or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5581 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5581)
Sort by:
Darren V. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Nice hotel very central in KL

Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy location
8
It was good value for money and the room was nice and clean, very friendly staff
Suraya S. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Average

Location near to shopping mall & food courts
6.3
Room is clean but still can spot small cockroaches crawling around.
Jason L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
Well located hotel

Location, breakfast, value for money
8.3
Yan S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
My stay was great and fun.

The best 3 things about this hotel are good location, friendly staffs and clean room.
7
My stay at the Hotel Summer View was great. It has a good location where easily accessible to public transports. The room was clean and the staffs were friendly. The breakfast was normal. There were many food stalls nearby. This is a good and affordable hotel which I will come back.
Martha K. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2013
basic

location, clean, complete
7.7
very basic
Adiyapatham K. Solo travelers India, December 8, 2013
A nice place to have a break

Location, Friendly staff, Affordable price
8.3
Stayed for six days. Friendly staff, cleanliness, not much noise in the 10th floor, had a peaceful time. Breakfast is o.k. Not many choice, but for that price, you can't have a better deal.
Elliot C. Couples New Zealand, December 8, 2013
Excellent budget option near Sentral station

Clean, central, close to transport
8.3
Helpful staff. We only had half a day in KL, hence why we stayed here, sentral station has transport to the international and budget terminals, about 45-60 minutes out of the city. Very safe and secure. Only con was there was a smell of cigarette smoke in our room. Everything else was fine, would stay again.
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
No good.

N/A
3
Standard Twin booked, but combined two beds provided. The hotel is smelly.
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL

Clean, Safe, Fast Internet
10
For the money we paid, this hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and they kindly acceded to our request for higher floor. The staff named Alan was kind enough to give my friend and I directions to major attractions. From this hotel, you can literally get to every nook and cranny of KL by public transport. There wasnt a wide apread for breakfast, but still delicious nonetheless. Only setbacks were; we were only given one pillow each and there isn't any fridge in the room. Other than that, great all around! Will definitely come back.
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Excellent budget hotel great location

Value for money, comfortable and great location
8.3
Totally satisfied with the hotel. Stayed for 3 nights with my children. Its a great budget hotel and located within 5 minutes walk from KL central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02