or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5129)
Sort by:
Francis T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Great location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs.

Friendly staffs, and room is clean and spaces, and the location has easy access to public transportation within the city.
7.7
It was a satisfactory stay, because I got a larger room, and it is clean and comfortable.
Michael V. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Comfortable, good value

Comfort, Good value, friendly staff
9.3
Yuleska D. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Very convenient,value for money

Centrally located, easy access, efficient staff
8.7
Stayed for 3 nights in a deluxe king room, room is spacious, good bed, aircon control functioning well. No fridge in room but i didnt expect it to have one anyway. Bathroom good water pressure, well ventilated. Breakfast was nice enough, not many choices though but satisfying enough for the price i paid for. Staff were very courteous and well-trained. Hotel location is a BIG strong point for this hotel as it is located only a mere 5 minutes walk from KL sentral( There were a few suspicious looking massage parlour around the hotel though) Otherwise i would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing an easy access budget hotel in KL.
Abu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Moderate and comfortable

Easy acces to public transport
7
Good very convenience to access to all public transports surrounding the areas
Dominique M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean.

Clean, nice and helpful staff. Very convenient to access to Sentral Station, trains, buses. Local food places around.
9
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good Hotel with Good Budget Rate

Clean Room, Good Service and Good Location
7
Cameron L. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Interesting area.

good value
9
Good base to explore Brickfields. Didn't understand why they needed so many security guards downstairs. They did not warn me about potential problems.
Samantha T. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
Its a pleasant stay.

Friendly staff and would recommend to friends
7.7
Bundit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
City center and near shopping area

City, Shopping area and easy to access the public transportation
7.3
Location is in the city, near shopping area and easy to access the public transportation
Norhaizat M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
The room is clean and the staffs are polite.

1. Breakfast is available. 2. Easy excess to LRT. 3. Easy to get transport to the KLIA.
8.7
I feel satisfied. If I will stay at Summer Hotel in the future I personally request room where I have enough floor space to do my praying. Thank U.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03