Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 6368 reviews

2837 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6368)
Sort by:
Kar J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, staff performance
8
Overall satisfactory
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good Price and Satisfactory Stay

Great Location with comfortable room
8
Kwan A. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Very affordable and reasonably priced hotel

Reasonably priced budged hotel that has eateries near to it
6.7
With a price tag like this, I find the hotel reasonably priced. Room condition was ok. Just that they dont provide shower gel, only soap and hair shampoo.
Nick P. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
a normal hotel located at central area

location, friendly staffs & reasonable price
6.7
good: -good location & friendly staffs bad: - room service was started at 10am and they knocked our door loudly even though we were still sleeping inside the room. They should check probably or starts the room service at noon time to avoid this kind of incident. - can hear the noise from corridor easily
Suraya S. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable & hassle free

Near to shopping mall, and there is a new shopping mall just open nearby
8.3
This is the second time me & my family staying in Hotel Summer View. Will definitely come back to stay here if we are coming to KL. The only thing We want to feedback is the breakfast spread. Its almost the same as the time when we came to stay in Dec 2013. ;-))
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Good location

Clean room, good location and worth for money
8.7
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Not as expected as given smaller room.

Close to Monorial station.
6.3
No hassle, and convenient.
Chiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Room to improve for wifi connection.

Location,
7.3
If I book this hotel again it's only the bed and the location for airport connection. Families with children are advised not to stay in such area.
Sreekanth G. Business travelers India, June 4, 2014
centrally located, value for money

centrally located, value for money
7.3
centrally located, value for money, good eating places nearby
Jony J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Close to train station, value for money, comfort

Comfortable, value for money, close to train station
7.3
Not bad. Hope they could do some improvement for the food as the food are same everyday since I stay here several times & eat the same food.
Previous page 591 - 600 of 2837 reviews Next page
Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07