or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5250 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5250)
Sort by:
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Hotel met my requirements

Location walking distance to KL Central, Location of easy for local transport services, Excellent value for a City Hotel
8.3
This hotel met all my needs, 5min walk from Airport Bus Service pickup/drop off, staff very helpful, rooms ok ,breakfast included, good location at a excellent price for people transit for a couple of days:
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
The hotel is very basic and badly managed

The security was good
2.7
We did not enjoy staying at this hotel We have cancelled our next two stays for this trip
Juanito J. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
The staff are friendly and professional.

Centrally located. Friendly staff. Reasonable price.
9
We were met by friendly staff who were willing to assist us with our inquiries since it was our first trip to KL. The breakfast was good and I particularly like their coffee and fruits. The hotel was centrally located and a short walking distance to KL Central Station where you can ride the LRT, monorail, and the airport shuttle bus.
Min C. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Reasonable price and good location

Close to transport hub, good room price, excellent location.
8
I would say. Very pleasant stay, is not a big hotel but give you a sense of comfort and welcoming environment , the staff is friendly and quite helpful to us and the room we stayed even a bit small but is quite clean and is included breakfast and the food is fantastic. The hotel is close to train station and easy access to public and private transports to the main city and international and domestic airports.
Marcellinus S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
clean & near to KL Sentral station

low price with breakfast...
9
neat and friendly staff. good room for a sleep in and business time.
Jagath K. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Great value for money

Location, Clean & spacious rooms, Friendly staff
9.7
Great location and great value for money. Not the best hotel in town but great for what you pay for. Decent breakfast and also very close to KL Sentral (walking distance) and the mono rail is about 200 meters fro the hotel
Sai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
clean

near main transportation station, clean, fast service
9
very nice, easy to find the hotel, near main transportaton station, nice reception person can speak at least 3 languages.
Harry W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Nice hotel near KL Sentral

Near KL Sentral, Clean room, Fast internet
6.7
The great thing about the hotel is that it is very near KL Sentral, thus you can go anywhere around Kuala Lumpur from there. The room was okay, quite clean, free wifi. Overall it was a great stay. Would stay there again when I go to KL.
Eddy D. Couples Netherlands, July 28, 2013
Hotel close to public transport

very close to public transport, good budget hotel (price related to the room)
7.3
We stayed there for 5 nights, breakfast was very good if you like hot Asian food, for Western guests, there was too less choice. Room was clean and space full, no complains at all. Personel was always with a business attitude, nothing wrongwith that.
Celyn L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Good location and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good location .
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05