Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Kar N. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
GOOD STAY.

CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION
8
Evgeny K. Groups Russia, October 16, 2013
Contrasting impressions

Perfect location - 5 min. afoot to KL Central, 2 min. to monorail stop, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good hotel with reasonable rates I'd recommend to stay. Close to KL Central means good connections and proximity to Indian district with its hmm... flavor at the same time.
Sai G. Families with older children India, October 16, 2013
just what we needed for 5 days

great faculty,location and service
9
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Alright.

Large beds, friendly staff, clean room.
8.7
O.k, but no parking space makes the stay a bit uncomfortable.
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Convenient location

Proximate to KL Sentral and Monorail Station
7
Putsayaphorn W. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
Friendly cleanliness comfortable

Friendly staff convenient location easy access to public transportation
9
It was a great experience staying over at this hotel with friendly staff who are willing to help and be able to recommend and suggeset interesting places and directions
Jeechong L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
value for maoney

clean, comfort and good location
6.3
Khek S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Clean, simple & comfort

Location, clealiness and comfortable
6.3
I chosen this hotel because of the location. I enjoyed my stay here. Every spot is close to the door. Linens comfortable and comfly bed. I definately will come back this hotel again. Since it was business stay , the price was just right and the convenient is high.
Putsayaphorn W. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2013
clean, friendly, accessible to public transport

accessibility, willingness of working, cleanliness
8.3
it s nice and comfy. staff are always willing to help and be friendly with customer. the room is always clean and tidy
Jin H. Groups China, October 11, 2013
It's worth the price

Location ,fruits in breakfast, wifi
8
I booked the hotel becuz of a chinese traveling blog I searched . Perhaps that's the reason for all the other Chinese travelers isaw during my stay. The location is really convenient. When u step out of the KL sentral. Just ask the staff in the train stop where te YMCA is. Ten u will see the hotel is next to it. But also when we walked down to the hotel. Construction workers alongside the street made us feel quite unsafe. I'm told that is te little India district. N it's not quite safe there too. But we tried to get back to the hotel before 9 pm every night. So nothing bad happened. The breakfast was better than I expected. Mostly Chinese food. Overall it's not bad But I will find some other places to stay if I ever go to Kuala Lumpur again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05