Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 6121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6121)
Sort by:
Tj A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Great Location, Big & Clean Room, Value for Money

Great Location, Big & Clean Room, Value for Money
9.7
Great Location, Big & Clean Room, Value for Money Will definitely choose this hotel again for my next trip to KL!
Report this review
Nalinrut B. Families with older children Thailand, February 8, 2015
good service,comfortably and clean.

good service,comfortably and clean.
9.7
i have very impressed. good service,comfortably and clean.
Report this review
Jeremy A. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
ACCESSIBLE LOCATION, POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF

Location
7.7
Report this review
M S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Clean and safe

Clean and safe
7.3
Report this review
William Y. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
I like it

Staff, cleanliness, location
7.7
I have stayed here several times, and I enjoy it each time, I have tried other Hotels in KL, but I prefer this one.
Report this review
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Top Security !!!

Security. Service. Location
9
Great budget hotel which place high priority in the safety and privacy of guests, superb!
Report this review
Sreekanth G. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
Centrally located and value for money

Centrally located, value for money and good food around
7.7
Centrally located, value for money and good food around. I have stayed so many times and they have never disappointed me and I keep coming back.
Report this review
Sanguan K. Business travelers Thailand, January 27, 2015
Cheap hotel near KLsentral

Staff friendly, Easy to communicate,Good location
8.3
Staff friendly, Easy to communicate,Good location. the hotel value for your money
Report this review
M S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Clean and safe.

Clean , safe and well located.
7.3
Quite good but need to improve on the Wifi which seems rather weak and slow.
Report this review
Sanguan K. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2015
Hotel near KLsentral

Good location, Staff friendly, Nearby food market
7.7
Good location, Staff friendly, Nearby food market I will stay here next time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06