or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Po Y. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2014
convenience

nice staff, convenience to anywhere, room is unexpected large
8.7
Ashher S. Business travelers India, April 17, 2014
Budget Hotel - Perfect for meetings in KL Sentral

Proximity to KL Sentral, 5 mins to KLIA Express, Variety of Eating Establishments nearby
6.7
Proximity to KL Sentral, 5 mins to KLIA Express, Variety of Eating Establishments nearby, they need to setup a Gym facility.
Angkana S. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Center of transportation

Near KL sentral, reasonable price, friendly service
7.7
I like this hotel. It is near KL Sentral, easy to go anywhere. Good and friendly service. Price is reasonable. My room has TV but no refrigerator but not the big deal, you can get anything in 7 eleven near the hotel.
Vasanthi M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good stay!

Good location, easily to get foods around this hotel.
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here.
Eugene T. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable two night stay

Walking distance to Sentral transport hub and KLIA express, monorail access to many other attractions, comfortable bed
6.7
Free internet access can be difficult when other guests are logged on. Room small and no bar fridge, but tea/coffee making provided. Breakfast poorly presented and barely adequate in range and quality, not worth the extra money paid. Otherwise a comfortable short stay lower priced hotel.
Yunita A. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
good stay

location, price, safety
8
Just 5 minutes walk from KL Sentral. Easy access to and from airport by bus or train. If by bus, you can walk through after get down in KL Sentral. Just short and across the street till you pass the traffic light. And you can see the sign of this hotel. Safe and breakfast is many variety. Match for price from Agoda. Its good to stay.
Pamela M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
clean room, standard amenities, meets expectation

clean, no-frills room.. good location - easy access to public transport and close to good dining options.. fast check-in and out
7
I booked it for a friend who only required a bed for the night. According to him, it was comfortable enough and clean. Toiletries had to be requested (!), and breakfast was unimpressive but substantial. Internet connection was okay, though speed can be improved (as always). Location was great - easy access to monorail/train, and a 3minute walk to local restaurants selling inexpensive but good Indian and Malay food. I only booked here due to proximity to his conference venue, but he seems satisfied enough.
Dr P. Solo travelers India, April 14, 2014
Pleasant and comfortabl

Clean, friendly and central location
9
Very comfortable. Staff were very helpful especially after I forgot to take my things out of the safe box on departure. When contacted they promptly confirmed it, kept the contents safe for me and handed them over to my friend to be sent to me as per my request. The breakfast can be a little more vegetarian friendly
Luo Z. Couples China, April 12, 2014
quite good hotel

service,location,clean
10
very close to KL sentral airport bus terminal, it is only 200 meters walk distance. the room is quite clean and the staff are quite friendly. generally, 4 star. room cleaness, 5 star staff
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Satisfied

Friendly staff, toilet is clean and access to public transport.
8
My stay at the hotel was not really bad. Staffs are really friendly and I don't remember that I have open the door by myself. Breakfast was not good but edible. Overall, not a bad choice if you need to access the public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01