Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5347 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5347)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nearby to KL Sentral

Friendly Staff, Room OK!, Value for Money
7
Anbalagan M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
it's good and clean. the staff's are helpful

good , clean , near to city
8.7
overall i like this hotel as the place near to city and the room was clean and the people are nice .
Anbalagan M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
overall is good and clean.

good , clean , near to city
8
i find its good location and clean as well. people there are friendly and the breakfast was good also. it's near to city and night life wad fun.
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
comfortable

comfortable , clean , friendly staff
7.7
The hotel staffs are so friendly , always greet us with the smile . location is near to kl sentral LRT . It takes 10-15 mins of walking distance .
Surachai M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
good public transports connection

transports connection
6.3
nothing special place and abit over price compared with their facilities offering.
Jayaraman N. Couples India, July 11, 2013
Very convenient place for short stay

Location, Access to Public transport, Clean
7
Its located close to KL sentral station, so has easy connectivity to all of KL public transport. Rooms were compact and practical. Hotel was neat and clean. The breakfast didnt include any vegetarian food. But on request they provide Cornflakes and fruits, which was ok with us.
Laura S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Functional city hotel only

Reasonable price for sleep and leave city hotel
6
Daylinda L. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

Easy access to public transport, good staff, superb breakfast
8
My daughter enjoyed its breakfast. Staff could call a cab right away and they are helpful.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
comfortable

clean room, affortable price and friendly staffs
5.7
Good, the hotel is close to public transport and can get assess to local food easily
Daylinda L. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Easy and comfortable stay with helpful staff

Functional, business-oriented, accommodating
7.3
I cannot say so far as to the honesty of its staff, I have yet to find out if something's wrong or not when I would be billed of my credit card company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03