or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5394 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5394)
Sort by:
Prabhushankar S. Business travelers India, September 27, 2014
Convenient Stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
Summer view is comfortably located to travel around KL with easy access to various dining options around. Breakfast is ok, should be improved. Toilet fixtures and in room amenities should be improved for greater convenience.
Yang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Location

Location good, hotel very clean, easy to find food
8.3
Very good. Will introduce to my friends
Terence K. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Summer View - Value for Money at a Good Location

Staff, Value, Location
7.7
Good
Savarin S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
easy to go anywhere

Good location, nice staff and reasonable room rate
7.7
I think its locate is easy to go other place. Service is good, staff are nice. I can find the local food resturant near hotel. and can walk to the KL sentral, monorail stataion and another MRT transport Tun sambanthan station.
Ravi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Overnight

closeness to shops, near travel hub, good food.
6
Thi B. Groups Vietnam, September 24, 2014
Great hotel

Location, helpful staff, good price
9.3
I will come back this hotel for sure
Wouter B. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2014
just about right

Lcation close to KL Sentral, breakfast included, reasonable rate
8.3
Stayed 2x 2 nights. Both times very satisfactorily.
Long L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean & quiet room. Comfortable bed. Working air-conditoning
4.7
We booked a total of three rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is good. Just a walk away from Sentral Station and a brand new shopping mall - the NU Sentral Mall - located next to the Sentral Station. Staff is friendly and polite. However, do not expect too much on the buffet breakfast.
Winnie V. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Very good

near KL Central, near my meeting place at Methodist College
8.7
Very Good
Bernadette D. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Not modern hotel

room service
5.7
Service is good all staff a nice and they have clean room, but if you are looking for a modern hotel this is not the hotel for you. Like TV 2 english channel only. No refrigerator. Bathroom fixture not modern they have this old type of shower without the hand shower and bidet sprayer is so primitive. And its a shower curtains only so when you go out the shower floor is so wet. I think the hotel is one of the pioneer in that area. But i has a good location and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03