Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5952 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5952)
Sort by:
Dk H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Nice comfort place to stay nearest to KL Sentral

Clean room, Reasonable room rate, centrally located
8
Excellent place to stay, slept well at night without noise, simple breakfast but nice food served. Without fridge is okay for me since 7-Eleven shop just next to the hotel - Will come back to stay at this hotel in the future.
Dean R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant

clean, easy access and reasonably priced.
8.7
I checked in on the 17th December and checked out on the 19th December,2013. My stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The room was very clean and wifi service was available. Facilities for coffee and tea was also available. Above all, the breakfast which supposed to be ready at 7.00am was ready even before 6.30am. Thank you. Gave me ample to get to Putrajaya for my meeting.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean,pleasant and comfortable. Friendly staffs.

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
8.3
Greeted by friendly staffs and enjoyed my stay in clean and comfortable room. Location is great as it is quite near to KL Sentral train and coach services.
Ci X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
comfortable stay

friendly staff, comfortable room, near to public transportation hub
9.3
This hotel is located very near to KL Sentral, and public transport can be easily accessed. I like its convenient to get the public transportation here, and also there are a lot of convenient shops and restaurants and hawker centres near by. 7-11 is just beside the hotel, and there are a lot of eateries near by. Rooms is very clean and comfortable. Staffs are all very friendly especially the security guards always open the door for you when you enter/leave this hotel, with warmth greetings. Breakfast choices not many, but it is sufficient for me to have a satisfy breakfast for two mornings. Breakfast menu consists of western style (bread/ toast with jam & butter, muffins), Malaysian style (fried noodle/ koay teow, nasi lemak), chinese style (porridge), coffee, tea fruit juice and fresh fruits. One bad thing is this hotel dint have its carpark for customers, therefore if you own your own transport, you need to part at the public parking lots near by.
Alexander S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice hotel near KL Sentral

clean, friendly and helpful staff, inexpensive
8.3
Friendly staff, quick checkin and checkout. Allows us to leave luggage after checkout as our flight is still hours away
Alexander S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Firendly and efficient staff

near KL sentral, near 7 eleven, luggage storage after cheackout
8.3
quick checkin and checkout, friendly staff, clean room, powerful air-con
Johanna V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
kuala lumpur stopover

its location and the helpfulness of the staff
8
the stay was made very pleasant because of its helpful and competent staff
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Close to Sentral station and Mono Rail

Proximiity to transport, shopping and value for money
8
We have stayed at Summer View Hotel on quite a few occasions and find that the standard of the room and the breakfast to be very good value for money. Good proximity to all transport,shopping and other attractions.
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
easy accessible place

nice location, comfortable bed, easy accessible public transport
8
Check in was fuss-free. Remember to prepare rm100 as deposit. Breakfast selection was average. public transport hub (KL Sentral) was nearby, so going anywhere is convenient.
Atiqah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
very nice, clean, tidy.. staff are very friendly.

very cheap and clean
8.3
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05