Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 6053 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6053)
Sort by:
Haining D. Families with young children China, June 11, 2013
the bed is too small, maybe only 1.5m

breakfast is good, has local fresh fruit. and the pool is very clean.
8.3
The bed is too small, baby with us sleep together not comfortable.Suggest you can change bigger one.The pool is very clean, my baby like to swiming. If you change your bed, I will choose you in furture.
Report this review
Thu T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Good hotel

5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
7
Report this review
Thu T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Good hotel

5 minutes walk to KL Sentral. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
7.3
Report this review
Hendrasmara .. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Good hotel with the strategic location

Strategic location, clean and helpfull staff
8.3
Report this review
Dennis V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 9, 2013
good buffet breakfast/dated hotel/dust-dust-dust

location/good area
7
As all hotels there is dust. Great location for fast access to airport and city. Hotel is in need of updating the rooms.
Report this review
Fiona M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable and friendly hotel close to transport

Location, Room Comfort, Good Staff
9.3
We only stayed for 1 night as we were transiting, but it was a good experience. We had a room on the 9th floor with a nice view, we had a very comfortable bed and modern decor. The kettle did malfunction while boiling water, and the heat cracked the nice wall mirror. We reported it immediately and luckily when we checked out the staff agreed it was not our fault that the mirror cracked. We left very early, so I cannot comment on the breakfast.
Report this review
Jerry M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Great Hotel for family traveling

Location, Friendly Staff, Great Price
9.7
Very happy with the breakfast, friendly staff, clean room, great air conditioning
Report this review
Philip S. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2013
Clean room, dirty area of town

nice staff, good value for money, clean room
6.3
Report this review
Haw F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Central location

location, clean and cheap
7.7
Good location for solo traveller as near to monorail and KL sentral with easy access to airport and KTM to go to the other part of the city. Near to the little india town as well if you wish to see the local culture
Report this review
Haw F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good location to travel around the City

location, value worth and clean room
7.7
Here for few days transit before heading to bangkok. Good location as easy access to airport and also go to the central of the town just by monorail. Fairly new and clean. and affordable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02