or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5123 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Shinta M. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Near KL Sentral Hotel

Location, cleanliness, good buy
8
It was nice stay at Hotel Summer View, just 5 minutes walk from KL sentral station So easy access to everywhere. Tun Sambanthan is only 5 minutes from hotel. The breakfast is good. But with so many guests there is not enough staff. So, table cant be cleaned when guest is coming. Maybe because of Hari Raya the staff took a holiday too. Overall a nice stay.
Dung K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and affordable Stay

Friendly and attentive stuffs, affordable and easy access to local transport systems.
8.7
Enjoyable and affordable. Safe stay and immediate attention from working stuffs. Recommended hotel stay.
Ham S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
good stay

location , beds, breakfast
8.3
great breakfast, helpful staffs, very good location
Bhemasena R. Couples India, August 6, 2013
its a ok ok hotel if u do not have any other choic

there is actually noting.. its just near to few places
4.3
Stay was ok.. food was pathetic.. hotel rooms were not spacious and no Internet in room.
Jing L. Families with young children China, August 5, 2013
too noisy, not very clean but near KL sentral

breakfast, location, internet
5
to be honest the location is really good for guests who go to KL sentral. but the rest is not like last time I stayed here. hope the hotel could improve the facilities.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
convenient

the best value for money
7.7
Wai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
centrally location, safety and friendly service

clean room, nice service and full of security service absolute feel safety even in kl area
7.3
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Good lacations, close to KL Sentral

Location,
6.3
Check-in staff are very accommodating and friendly. Room size is ok, need to pay more attention on the bedding (we found a blood stain on the pillow case and requested to change it which they did) Bathroom needs to have a good thorough clean. The choices for breakfast was simple but enough, just depends on the fellow hotel guests because I saw a toothpick in one of the rice porridge condiments which put me off my breakfast.
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
We will not stay there again

Nothing good about this hotel except that security was good
3
A very basic hotel Staff seem very inexperienced and sloppy service did not leave us with good feelings about our stay We have cancelled our two future bookings in our tour We will not stay here again
Aomar E. Couples Hungary, August 1, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Central location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
8.7
We had a great stay at Summerview Hotel. The hotel is very close to skytrain and Sentral train station, so it's very easy to reach the main sights like Twin Towers, Batu Caves or Lake Gardens. The rooms are comfortable and also the bathroom is ok. Very good value. Very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08