or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5395)
Sort by:
Wenjun S. Couples China, June 15, 2013
good
6.3
good
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Well Located

1) Good Location 2) Clean room and comfortable bed 3) Friendly staff
7.7
We have a pleasant one night stay in Hotel Summer View. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. We chose this hotel due to its good location. KL Sentral is just less than 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast is ordinary but sufficient. It's good value for money.
Qian H. Solo travelers China, June 13, 2013
good price, convenient transportation,

clean, convenient transportation, free wifi
8
The hotel is clean. The convenient transportation is over there, you can go to everywhere you want, such as klcc, china town, centre market. Breakfast is good. I will choose this hotel again next time.
Xie L. Couples China, June 13, 2013
Good location

nice stuff, good location, clean room
9.7
Jun P. Families with older children China, June 12, 2013
good hotel

good breakfast and good service
10
good breakfast and good service. i will recommend this hotel to my friends
Anita D. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
great hotel with great breakfast and service

the room is spacious and clean, so does the bathroom. great breakfast, fast wifi connection
10
i went to KL for shopping, thus i didnt spent too much time in the hotel, except for sleep and for its wifi. However, for first timer in KL i'm glad i chose this hotel because its centrally located, near to transportation hub, comfortable room, clean and very friendly staff. not to mention its great breakfast. nice experience staying there. i don't have any bad memories.
Yumin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
good location

near to kl sentral, affordable price, many public transportation
8.7
Haining D. Families with young children China, June 11, 2013
the bed is too small, maybe only 1.5m

breakfast is good, has local fresh fruit. and the pool is very clean.
8.3
The bed is too small, baby with us sleep together not comfortable.Suggest you can change bigger one.The pool is very clean, my baby like to swiming. If you change your bed, I will choose you in furture.
Thu T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Good hotel

5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
7
Thu T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Good hotel

5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06