or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5237 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5237)
Sort by:
Ma A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
Centrally located

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
9
It was great! It was centrally located, just 5 mins walk to KL SEntral (the center station of all train stations). Staff are friendly. Clean comfortable bed and nice room.
Huajiang Q. Families with young children China, June 21, 2013
comfortable and relax

location, comfortable
8
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
great

comfortable,affordable,near to KL sentral
7.3
Elizabeth S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
comfortable bed

Friendly staff,clean room,easy access to public transport
9.3
Comfortable room/bed,nice and friendly staff,quiet surroundings
Suhaila R. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Fast check-in and out near KL monorail station.

Cleanliness, attentive staff and location.
8
This hotel is located short distance away from Tun Sambathan and KL monorail stations. It is near Bricksfield area which has many Little India shops. Convenient for those who love to travel around KL via monorail lines. Taxi to Islamic Arts Museum Malaysia costs only RM6 from this hotel. Deluxe King Room was clean and comfortable, with open wardrobe concept. Coffee-maker provided but no refrigerator. Takes about 15 to 20 mins to reach Bukit Bintang area via monorail which is just 4 stations away. Hotel is reasonably priced, has small reception area, fast check-in and out, and staff always around to help open doors, press lift buttons and replenish food and drinks during breakfast.
Ramesh R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Located at Hub of Public Transportation

Good location, friendly staff and reasonable prized
7
Kar N. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
GOOD STAY

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND SIMPLY
8
Sandra H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Average hotel, very convenient location.

Easy access to KL Sentral station, near monorail station, good breakfast
7.3
In general, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We had planned to go to Batu Caves, Genting, Petronas Tower, Bukit Bintang.....and all those places can be reached easily from KL Sentral station, which is only 10-min walk from the hotel. Anyway, the room was a bit smaall and the bathroom was small & dark. But since our purpose to KL is to sightseeing and not to relaxing at the hotel, we think staying at Summer View was still a good choice.
Rosauro L. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2013
Accessible.........

Nice, clean & friendly staff
8
I love to stay there even if I come back in the future.
Arvin S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
My stay in this hotel was great

Clean, big room and central city
8
My stay in hotel summer view was great and i am going to stay in this hotel again when i am going to Kuala Lumpur

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03