or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5244 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5244)
Sort by:
Jessica G. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
Clean Room, Fantastic Staff, Close to transport.

WiFi, Clean Room Helpful Staff & closer to transportation.
7.7
Fantastic - the value of what you get is A+. Hotel located close to metro - staff go out of there way to assist you. Rooms are clean & wifi connection great !!
Warisa K. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
Budget, close to Kl sentral, helpful staff

KL sentral, helpful staff
8
Breakfast was good but below of standard not enough tables for guests, room was small. Helpful staff. Close to KL sentral which you can walk to.
Arata S. Business travelers Japan, April 11, 2013
Perfect access from KL sentral station

.Easy access to HOTEL and Airport. Of couse, you can go many place from KL Sentaral.
8
My flight is late at night, but we can depart easily because station is just walking distnce. We can go shopping before departure and just pick up luggage at hotel. I will use this hotel again.
Nigoon J. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2013
Great location & value.

Location, comfortable room, cleanliness
9.3
Very good location (between 2 main railway stations). The room was very clean and comfortable with appropriate size. Staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast was so so but had a range of variety.
Owen T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Convenient, easy access to airport

location, easy to get transportation
5.7
budget, location
Terence T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Clean and cosy

Centrally located, easy access to town
7
Qiu X. Couples China, April 10, 2013
convenient and comfortable

bed, tv and cleaness.
8
Mikael W. Couples Sweden, April 10, 2013
Never again!

Super nice reception and security staff. Free power socket adapter.
3.7
Starting with the worst,one of the two ladies that worked during breakfast kept on staring at my girlfriend, not in a friendly/attentive way,just staaaaring. My girlfriend don't have any handicap nor was she dressed provocativley. My girlfriend got really uncomfortable and sad. Thankfully we only stayed one night. The hotell is worn down and the breakfast is very limited and dont taste good. Internet/wifi is real slow and flaky. The staff at the reception was really good.
Benjamin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Clean and pleasant hotel in good location

Service was good, rooms were clean and the location was central, easy to get to and close to lots of cheap restaurants
6.7
Abdul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
No frills. Basic but clean hotel.

Clean. Location. Friendly staff.
7.7
Nice location and friendly staff. The room, might be small to some but for me I just need a place to sleep at night. Clean and no frills stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01