Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Transport Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5957 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5957)
Sort by:
Senthilkumar K. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Very good Value for Money

Location, Food and Cleanliness
8
Very Good and value for money hotel. Anybody looking for cheap budget hotels with very good value for the money, this hotel will be on the top 10 list.
Wan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
5 minutes walking distance to KL sentral

The location, the service & the environment
7.3
Abhishek M. Families with young children India, May 19, 2013
Nice Comfortable Stay - Best for 1-2 days transit

Location is the best. It is very close to all Public Transport and Airport Bus Services. Best budget hotel for transit
7.7
Senthilkumar K. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Value for Money Hotel & in the Centre of the City

Close to Major attractions, value for money and Very decent Hotel
7.3
We had a very quick stay but it was perfect for what we were after. Cheap rate and great location. The only thing I would mention was the lack of hot water in the bathroom
Sarah A. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Perfect one night stay in kuala lumpur

Close to airport transport, easy check in, close to city
7.3
Lorn C. Groups Cambodia, May 18, 2013
Nice hotel, Easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport, Clean and Friendly staff
9.3
Sherly L. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
budget hotel with easy access to transportation

budget hotel, location, near public transport
4.3
it,s comfort enough, staff is also quite welcome, easy acess to public transportation
Ung M. Groups Cambodia, May 18, 2013
It normal

Good location
6.7
Alway walk from hotel to train trasion and come back to hotel by bus or taxi.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Good location and attentive staff.

Location, staff and breakfast
9.3
Ben B. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2013
The hotel served our needs and was comfortable.

Friendly staff, close to all transport, comfortable bed.
8
We stayed for 4 nights on a stop over and it served its purpose well. For a 3 star hotel, it met our expectations of getting what you pay for. Breakfast was included in our deal which worked well for us. Its location is very close to KL Sentral making it very easy to get around the city and to and from the airport. Great for a short term stay and we would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02