Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 6117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6117)
Sort by:
Sie H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Review

Location, staff friendlyness and security
8
The stay was a normal one. By normal I mean normal, nothing exciting or worrisome, which is good as it's exactly what was needed for a business trip: normal.
Report this review
Mohanraja M. Families with older children India, September 12, 2014
Stay at Kuala Lumpur

Cleanliness, Hospitality and Promptness
9.3
It was a stay which we realized the proximity to city, Clean and prompt responses by the staff with which I can vouch to recommend anybody who goes with family
Report this review
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good Location

Location Cleanliness Friendly
6.7
A short walk from the KL Sentral. Good location Hotel is clean and staff is friendly.. Internet servie is so-so.. Breakfast is bad..
Report this review
Kooi A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location

Good location spacious room and friendly staff
8
Nice hotel with great location
Report this review
Jay J. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
GOOD FIRST STAY

Location!! Staff!! Air Conditioner!!
8.7
It was a great stay. Close to Central Station, Monorail and shops!!!
Report this review
Tan E. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Reasonable internet, Non Hassle Check-in, Location.
7.7
Good. Aircon a bit cold, shower head can improve. Towels old and black. Try to improve.
Report this review
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, September 10, 2014
convenient for travelling with KL Sentral as base

superb location just 5 minute walk away from KL Sentral. 7-11 and night food stalls just besides. clean and comfortable room and bed
8
Report this review
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good

location, friendly , cleanliness
9
Good and pleasant
Report this review
Takashi S. Couples Japan, September 8, 2014
a convenience transit hotel in Kuala Lumpur

location, room condition, price
8
Report this review
Kaja R. Couples Netherlands, September 7, 2014
Comfortable if you don't expect too much

Location, cleanliness and kind staff
6.3
When we first entered our room we were a bit disappointed by the small size, the weird smell (reminiscent of olives...) and the not so luxurious look. Then again, what can you expect from a two star hotel? After spending a night in our room however we were very satisfied with the comfortable bed, the not so nice looking but abundant shower and the kindness of the hotel staff. The location is great, very close to public transport and on a not too busy spot with lots of great food around. I would skip the breakfast at the hotel though, not worth waking up for if you ask me. Over all a nice place to stay if your expectations are not too high.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08