or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5312 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5312)
Sort by:
Bundit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2013
City center and near shopping area

City, Shopping area and easy to access the public transportation
7.3
Location is in the city, near shopping area and easy to access the public transportation
Norhaizat M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
The room is clean and the staffs are polite.

1. Breakfast is available. 2. Easy excess to LRT. 3. Easy to get transport to the KLIA.
8.7
I feel satisfied. If I will stay at Summer Hotel in the future I personally request room where I have enough floor space to do my praying. Thank U.
Michael L. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Good Value and comfortable stay

Friendly Staffs, Centrally Located and Clean
7.7
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good Stay and Clean Room

Good Location, Good Room and Reasonable Rate
6.7
Gragery R. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staffs,

breakfast, friendly staffs, clean
8.7
I stayed several times in this hotel and I will stay here in future. centrally located for transport. helpful and very friendly staffs. clean rooms . Good breakfast.
Gang W. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money, recommended.
8
good location, nice staff, value for money, recommended.
Haryadi M. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
comfortable stay. great location.

room, location, and value for money.
8.7
Mohan M. Couples Sri Lanka, May 26, 2013
Good value for money, will stay again anytime

Close access to public transport - mono rail, train or busses. Good for long stay. Good for shoppers access to shopping malls are easy
8.7
Tian C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Pleasant stay and value for money

Central location well served by public transport
7
June N. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2013
The hotel was very dirty and old.

Staff was nice.
3.3
Dirty and old. The shower was small and leaking water into the room. The toilet was dirty. The towels were dirty. Staff were nice and that's about it. Will never stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05