Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5952 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5952)
Sort by:
Karunnan P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Simple and nice to stay

Clean, Service and Simple
8
Chang K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Budget but Stat Hotel

Security is tight with full time security at the lobby. Staff were courteous greeting customers every time you come in and go out. Room was very clean and no filthy smell which normally budget hotels
9
Fantastic. My usual hotel for a short budget stay. Close to KL Sentral where transport n shopping are.
Thattika B. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2015
Travel hub location

Travel hub location, shopping, eating
7.7
Not too bad.. But next door is unsuitable place for lady so if you one lady travel try another place is better
Aslin L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Excellent

Nice location, Easy to reach public transport
9.7
The hotel is very near to all public transport, just few minutes walk to KL sentral and monorail train station. Just a cross the main road there is a huge shopping mall to shop and for the food. Surrounding the hotel have variety of food stall and lots of good foods. The good things is they provide free breakfast, although have not much variety but is just nice to fill up the empty stomach early in the morning. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thanks to one of the security guard who help us to rent a taxi to take us over to the KL sentral as we have a lots huge luggage. I surely will go back to this hotel again on my next visit to Kuala Lumpur.
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Top value for money

staff, room, quiet
9
Leigh E. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very helpful and accommodated our request to bring our bicycles inside. Thank you!
Shenton W. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Perfect hotel

strategically located at KL Sentral,unquestionably clealiness in every aspect and truely value for money.
9.3
An amazing experience thru out my stay at the hotel and definitely will come back again and again.
Cheok W. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Good location,friendly staff and close to transport
8
Clean room and friendly staff.
Rapina C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
good location

location,cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Anastasia M. Couples Russia, January 1, 2015
Good value for money

It's all been said before and I agree that it's a good value for money hotel near central bus station which is what we needed.
9.7
We asked for a top floor and got it! The room had a great view and we especially lived it because it was a New Year's Eve. The only minus is a karaoke until 1am but I don't know whether it was only for the New a Year. So you might wanna inquire. Apart from that clean bedsheets, reasonable price and a breakfast. All you can ask for as a budget traveler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06