or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5255 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5255)
Sort by:
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Convenient and cosy stay

Convenient, cozy and no-fuss
6.7
The hotel is located within 7 minutes walk from KL Sentral. I travelled with my 2 teenage daughters, hence I appreciate the safety I experienced in this trip.The convenience and security offered by the hotel is one of the reasons I would come again in my future trips to KL. however, the breakfast is nothing to look forward to.
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
A great experience and a good stay at this hotel

great location, friendly staffs and easy access to city centre, airport and many places.
8
Suriyanarayanan V. Couples India, March 22, 2013
Decent Place for an over night stay,

Location, Budget and Friendly staff
6.7
Good Place, convenient Location, proximity to 24 x 7 Food Joint, close to 7 eleven, restaurants, Airport transfer and local travel
Mohan S. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
reasonable

location is fairly good , room is clean , security staff are helpful
5.7
Channel option is bad. Only few channels and reception is not good in all channels.
Ainnecia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
statisfied stay and value for money

near to KL sentral, clean and friendly staff
8.3
This hotel is centrally located, which is it takes just a few minutes (around 5 minutes)walking distance from KL Sentral. Overall a very comfortable stay.
Tin H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
Cozy and clean hotel with very friendly staff

location, security, clean
6.7
I stayed for 2 days during my business trip to KL. It is located very near to the KLIA Ekspres. So, traveling to airport is about 30 mins only. There are always security guards at the entrance as well. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, it is good hotel.
Bill G. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Acceptable

Location. Counter staff. Room.
7.3
The hotel is in a good location, within easy walking distance to the railway station. The front desk staff were very professional and courteous. The room was to be expected for this standard of hotel. The hotel was let down by both the breakfast menu and the poor attitude of the breakfast staff.
Vivien C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Centrally located,good staff

Good staff, good room
7
The room is good enough, but not so clean. I found some ants from sugar jar on the table. The bathroom looks a lil bit old, but it's clean enough. Okay for the breakfast
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
A great experience and a good stay at this hotel

1) Friendly and helpful staffs 2) Walking distance to KL Sentral 3) Good local food around
8.3
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Comfortable and Reasonable Hotel Rooms

Location, Staff Friendliness, Nice Hotel
8
I have been staying in this hotel almost all the time when I am in Kuala Lumpur. The location of the hotel is the plus point as it is between the airport and the city center with very great convenience access to public transport or airport transfers. My overall stay is satisfactory and I will be visiting this hotel very often.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05