Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5955 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5955)
Sort by:
Loh J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Good

Clean, not expensive, quite convenient
7.7
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, December 2, 2014
If they don't offer stable WiFi they will lose me

location location location
5.7
I have been a regular transit-stay guest at Simmer View, but during my past few stays, the WiFi has been very bad and erratic. I need WiFi to do perform my daily duties and if they do no upgrade it and make it more stable, they will lose me as a regular guest on my frequent transit stays in KL. therefore, no good rating from me here this time
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, price
9.7
Good location. A few mins walk from KL Sentral. Breakfast is okay. The room is very good and very clean. The area around the hotel may not be the best if you are very suspecting of the people. There is near hawker and 711 shops. Near coffee shop too.
Rovinder S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Awesome

Friendly Awesome Nice
10
Siak T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
easy to acess

location.clean.value for money.
8
Very comfort.
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
A Very Good Location Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Good Wifi
10
Good location, walking distance to KL Sentral station and Nu Sentral shopping mall. The room is clean the staffs are helpful, breakfast is quite good with a number of choices.
Krishnamoorthy E. Couples India, November 30, 2014
worth for money

near by LRT
10
Nice.
Dwaraka N. Families with older children India, November 30, 2014
Best hotel in the $$ range

Space
8.3
Dwaraka N. Families with older children India, November 30, 2014
Best in that range $$

Room size, Staff, Breakfast
8.3
It was nice stay with decent sized room and comes with breakfast. Excellent for the money paid for. Staff also were helpful. I had my expectations on the room and hotel, so no disappointments. As a whole it is nice hotel with in that budget. Checkin and Checkout were smooth.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staff

Location, Value for Money and Friendly Staff
9
Excellent!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04