or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5330 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5330)
Sort by:
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Price

Great Location, Nice and Clean Room
6
Lei T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good Location, Quite and nice staff

Good Location, Quite and nice staff
6.7
Overall is good, just no parking, No LCD, No fridge.
Ng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 1, 2014
convenient, clean and tidy

location is excellent, room comfortable, clean and tidy
8
having staying at the hotel for 3 years(including this time), good maintenance, as it looks like no difference from previous, it is still new and clean. keep it up
Ayako Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2014
Would not stay again

proximity to Sentral station, reception staff helpful
5.3
Good: Reception staff who checked me in was very nice. The hotel also agreed to accept my online shopping delivery on my behalf which was very helpful for my situation. The hotel is close to Sentral, good for airport transport. Not so good: When the hair dryer in my room didn't work, and I asked for another one, a house-keeping person(guy) insisted on coming in to my room(female) to check it is definitely not working. It was probably not our of bad intention but definitely made me feel uncomfortable. Air-con is really loud and doesn't seem to be adjustable despite the temperature and fan setting buttons. I was either very hot or very cold all night. Overall: If I have to stay near Sentral again, I would try somewhere else. But who knows they could all be the same.
Emma R. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Easy access to transport

Location, location, location
6
this hotel was fine for what we needed. It is very close to Sentral Station which meant that we had access to most of the city. It is also only a minute from the monorail.
Bong T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good Services

Safeguard, Friendly Staf and Convenient Location
9.7
James B. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Does the job

Clean, location, good value
7.7
Does what it's supposed to. Clean and decent lobby and room. No complains. Stay if transiting or using the KL Sentral bus station.
Sui L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Weak in clealiness

Good staff performance
6.3
Smelly towels...small hair dryer...unsuitable placement of mirrors
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
pleasant

good service, polite staff, good location
7.3
Dexter L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
so so

kl sentral
2.7
The room was extremely small for the price. Can get better room for this price...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01