or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5130)
Sort by:
Yukun M. Families with older children China, December 14, 2012
Location's great

Very close to KL Sentral, 7-11, clean
7.7
Services are nice, suitable place to transfer, twin bed room is a little bit squeezed.
Travel tip: If you arrived at KL Sentral by bus, do not go upstairs when getting off. Go ahead and just make a right turn, the hotel is right in front you. We arrived in mid-night, no direction signs and nobody to ask, we walk a long long way to go downstairs...
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Clean & Reasonable Room Rate

Smiley Staff
6
Located strategically for shopping and business purposes. Room rate is reasonable with satisfied cleanliness and hotel facilities.
Aryuen W. Groups China, December 14, 2012
location is very good

it is very near station
10
very good,
Sim S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Hotel with great service and excellent location

Smiling and helpful staff, excellent location in a busy city, good breakfast.
9.3
After a bad experience with Hotel Sentral, I was surprised with a completely different attitude of the staff of this hotel. They practically do everything for you when you enter to the hotel lobby , from opening the door to pressing the lift bottom, all with a smile. The hotel location is excellent for working in this area, as well as working in downtown Kuala Lumpur. Public transport, LRT (monorail), is just nearby; no worry about traffic jam. Rooms are spacious enough and clean.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
room very clean and staffs are very very friendly!

cozy near to lrt and staffs are super friendly
10
nice hotel although its a budget one.. but round off to all the service i had is all superb!! friendly staffs and the security of the hotel is 10/10.. should take this hotel for short trip or even longer trips.. clean and cozy place and comvinient..
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Great value for money hotel

Modeern hotel with up to date facilities
8.3
Pleasebt stay nice and clean room and fine breakfast in the morning
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, December 13, 2012
Great hotel

Staff
10
I've been several times in this hotel already and that's because I find it perfect.
Than N. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location.Staff are helpful.

I can arrange extension my staty in family suit fór 3persons.
9
It is good location.Reasonable enough room fór 3persons.Family sítě is neteří is the best fór us. Arrange měnit fór tour is sastifactory.Staff are polibte and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange tour fór 3persons privately.
Matee V. Families with young children Thailand, December 13, 2012
My new favorite in S'pore”

good rate
6
I've stayed in at least 20 hotels here of differing quality. I usually don't spend too much time in the room but need a good work desk & WiFi. My ideal hotel is the Toyoko Inn chain in Japan (cheap, clean, small, and good sleep). This hotel meets my needs of being very quiet, the bed is good, it has a desk and small 'frig, and a real bathtub. It also has a free breakfast, though it is nothing great. The problem I see is that the rooms need renovation (old lock, dirty carpet, musty smell, air filter never cleaned). The location is very good except it is not so close to MRT. The room was a bit larger than the other discount hotels.
Shopping Tip: close to china town
Ira T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
New hotel , great location

Friendly staff , very clean hotel , great location
9.3
These hotel is new and clean , walk distance to LRT , helpfull staff .nice street food near by . Has seven eleven also . Very happy stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02