or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5503 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5503)
Sort by:
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
the hotel near KL Sentral

Clean, Security and Good Location
8
the location of hotel is about 3 minutes walk to KL Sentral, ideally for travellers. Due to non smoking hotel, the room was clean and the security was up to standard.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
just for overnight flight

cheap price near transportation centre
8
Fook O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Centrally located

Helpful staff. Good location. Clean
7
Hotel Summer View is centrally located with easy access to KL Sentral. Very convenient to have meals and for transport. Restaurants are 24 hours so food is not a problem.
Fook O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good value

Close to KL Sentral. Clean. Friendly staff
7.3
Hotel Summer View is value for money. It is centrally located and near KL Sentral which means transport to airports and anywhere in KL is very convenient. However, for those with cars they have to park by the roadside as the hotel does not provide parking areas.
Golda M. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Easy access hotel

location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Staying at hotel summer view made it easy to for us to go around Kuala Lumpur via their railway network since the hotel is very near KL Sentral. The staff were accommodating during check in and our requests made during booking were all taken into consideration by them ( ie. window with big room). In terms of room cleanliness, the room we had was reasonably clean although some corners were missed. I have to mention the toilet/bathroom since this was a bit of an issue at first. It looked clean enough but it didn't smell like it was washed and cleaned properly (strong odour in the toilet). We called for a cleaner and one was sent to our room right away and he did a wonderful job of getting the toilet/bathroom washed and disinfected properly. Apart from this, we had no other issues staying at this hotel for the length of our stay.
Heinz T. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
Good Standard Hotel

Location, Breakfast, clean rooms
8
I have stayed @ this hotel a few times. I always had a pleasant stay. The bed is comfortable and the location is great.
Cheong Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Fantastic, Memorable

1. The locality of the hotel within the city
10
Friendly frontline staff and security staff who are approachable and greeted me whenever I went out or come back to the hotel. Even the housekeeping staff are very friendly and approachable
Eng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Worth for the value with large room

Simple and nice buffet breakfast, large room, easy access to KL Sentral as this is the transport hub
8
Quite nice and not expensive. Walking distance to KL Sentral and others attraction places.
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
A comfortable and convenience hotel.

Free breakfast, location good, comfortable room.
9.3
My stay at the Hotel summer view experience was good, it's location was superb, near airport skybus, KTM ,LRT and monorail, just use a couple minutes to access to the above transport,the room size was not big, but just fit. Breakfast was good too, a bit change each day, plenty of fruits to choose, refill is fast too.
Weiming K. Couples China, October 20, 2013
clean and kind people

clean and kind people
9
It seems an Indian hotel, but there staffs are kind and ethusiastic. Also, this hotel location adjacent to KL centre station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07