or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5581 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5581)
Sort by:
Flordeliza L. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
Our stay at Hotel Summer View was great.

It is centrally located, accessible to all types of transportation, friendly staff, wide variety of food for breakfast.
10
Hotel Summer View is a good and comfortable place to stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great Stay

Clean room, nice hotel
8
the stay was great and helpful staff. food outlets and public transportations easily accessible from hotel.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Nice Cheap Hotel

Reasonable price room hotel, clean and friendly staff
8
Wayne E. Business travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Located next to KL Sentral transport system

Location, price and transport options
8.3
I often choose to stay here because it is central to my meeting areas. It is next to KL Sentral train station, walking distance to the Hilton and Le Meridien Hotels for business meetings. Not far from the city centre, Bangsar and Mont Kiara areas. The hotel is budget but very clean and tidy, very good value for money.
Teo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Great hotel with good value of money

breakfast, clean and comfort room.
7.7
Wongso S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2013
nice hotel

clean. friendly staff . fast inet
9
Near everthing u like (bus.ktm.monorail.food.bus to airport lcct.klia express) Clean hotel. And friendly staff
Zafer A. Solo travelers Turkey, October 31, 2013
good location and friendly staffs

high internet connection--clean room--friendly staffs
6.3
it was ok before also i stayed a few times more , they need inprove for breakfast , its so poor breakfast, only not asian stay this hotel, only the less things is breakfast for me , other all things ok, friendly staffs, clean room
Maxim P. Couples Russia, October 31, 2013
The best breakfast we ever eated

superior breakfast, polite staff, metro-station is 3 munutes walk
9
We stayed 2 nights in KL. We choose this hotel because it is near metro and bus stations. Museum of Malaysia and beautiful botanic garden is also just 15 minutes walk. The breakfasts were superior because the dishes suited any ate.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Clean and centrally located with easy access

Value for money, central location, clean
10
I arrived at the hotel quite late about 10pm. The taxi driver didn't know where the hotel was as i told him it is at KL sentral, he told me that i should have mention brickfields as this area was known. The check in was fast. The reception will ask for a deposit. During the night the surrounding area was lively. Just go around and experience it. Just be safe and if you really have a lot of money don't show off. Everything you need here is just around the corner.
Wongso S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice hotel

clean . good service and Friendly
8.7
Hotel very nice. Near 7 eleven and many stall local food also got there from morning till nite. The best is the hotel near monorail and ktm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05