My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5121)
Sort by:
Jaehwan K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
Good location

location, security, budget
10
I stayed one day. The hotel security was really impressive. After 00:00am, one guard standed in front of the door while locked. So no one could enter except for hotel guest
Apolinario S. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Great location, walking distance to the MRT

Great location, nice breakfast, value for money
9
It was a pleasant stay. The food was great and the location was excellent! Would love to book this hotel when we visit KL again.
Vasana M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
GREAT!

bed, location, staff
9
It was great. We had the best sleeps of our life there. The room is very simple, with a great view. THE BED WAS AMAZING. We stayed at two 5 star hotels after that, and neither of the hotels beat out the bed at Summer View. Simple breakfast. great stay. Would go back!
Tracy H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 25, 2013
close to train and monorail sentral for transport

clean,cheap,close to train,station
8.3
this is the place to stay it was a clean spacious room, had a great shower with plenty of pressure, with a basic breakfast but fresh. Realy handy for us as we catch the airport bus, just a stop over for us, we had 2 stop overs in KL and stayed at hotel sentral on our other stop over and hotel summerview was FAR superior, same distance to train and the same price. really enjoyed our stay here and next time we in KL we would consider just staying here for our trip.
Hassan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
disappointed services

clean and strategic location
7
Hotel cannot provide friendly services for the muslim visitor.No kiblat direction sign in the room. My booking was include with breakfast but because of Ramadhan, hotel did not prepare the sahur for muslim, so my breakfast coupons were useless(wasting money).
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice and cosy

Clean, friendly and easy moving around
8.7
Centrally located and easily access to all places as moving around is very convenient.
Fengwei H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
Near to KL Sentral and Monorail station, cheap

Transportation, Breadfast, Clean.
6.3
Internat speed is so slow.breadfast is the same style everyday.
Yoshimi S. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Convenient hotel

High proximity, clean and high security
9
High cost performance, high proximity to public transportation and near the self washing laundry shop but no refridge. Best for the short stay business man.
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Easy access of transport

Very near bus station, Ktm and monorail station
6
Near they Have bus transport to airport...easy access to take transport to shopping area and other place...
Dai M. Couples China, July 22, 2013
Good Value for good location

location, room size
9
Was really good value for the price. quite close to KL central and there are many cheap restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04