Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5316)
Sort by:
Chien-Yi O. Couples Taiwan, January 29, 2014
Nearby train station and MRT. Good service.

Good location, big room, good service.
8.3
Elle M. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Very close to KL Sentral & monorail

Good WiFi, very close to public transport, friendly staff.
8
The best thing about this hotel is its close proximity to KL Sentral station which makes it easy to get the airport shuttle and LRT trains. The monorail is equally as close making it super easy to get around town. There are plenty of places to eat nearby although, being in Little India, almost all of them are indian. The complementary wifi worked well and the breakfast buffet had several options to choose from.
Chien-Yi O. Couples Taiwan, January 27, 2014
Next to KL center, best location, and good view.

Good service, clean, easy to get to other places.
8.3
There is Little India near our hotel. You can take bus, many MRTs, airport express in this area.
Sarah H. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Fine for the night

Price, location, cleanliness
6
It was fine for the night we were there and fit the bill for what we were looking for in a short stopover in KL, but the rooms are very small and I prefer to stay in the KLCC area when we're actually staying in KL. Still, it was exactly as advertised and was a decent, cheap room in Sentral that we were looking for.
Gabor G. Couples Hungary, January 27, 2014
Good price/performance

Location, Transportation, Spacious room
7.7
Perfect for sightseeing as it is close to KL Sentral transportation HUB. The hotel is well-kept, rooms are clean and spacious, but quite basic. The breakfast was basic continental, but ok. The only problem with the hotel was that a very annoying music was being aired during the night!! It turned out that it was coming from the loudspeakers from the ceiling on the corridor. It is ridiculous and a complete nonsense.
Hann L. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Well maintain hotel

Near to Monorail station, Clean rooms, Easy access to KL sentral
8.3
The hotel is near to Tun Sambathan Monorail station. The hotel is very well maintain with big clean rooms.
Rohit S. Families with young children India, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel for a short and sweet stay little India

Free WiFi. Close to KL Sentral. Easy access to public transport.
7
Overall its a nice hotel for people who want to visit with small families. Agoda provides a good discount. Plus the morning breakfast is the standard english breakfast if you enjoy that. This is right in little india and the Petronas towers are a 10-15 MYR away. Batu caves isn't very far from here. This was the best available option in the price I got it.
Anna W. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Budget hotel , easy access for public transport

close to Kl sentral, cheap, and convenience.
7.3
Good value for the hotel and save money on Taxi, so convenience to catch public transport, so close to KL sentral. Best location.
Tok W. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Easy accessibility to the airport.

Close to KL Sentral, Cheap food nearby.
7.7
Stay at KL sentral due to the easy accessibility to the airport. One of the cheaper option of hotel in that area. Walkable distance from sentral with cheap hawker food nearby. Room has a funny smell when we entered, managed to get it under control after opening up the windows for some ventilation.
Craig L. Business travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Remote Location

Not Ideal for western travellor
3.7
I booked this hotel as a transfer hotel for 1 night to get some sleep and do 1 days touring, its not easy to get to or find, its remote from touristy things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08