or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4875 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4875)
Sort by:
Xie L. Couples China, June 13, 2013
Good location

nice stuff, good location, clean room
9.7
Jun P. Families with older children China, June 12, 2013
good hotel

good breakfast and good service
10
good breakfast and good service. i will recommend this hotel to my friends
Anita D. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
great hotel with great breakfast and service

the room is spacious and clean, so does the bathroom. great breakfast, fast wifi connection
10
i went to KL for shopping, thus i didnt spent too much time in the hotel, except for sleep and for its wifi. However, for first timer in KL i'm glad i chose this hotel because its centrally located, near to transportation hub, comfortable room, clean and very friendly staff. not to mention its great breakfast. nice experience staying there. i don't have any bad memories.
Yumin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
good location

near to kl sentral, affordable price, many public transportation
8.7
Haining D. Families with young children China, June 11, 2013
the bed is too small, maybe only 1.5m

breakfast is good, has local fresh fruit. and the pool is very clean.
8.3
The bed is too small, baby with us sleep together not comfortable.Suggest you can change bigger one.The pool is very clean, my baby like to swiming. If you change your bed, I will choose you in furture.
Thu T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Good hotel

5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
7
Thu T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Good hotel

5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
7.3
Hendrasmara .. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Good hotel with the strategic location

Strategic location, clean and helpfull staff
8.3
Dennis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2013
good buffet breakfast/dated hotel/dust-dust-dust

location/good area
7
As all hotels there is dust. Great location for fast access to airport and city. Hotel is in need of updating the rooms.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and friendly hotel close to transport

Location, Room Comfort, Good Staff
9.3
We only stayed for 1 night as we were transiting, but it was a good experience. We had a room on the 9th floor with a nice view, we had a very comfortable bed and modern decor. The kettle did malfunction while boiling water, and the heat cracked the nice wall mirror. We reported it immediately and luckily when we checked out the staff agreed it was not our fault that the mirror cracked. We left very early, so I cannot comment on the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02