or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5833)
Sort by:
Teo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Great hotel with good value of money

breakfast, clean and comfort room.
7.7
Wongso S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2013
nice hotel

clean. friendly staff . fast inet
9
Near everthing u like (bus.ktm.monorail.food.bus to airport lcct.klia express) Clean hotel. And friendly staff
Zafer A. Solo travelers Turkey, October 31, 2013
good location and friendly staffs

high internet connection--clean room--friendly staffs
6.3
it was ok before also i stayed a few times more , they need inprove for breakfast , its so poor breakfast, only not asian stay this hotel, only the less things is breakfast for me , other all things ok, friendly staffs, clean room
Maxim P. Couples Russia, October 31, 2013
The best breakfast we ever eated

superior breakfast, polite staff, metro-station is 3 munutes walk
9
We stayed 2 nights in KL. We choose this hotel because it is near metro and bus stations. Museum of Malaysia and beautiful botanic garden is also just 15 minutes walk. The breakfasts were superior because the dishes suited any ate.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Clean and centrally located with easy access

Value for money, central location, clean
10
I arrived at the hotel quite late about 10pm. The taxi driver didn't know where the hotel was as i told him it is at KL sentral, he told me that i should have mention brickfields as this area was known. The check in was fast. The reception will ask for a deposit. During the night the surrounding area was lively. Just go around and experience it. Just be safe and if you really have a lot of money don't show off. Everything you need here is just around the corner.
Wongso S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice hotel

clean . good service and Friendly
8.7
Hotel very nice. Near 7 eleven and many stall local food also got there from morning till nite. The best is the hotel near monorail and ktm
Desiana D. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
centrally located hotel

centrally located, convenient and clean
6.3
its great to stay at this hotel as it is centrally located in the heart of KL city. just 1km to LRT and monorail.
Ashton B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Great hotel

Worth the price,clean and comfortable
8
The hotel is about 15 minutes walk from kl sentral.the surrounding area is a little noisy but once in the room it gets quiet.room is clean and quite spacious.free wifi is available.comfortable bed.staff are ok.food is average though.but for the price of rm150,it realy is a good room.would definitely come here again.
Chee N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good value for money, easy access city centre

Friendly staff, clean room and close proximity to monorail station
6.7
Comfortable except for very noisy air conditioner.
Mr.Porsarn M. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
the hotel near KL Sentral

Clean, Security and Good Location
8
the location of hotel is about 3 minutes walk to KL Sentral, ideally for travellers. Due to non smoking hotel, the room was clean and the security was up to standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08