or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5824 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5824)
Sort by:
Jing J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Strategic location

location, room, friendly
8.7
It is a pleasant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Room cozy, basic amenities. Can't ask for more if you just stay there for a night. Breakfast provided.
Shankang L. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2014
I thought it was nicer but...

location, aircon, and I don't know
6.7
I used to stay in Hotel Summer View and think it is nice, cheap but the quality was good. This time when I check in it was not what I have thought. Maybe time aged everything... And Internet sucks... Wish they can improve.
Claire B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Great location, but no fridge

Location, strong wifi, price
8.3
All in all, it was a good stay. The location is great - very close to KL sentral for the KLIA express train. The room was pleasant but the inclusion of a fridge would be a good idea. This hotel seems to have lots of rules and regulations.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
good choice

location, comfort, value
8
i like the location as its walking station to nearly all the available transport mode within the city and even buses and trains to the airport and other states, the rooms are comfortable and its not expensive, i hope they take this review as a compliment and not the reason to increase their price in future :-)
Tore S. Couples Germany, September 2, 2014
Good mid-range Hotel

Location, 24hrs Reception
9
The Summerview was ideal for us. We only spent 2 Nights in KL for sightseeing. The Hotel has the perfect location, walking distance (200m) to KL Central Station.
Sixtus L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
"It Gives Easy Access" l

The hotel is clean and comfortable. It's very centrally located. The staff were very positive and helpful; pleasant and always willing to help.
7.7
I enjoyed it. Not the food though which I felt requires vast improvement.
Tsai Y. Couples Taiwan, August 31, 2014
Hotel Summer View

good
9.3
Tamilvanthan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Safe summerview

Security, cleanliness,location
7.3
Sungtae L. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Good location

Location, convenient in room facilities, friendly staffs.
8
It is old buiding but stil convenient.
Zulkifli S. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Smart hotel for all .

1.location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06