or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5393)
Sort by:
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Nice location, 5 mins walk to KL Sentral Station

Comfortable room, free internet access and walking distance to KL Sentral Station
8.7
Helen J. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast

affordab,le clean, accesibility
9.7
Ruari I. Solo travelers Ireland, April 16, 2013
Standard mid range city hotel

Close to KL Sentral, plenty of restaurans surrounding, attentive staff
7.7
Clean, comfortable, good staff, ok breakfast. Standard but worthwhile especially if you need the KL Sentral transport link.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Very nice staff and a clean room at good value

close to KL Sentral,clean, fair price
8
It was good, internet worked, breakfast was easy and nice, near to Little India area. 10 minute walk from KL Sentral / KLIA Express train station.
Sreekanth G. Business travelers India, April 16, 2013
Decent budget hotel, centrally located

Budget, close to local restaurants, easy access to city and airport
7
Janelle S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Good clean hotel value for money

close to transport, clean room, reasonable breakfast
8
We have stayed at a few hotels in this price range in KL as we are regular Air Asia travellers. I have to stay this is the best for quality, price and location. You can walk there from KL sentral and catch monorail into town We were upgraded and the room was a good size a everything was clean (this has not been the case with some other hotels in this range we have stayed at before). The area is a bit of a mixture but there are reasonable places to eat. The Indian restaurant near the monorail station entrance with the sweets out the front is very good.
Hudiono T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2013
I'm staying just for transit

close to kl sentral station, so you can go to anywhere with public trans,
4.7
I'm staying for transit. Bad service from the staff, they are like some statue (freezing). internet ok. room small. the internet not so fast. nothing special I think. but its very close to KL sentral station, so you can travel easy.
Hiroyo Y. Couples Japan, April 15, 2013
Good location

Location is really good. The room was clean and comfortable bed.
8
Ying H. Families with older children China, April 14, 2013
location is great

location, location, location
8
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
comfortable stay with friendly staffs

locations, friendly staffs, comfortable room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07