Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 6015 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6015)
Sort by:
Ricca W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Pleasant stay, convenient and easy access

Easy access, near KL Sentral, clean room
7.3
The hotel is just 2 blocks away from KL Sentral. Many hawkers at night. 7-11 is just around the corner. The room was clean, good aircon, and free wi-fi. The staff were friendly. We left our luggages at the hotel luggage room so we can enjoy our daytime travellling around the city. We had a flght at 5 p.m. We got back to the hotel at 2, went straight to KL Sentral and took a bus to the airport. It only took us less than 1 hr to get to there.
Jearmane G. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2013
Good

Easy access to public transportation, near in ktm, nice place
7.3
Maxwell M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Hotel was suitable for an international stop-over

Close to the KL Sentral Railway netweok, giving easy access to the Twin Towers and Central Tower attractions
7
This hotel was quite clean and comfortable with easy access to the KL Sentral Railway network. Access to quality restaurants was not all that good being located in "Little India" The supplied breakfast was reasonable by Western Standards.
Flordeliza L. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2013
Our stay at Hotel Summer View was great.

It is centrally located, accessible to all types of transportation, friendly staff, wide variety of food for breakfast.
10
Hotel Summer View is a good and comfortable place to stay in Kuala Lumpur.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great Stay

Clean room, nice hotel
8
the stay was great and helpful staff. food outlets and public transportations easily accessible from hotel.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Nice Cheap Hotel

Reasonable price room hotel, clean and friendly staff
8
Wayne E. Business travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Located next to KL Sentral transport system

Location, price and transport options
8.3
I often choose to stay here because it is central to my meeting areas. It is next to KL Sentral train station, walking distance to the Hilton and Le Meridien Hotels for business meetings. Not far from the city centre, Bangsar and Mont Kiara areas. The hotel is budget but very clean and tidy, very good value for money.
Teo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Great hotel with good value of money

breakfast, clean and comfort room.
7.7
Wongso S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2013
nice hotel

clean. friendly staff . fast inet
9
Near everthing u like (bus.ktm.monorail.food.bus to airport lcct.klia express) Clean hotel. And friendly staff
Zafer A. Solo travelers Turkey, October 31, 2013
good location and friendly staffs

high internet connection--clean room--friendly staffs
6.3
it was ok before also i stayed a few times more , they need inprove for breakfast , its so poor breakfast, only not asian stay this hotel, only the less things is breakfast for me , other all things ok, friendly staffs, clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06