or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5330 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5330)
Sort by:
Terence W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Great Location, Low Cost and Value for Money

Location, Low Cost and Clean Room
8
Arrived close to midnight and very easy to locate the hotel, it is just beside KL central. The breakfast not variety but is acceptable. Very convenient to access to other place like shopping and dining area.
Weiming K. Couples China, September 20, 2013
booked wrong date, money wasted

nice hotel
8
I booked wrong date, money wasted. I am crying for it although one day booking. Money disappeared without served.
Sven A. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location near Sentral (LRT, Monorail)
7
Certainly not the most beautiful Hotel In Kuala Lumpur, but with low pricing near to "Sentral Station", from where you can pick up the Airport Exspress, local Railways, LRT and Monorail... perfect for going around in KL. You might get in Kuala Lumpur even affordable prices in 5 Star Hotels, however, most of them are not that conveniently located as the Summer View Hotel (Arround Sentral you might find some big Hotel brands, but Summer View will safe you a little bit)
Alfred O. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
We wanted to be close to mass transportation

Location, security, complimentary breakfast
8.7
It was a good, albeit, short stay. The beds are firmer than I like, but we had no problem falling asleep. Thank you for the visible security and excellent staff. The staff was the best!
Gang W. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
Charles S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Centrally Located

Location, easy access to public transportation, the room has a safe
8
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel. The good thing about the hotel is its location and easy accessibility to lrt, KTM Commuter, Monorail and a whole range of buses. Staff is friendly. The trouble is during my 3rd night, the water has dripping from the air con vent and I had to shift room. It was quite a hassle but the problem was resolved very fast. I was able to extend my check out time to 1pm.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice Location

nice location, nice staff
7.7
Michi S. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2013
Good enough for the price

Location
7.3
Easy to find the hotel from KL Sentral station and affordable price.
Sreekanth G. Business travelers India, September 13, 2013
Budget hotel, centrally located

Proximity to restaurants, closer to KL Sentral, budget
7.3
Quite fast in check and check out formalities. Close to food joints and KL Sentral. Easy for me to commute to airport through KLIA express or KLIA Transit.
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable yet economical room

clean, convenient, inexpensive
7.7
Comfortable and convenient, located near shopping centre and easy access to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01