Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5316 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5316)
Sort by:
Zulkifli S. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Smart hotel for all .

1.location
8
Wong K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
clean room but a little noisy outside.

clean, cosy and value for money.
8.7
Great as room is clean. It make a big different when you are tired after a long day and coming back with a clean room.
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Averagely good

nothing to complaint
7
usual & acceptable
Appiah N. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2014
Value for money

Very good location. Staff are very helpfull. Needs improvement in cleanliness. Compared to my stay last time couple of years ago, they have gone back in this area.
8
Ok for my purpose.
Kaisei Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
good location

location, wifi, price
6.3
Oliver A. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2014
very good hotel

location, cleanliness, security
9
very pleased thank you
Sim S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Hotel with Good Location and Staff Proformance

Location, Staff Proformance and Cleanliness
8
Hotel Summer View gave me a good experience for my four days business trip in KL. An excellent location in Brickfield area of the capital city; it has good access to KL Sentral, as well as the KL Monorail to down town. The staff are polite and courteous. The room is clean and comfortable. Will come back when visit KL again.
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2014
good location

good service, good location, cleanliness
7.3
everything is ok but you have to deposite 100RM before check-in
Derek G. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
Central location clean and safe

Location, safety and cleanliness
6.3
This place is very near to Sentral station which is why I chose it. The rooms are nothing special but are generally clean and the place is safe. Last time I stayed the fruit at the breakfast buffet was not fresh but this time it was so they have improved.
Li X. Families with young children China, August 11, 2014
Very close to KL sentral, easy to go anywhere!

location, friendly staff and value for money
9.7
The room is very clean, only the bathroom is a bit small. But with the price paid, it is not a problem at all. The staff was very friendly and helped with our luggages. The checkin was pretty quick and smooth. The gentleman at the reception was very friendly and gave me a map of KL to explain about the route I asked. The food for breakfast was really good and we couldn't ask for more. I would like to stay here again if we come back to KL in the future!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02