or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5153 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5153)
Sort by:
Hassan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
disappointed services

clean and strategic location
7
Hotel cannot provide friendly services for the muslim visitor.No kiblat direction sign in the room. My booking was include with breakfast but because of Ramadhan, hotel did not prepare the sahur for muslim, so my breakfast coupons were useless(wasting money).
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Nice and cosy

Clean, friendly and easy moving around
8.7
Centrally located and easily access to all places as moving around is very convenient.
Fengwei H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
Near to KL Sentral and Monorail station, cheap

Transportation, Breadfast, Clean.
6.3
Internat speed is so slow.breadfast is the same style everyday.
Yoshimi S. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Convenient hotel

High proximity, clean and high security
9
High cost performance, high proximity to public transportation and near the self washing laundry shop but no refridge. Best for the short stay business man.
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Easy access of transport

Very near bus station, Ktm and monorail station
6
Near they Have bus transport to airport...easy access to take transport to shopping area and other place...
Dai M. Couples China, July 22, 2013
Good Value for good location

location, room size
9
Was really good value for the price. quite close to KL central and there are many cheap restaurants around.
Arjun T. Business travelers India, July 21, 2013
It was a brief overnight stay.

Only location was convenient
6
The room was not ready in the morning so I could only check in after my meetings at 10pm and I checkedd out at 730am the next day so stay was brief. It's a functional hotel. Cleanliness of room was ok, they should avoid all carpets. Its an efficient budget hotel that is convenient if youre looking for a brief stay and location advantage.
Jaime C. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Close to public transport

Location, price, convenience
8.3
Duration: 2 nights Location: 10 mins walk to KL sentral, 5 mins walk to Tun Sambathan station Breakfast: Limited spread, but sufficient Safety: At one point in time I saw like 3 - 5 security guards downstairs. But normally there's at least 1 guard Staff: The weekend counter staff were very friendly and provided a lot of help and information. However on Monday, the 2 front desk staff could not really be bothered to help when I asked for directions to a particular place. And throughout the whole checkout process, the staff that processed it did not even speak a word. Overall its hotel that's value for money, situated in a convenient location. Would consider staying there again if I'm in KL.
Arlene C. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2013
More than a budget hotel!!

easy access to airport shuttle, safe surroundings, easy access to tourist sites in KL
9.3
We had a two night stay in summer view hotel. I got a comfortable room offering good view. We had a satisfying breakfast.It was an easy 5 mins. walk to KL Sentral, a transpo hub, so from here we were able to explore much of KL with no need of taxis, tour bus. It was a pocket friendly trip and stay. A lot of cheap delicious food nearby, opened till late at night. this hotel contributed much to a happy stay in KL.
Nachalee R. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2013
Good hotel near KL Sentral

Clean,Comfortable,Fast WIFI
9.3
Very helpful staff. Hotel itself is very good and worth for money. However, the surrounding is quite dangerous in the nighttime. Daytime is okay. My malaysian friend said there're lots of bar, prostate and bad guy around here. So be careful. If you stay in group, I think it's okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02