Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
6279 reviews

2790 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6279)
Sort by:
Terence K. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Summer View - Value for Money at a Good Location

Staff, Value, Location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, September 26, 2014
they need to upgrade the Wifi

location, friendly, secure
8
stayed here many times, but if they don't finally upgrade the annoying WiFi, they will lose me as a guest. room small, basic but clean, great location, poor breakfast - but included in the rate
Report this review
Nashiha A. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
my stay in Hotel Summer View

service room food
6
Report this review
Savarin S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 25, 2014
easy to go anywhere

Good location, nice staff and reasonable room rate
7.7
I think its locate is easy to go other place. Service is good, staff are nice. I can find the local food resturant near hotel. and can walk to the KL sentral, monorail stataion and another MRT transport Tun sambanthan station.
Report this review
Ravi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Overnight

closeness to shops, near travel hub, good food.
6
Report this review
Thi B. Groups Vietnam, September 24, 2014
Great hotel

Location, helpful staff, good price
9.3
I will come back this hotel for sure
Report this review
Wouter B. Couples Netherlands, September 23, 2014
just about right

Lcation close to KL Sentral, breakfast included, reasonable rate
8.3
Stayed 2x 2 nights. Both times very satisfactorily.
Report this review
Long L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean & quiet room. Comfortable bed. Working air-conditoning
4.7
We booked a total of three rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is good. Just a walk away from Sentral Station and a brand new shopping mall - the NU Sentral Mall - located next to the Sentral Station. Staff is friendly and polite. However, do not expect too much on the buffet breakfast.
Report this review
You W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good and convenient

Location, Space, Service
8
Customer service was attentive, very helpful. Room was ok, bed was fine, worth what being paid for. Location was absolutely great, right beside the Railway Central, transportation is at ease especially for those without cars.
Report this review
Winnie V. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Very good

near KL Central, near my meeting place at Methodist College
8.7
Very Good
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2790 reviews Next page
Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07