or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5129)
Sort by:
Shamsundar D. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Good for early morning flights

Close to KL Sentral, Cheap, Good Indian Food
7.7
Kevin O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
nice and comfort staying

nice staff and nice enviroment and also cool air cond
6.7
actually this hotel is a value money hotel can check in early and nice air cond good location
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Adequate

Location to Sentral station, Pleasant, OK
7
Ok if you want to be near Sentral station. Good value.
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
Affordable and Clean Hotel with Helpful Staff

Budget Hotel, Accessible, Helpful Staff
7
The Good: - Hotel is walking distance from KL Sentral, where you can take a train, bus or taxi to the airport or anywhere in KL. Access to restaurants, convenience stores, currency exchange, etc. - Staff are friendly and helpful - Hotel perfect for budget travelers and backpackers - very fast and stable Wi-Fi internet The Bad: - Hotel located in a slightly seedy neighborhood. Area may not be safe for women traveling alone, according to some Malaysians. - Buffet food choices limited - No closet, room safe exposed
Chanattra S. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
close to transportation

centrally located, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
The hotel is located closely transportation and close to Old Coffee shop.The staffs are friendly to foreinger, excellent recommendation. In overall, this hotel will be top choice whenever I go back Kualalumper again.
Chanattra S. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2013
Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is located closely transportation and close to Old Coffee shop.The staffs are friendly to foreinger, excellent recommendation. In overall, this hotel will be top choice whenever I go back Kualalumper again.
Lingling S. Couples China, May 3, 2013
Great location

Location location location
8.7
The hotel locates very well, close to train station which can take you to anywhere. The room is a bit small but very clean.
Kristen F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Great City Hotel Close to tranportation

Friendly Staff, Wifi in the room, Comfy room with AC
9.3
I made my reservation the morning of check in at about 5am and when I arrived at 11am they hadn't received the agoda booking. The staff was very friendly and took my email reservation to secure the room. They held my bags and provided me a map of the city and some directions on what to see and asked me to come back in 2 hours for check in so they had time to prepare the room. By the time I got back I was able to check in and the room was pristine and comfortable. The included breakfast buffet was very nice. The wifi worked wonderfully. I really had nothing to complain about during my short stay. The area was not great, but it was close to the central train station and the sky train so it was easy to get around and suited me just fine. I would highly recommend hotel summer view.
Jianlie L. Couples China, May 2, 2013
Great location, value of money

Breakfast, location, nice staff
8.3
Khoon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Easy Access to public transportation

Easy Access to public transportation, Closeby amenities, Plenty food in the vicinity
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03