clean, prompt service, centrally located
5.3
good
Kerry M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Excellent hotel & service

Service, location, staff
10
Excellent accomodation, would recommend this hotel. Value for money
Shuhui H. Families with older children China, May 17, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, location, fast check-in
8.7
The hotel is near KL sentral, so we can go to every spot easily. And the staff is friendly and helpful, we enjoy our stay there.
Yuwono O. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Good sleep, reasonable price, easy to find transportation
8
actually we stay for about a week. During our stay there are some discomfort: hot water most of the time isn't working, wifi for internet connection sometimes not working. But regardless all that, Overall this hotel is a good budget hotel. And we have a good sleep here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04