or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4874)
Sort by:
Anastasiia T. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2013
Perfect Equilibrium

Price, quality and staff
6.3
When me and my mum arrived to the front desk, we were greeted by very friendly staff. However, the check-in was quite long, but we weren't in hurry. Room is small, cozy and clean. Internet was very fast, but on the next day it was much slower. Breakfast was included, and if western people also can find something for them. For the money we've paid i think it is the best option.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Overall stay was pleasant and satisfactory

Clean Room, Hospitable Staff, Great Location
8
Have been a returning guest often to this hotel due to its strategic location in town area with very easy access to the public transport and food outlets.
Trias W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Good location, nice room ...worth for money

Very good location near sentral station, price is cheap consider breakfast included, very friendly and helpful staff
9.3
The windows needs to be locked permanently considering this is 10 floors hotel.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Handy for the Train Station

Location, location, location
6
Vipul N. Couples India, March 11, 2013
Amazing location

Friendly staff, central location, helpful staff
8
The location is really in the heart of Kuala Lumpur and very easily accessible by public transport.
Shaozhen L. Families with older children China, March 10, 2013
very convenient for transportation

delicious breakfast, clean room, nice staff
8
Good!
Kuntoro A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Valuable and efficient

Location, food and cheap
6
Kevin L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
No frills, great location

Price, cleanliness, location
7.3
If you like the Brickfields area for whatever reason, this is good choice for the traveller who doesnt need the frills. The basic necessities, clean sheets and bathroom, in-room safe. However a disadvantage is that not all rooms have a minibar. This wont be much of a problem as cold drinks are available just round the corner where there is a convenience store. The location is really close to KL Sentral so if you intend to travel by intercity train or the local city rail network, it is very convenient.
I K. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Easy go anywhere by good public transportation

The location, the public accomodation, the room cleanness
6
I like to stay there... I extended 4 days to stay there from my planning only 2 days because of the easier to access public transportation like commuter, bus, train. I can go anywhere in KL just using the convenience public transportation and the cost is cheaper. Compare with another hotel around there of course the same class, I think the Summer view hotel is good enough, a little bit expensive but safe. it will be more convenience if the toiletries completed with tooth brush and flipper.
Obed S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Great Hotel

near to KL sentral
8.3
Great Hotel and location, near to KL Sentral and also Monorail, its is easy to find if you landed @ KLIA or LCCT, by walk aroung 10 mintes you will find the hotel. If you wanna go to Bukit Bintang please use monorail the station is less than 5 minutes walk. Around hotel you can find a lot of food in the night, mini market and also oldtown so if you need to eat in the middle of the night you dont have to worry, just choose where you want to eat, traditional malay food will yo find there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06