or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5130)
Sort by:
Chang K. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Convenient location, attentive staff, good security
8.3
Adam N. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2013
Cheap and clean, exactly what I was looking for.

Clean, cheap, close to the main transit terminal
8
I was looking for a cheap but clean hotel and got exactly what I was looking were great, the breakfast was much more than I was expecting. The room was clean, there was lots of hot water and the AC was strong and great. The only slight thing that may not work for some people was that the bed was rock hard. Worked ok for me, no issues and I don't know if it is like that in every room.
Krisztian M. Couples Hungary, March 23, 2013
good location

helpful staff, close to central station, easy access to airport train and public transportation
5.3
Alexander Z. Families with young children Russia, March 23, 2013
Close to KL Sentral station

good location, helpful staff, value for money
8
Ivan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Clean and pleasant hotel

Good value, proximity to transportation hub
7.3
Martin R. Groups Slovakia, March 23, 2013
One night stop to catch flight out of KL

Walking distance to monorail (approx 10 mins) and KL Sentral (approx 15 mins)
7.3
Basic breakfast. Room and bathroom were clean. Central location, monorail a couple of blocks away.
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Convenient and cosy stay

Convenient, cozy and no-fuss
6.7
The hotel is located within 7 minutes walk from KL Sentral. I travelled with my 2 teenage daughters, hence I appreciate the safety I experienced in this trip.The convenience and security offered by the hotel is one of the reasons I would come again in my future trips to KL. however, the breakfast is nothing to look forward to.
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
A great experience and a good stay at this hotel

great location, friendly staffs and easy access to city centre, airport and many places.
8
Suriyanarayanan V. Couples India, March 22, 2013
Decent Place for an over night stay,

Location, Budget and Friendly staff
6.7
Good Place, convenient Location, proximity to 24 x 7 Food Joint, close to 7 eleven, restaurants, Airport transfer and local travel
Mohan S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
reasonable

location is fairly good , room is clean , security staff are helpful
5.7
Channel option is bad. Only few channels and reception is not good in all channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08