or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5576 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5576)
Sort by:
Maricel A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for the money
6
It was okay.
Shobha A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
comfortable

clean, prompt service, centrally located
5.3
good
Kerry M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Excellent hotel & service

Service, location, staff
10
Excellent accomodation, would recommend this hotel. Value for money
Shuhui H. Families with older children China, May 17, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, location, fast check-in
8.7
The hotel is near KL sentral, so we can go to every spot easily. And the staff is friendly and helpful, we enjoy our stay there.
Yuwono O. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Good sleep, reasonable price, easy to find transportation
8
actually we stay for about a week. During our stay there are some discomfort: hot water most of the time isn't working, wifi for internet connection sometimes not working. But regardless all that, Overall this hotel is a good budget hotel. And we have a good sleep here.
Fook O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located. Friendly staff. Value for money
7.3
The wifi speed in th eroom was fast. I stayed in a standard room before and it is the same as this deluxe room. No point paying more for a deluxe room as I found that both are the same size.
Puah R. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Awesome stay in kl !

Near to train stations(kl sentral&Tun sambathan monorail) Food stalls around e hotel is awesome especially the claypot rice opposite the hotel Staff and security wise make you feel safe staying there
7.7
Peaceful and feel really safe staying there. They have security guards 24/7 and realised even at night they have more working . However the breakfast provided was nixe but its the same everyday
Yong C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
very nice stay.

location, staff friendly
9.3
i enjoyed very much. wifi ok.
Keith W. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
I am repeat customer.

Location,friendly door staff, and efficient room staff
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable.I am a returner to this hotel.The internet was inconsistent, kept dropping out, breakfast experience is ok but staff seem inattentive and playing Iphones(my pet hate) so I moved to another hotel..
Billy B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
It was great for short-stay.

The hotel is near by KL Sentral. It is very convinient to travel to any places. Also, the size of the room is big and i feel goods, compare to stay in KL airport.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02