or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Bruno R. Solo travelers Belgium, May 21, 2013
location close to transport centre

location , wifi , breakfast
8
To find the hotel take the exit indications to Monorail.
Jay S. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Decnt hotel with friedly staff

Friendly and helpful and attentive staff
8
Decnet hotel with free wifi, 5 mins walk to LRT and monorail.Bell counter and early checking facility available.very friedly and helpful staff
Foo B. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Bad experience.

nothing at all
3.7
No car park lot is available in the hotel. I have to park my car at the public car park lot. Paid my own car park fee and make my car subject to theft. How come there is no car park lot. My friend staying at budget hotel is better. How come this 3 star hotel no car park lot at all, even 1... Not recommended at all.
Alan P. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Excellent value for money.

Staff service, cleanliness and value for money.
7.7
Comfortable stay with excellent staff service.
Senthilkumar K. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Very good Value for Money

Location, Food and Cleanliness
8
Very Good and value for money hotel. Anybody looking for cheap budget hotels with very good value for the money, this hotel will be on the top 10 list.
Wan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
5 minutes walking distance to KL sentral

The location, the service & the environment
7.3
Abhishek M. Families with young children India, May 19, 2013
Nice Comfortable Stay - Best for 1-2 days transit

Location is the best. It is very close to all Public Transport and Airport Bus Services. Best budget hotel for transit
7.7
Senthilkumar K. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Value for Money Hotel & in the Centre of the City

Close to Major attractions, value for money and Very decent Hotel
7.3
We had a very quick stay but it was perfect for what we were after. Cheap rate and great location. The only thing I would mention was the lack of hot water in the bathroom
Sarah A. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Perfect one night stay in kuala lumpur

Close to airport transport, easy check in, close to city
7.3
Lorn C. Groups Cambodia, May 18, 2013
Nice hotel, Easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport, Clean and Friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08