or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5312 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5312)
Sort by:
Tian C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Pleasant stay and value for money

Central location well served by public transport
7
June N. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2013
The hotel was very dirty and old.

Staff was nice.
3.3
Dirty and old. The shower was small and leaking water into the room. The toilet was dirty. The towels were dirty. Staff were nice and that's about it. Will never stay there again.
Ravi R. Solo travelers India, May 25, 2013
Value for money...

Friendly staff, Excellent location and Absolute value for money...
8.7
Great staff, decent breakfast, fabulous location, access to public transportation (mono, metro, bus and Sentral). The only things that can be improved and need to be made available are a power / rain shower and more television channels. Absolutely loved our stay.
Zhong W. Business travelers China, May 25, 2013
Good location / clean room

Good location / clean room
7.7
Russel R. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
easy access to train station

great food, easy access to transportation, friendly staff
7.3
Ekaphon S. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Easy to access

Easy to find, lose to Close to train line (KL Sentral), and many local food
6.7
Staffs have good manner and personality. They can answer every question that I asked. If I have a chance, I'll rest at this hotel again.
Alfred H. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Great location for airport bus & city transport

great staff, service and value
8
I have stayed here a number of times as it is walking distance to the airport bus city terminal, and it is also only a couple of minutes walk from the KL Sentral transport hub so gives easy access to the whole of KL. The breakfast is very basic, BUT in KL there are so many delightful places to eat out so I am pleased that I have the opportunity to get out and sample the local delights. The wifi is both FREE and fast and that is another plus. The staff are an assett and they are one of the main reasons I return again and again.
Alan P. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Good value for money.

Value for money; No frills type; Clean and comfortable
7.7
Frequent guests at this hotel. Good value for money. Better if they can allow late check-out for regular business traveler like me.
Ravi R. Families with older children India, May 24, 2013
Bang for your bucks!!!

Location, Value for money and Fantastic Staff....
9
We had an excellent stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe double and a regular double. Superb value for money and excellent staff. Right down to the security guards. I was staying with my elderly mother and she quite enjoyed the stay. Prompt house keeping, efficient reception and courteous staff all over. The only down point is the poor quality of television channels and lack of them. Please change the showers to rain showers. Definitely recommended.
Ahmed K. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 23, 2013
Comfortable,clean and nice to stay.

Centrally located, nearby kl central station, easy access to all shopping places including mid valley.
8.3
All ok, clean room, good location, value for money but breakfast needs variation not same everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02