or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5130)
Sort by:
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Good Hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Terry P. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
very pleasant and value for money.

staff were very friendly..great location close to bus terminal and train..
8.3
Great...our room on the 7th floor was reasonably quite from road noise..
Sue B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
nice, quality and happy stay

clean comfortable room and centrally located with lots of eating places
8.7
I totally enjoy it on deluxe king room. They allocated me to the top floor and I requested for high floor. Room is clean and comfortable. It is centrally located and 5 min walk to monorail and 10min walk to putra LRT. There are many local restaurants around especially indian food. Although there are some red lights area around generally I feel safe as many people all day and night.
Hajjah Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Satisfied & centrally located

Free wifi, nearby to public transport especially monorails and able to exprience local food
9
Customer service officer helped us when we enquired the best route to go to our wedding reception. She google and list the alternative routes for us. She was very helpful. Make us easily selected our route to attends our wedding reception in Shah Alam without any difficulties.
Abdul J. Families with older children India, November 8, 2013
Great Value for money

Location, Value and clean
7.7
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
A night stay over

Clean, comfy bed, proximity to public transport
6
overall it is ok as all i need is a night's rest. room is comfortable. so is the bed. the bath needs updating as the fixtures are old. breakfast has decent spread.
Simon K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Close to Kl Sentral

East access to airport and other area coz close to KL sentral station
8
Clean room and friendly staff. 5mins walk from KL Sentral and easy access to airport.
Simon K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Close to KL Sentral station

East access to airport due to close to KL Sentral station
8
Clean room and friendly staff. Easy access to airport due to close to KL sentral station.
Domenic L. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
convenient for an over night stay.

close to KL sentral & tourist hub
7.3
Ding C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Great location and value

This hotel is very near Sentral Station which means you can to anywhere from hear easily. It's in close to Indian town and china town, so great cheap food and shopping.
8
I keep cing to this hotel f as I feel it's the best value for money. It's clean, good breakfast and so easi to get to anywhere in KL from here, the Sentral Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08