or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5086 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5086)
Sort by:
Nadzam A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Awesome

Location, location & location
8.3
Albrecht G. Couples Belgium, March 19, 2013
Very agreable

comfortable, clean and great location
7.7
As we said very agreable. Whenever we go to Kuala Lumpur we always stay in this hotel. 5 min walk to Sentral, 1 min to Monorail.
Dedi H. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel with Not Really Nice Staff

Afoordable Price, Centrally Located, Fast Check-in and Check-out.
6
Its location at around KL Sentral made me interested to stay at Hotel Summer View. Including breakfast made a value added to stay at this hotel. However, I found the staff at breakfast area were not really nice to the Hotel guests, they were talking each other instead of welcoming the guests.
E V. Families with young children India, March 19, 2013
GOOD HOTEL AT KL SENTRAL

near to Shops and walking distance of rail / bus transport. many eatable hotels
7.7
Sally K. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Average hotel but notcentrally located

room,staff and food
6.3
Not in a great location for getting around Kuala Lumpur. Felt quite far away from the city centre.Room was ok and decent size
Michael O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2013
only if convenient

located near sentral
6
ok for overnight with small budget. Near Sentral station so getting into train to airport is convenient
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Good location

Good location, attentive staff and best value for a 3-star hotel
5.7
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Good stay and easy access to places.

1) Friendly and helpful staffs 2) Very nice, clean and spacious rooms 3) Very near to KL Sental and local food is within walking distance
8.3
Jhothy K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Clean room

Central location,easy to get transportation ,easy availbility of food centers
5.3
Marlina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
pleasant safe and clean

breakfast, location and staffs
6
I enjoyed my time there the securities staffs in front and inside the hotel makes one feel safe and it is really near to the public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03