or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5121 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5121)
Sort by:
Keng G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Basic, clean, no frills

location, price, cleanliness
6.3
Pyng Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Valuable

Close to LRT Station
6.7
Hwa K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient and Secure

Clean,Convenient and Secure
9.7
Pattabiraman M. Couples India, March 6, 2013
Great hotel

Centrally located
7
Great for overnight tourist stay and the hotel is centrally located.
Lei T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Hotel with central access to all facilities

The close proximity to K.L. sentral for transport services to LCCT
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. The staff did their best to assist with my needs. I particuarly enjoyed the breakfast where the staff ensured there was an abundant supply of food. I will be back and happy to recommend the hotel to others.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Great Hotel

Staff are Friendly and Hotel is Pleasant
8
The hotel's location is very strategic to commute around the golden triangle with the public transport which is just across the road. Room is pleasant and staffs are helpful.
Xia F. Couples China, March 5, 2013
comfortable

the hotel is easy to find, close to KL sentral station; the room is clean and comfortable
8.3
Chen P. Couples China, March 4, 2013
Good location, weird triangular room

location,
5.7
overall good, especially you want to stay near the KL Sentral (to airport or to other parts of city).
Rose M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Nice staff. Everything clean and organised

Location price, cleanliness
5
The summer view is a great value hotel. I enjoyed my stay here. Nice breakfast and good design everywhere. i intend to return The location is good but slightly difficult to find your way to it from KL CENtral. Can walk to Little India. and the metroline very near for shopping and sight seeing. T%he only suggestion is for a map to be available at recaption.
Sandra B. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Great location, good value and friendly service

Location 5 minutes easy walk from KL Sentral, good (Indian) food options nearby, quiet and well equipped room, always friendly & attentive service from all staff
9.7
I was delighted with this hotel and will definitely return there on future visits to KL. The room was spotlessly clean, comfortable and well equipped, and even though located on a busy street near KL Sentral, it was also quiet. The range of hot and cold breakfast options was very good for a mid range budget hotel. The room features, hotel location and value for money were all strong points. But as a solo traveller what stood out more than anything else was the helpfulness of the staff and their unfailing friendliness and professional attention to detail.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Islamic Arts Centre is within walking distance and has excellent exhibitions and an extensive gift shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02