Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5330 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5330)
Sort by:
Winnie V. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Very good

near KL Central, near my meeting place at Methodist College
8.7
Very Good
Bernadette D. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Not modern hotel

room service
5.7
Service is good all staff a nice and they have clean room, but if you are looking for a modern hotel this is not the hotel for you. Like TV 2 english channel only. No refrigerator. Bathroom fixture not modern they have this old type of shower without the hand shower and bidet sprayer is so primitive. And its a shower curtains only so when you go out the shower floor is so wet. I think the hotel is one of the pioneer in that area. But i has a good location and good service.
King K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Summer View Hotel

Location, Price, and ... uh.
7.3
Location is great as it's within walking distance from KL Central. A few areas that the hotel can work on: 1. Variety & quality of food for breakfast, limited choices and almost SAME for both days that I stayed 2. Cleanliness of bathroom floor, and particularly the cleanliness of the towels provided. 3. TV reception quality is very, very poor.
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
The only setback during my stay was the room aircond was noisy.
Dr. M. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
it's ALWAYS summer @ the summer view hotel

friendly, helpful staff; location (esp 4 trans 2 airport) & proximity 2 chinatown, & not 2 far 2 KLCC: very comfortable bed! i'd been up traveling the night b4.
9.3
excellent, per above. some more english-language on the tube would b good.
Thong M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Memorable stay

1. Friendly & helpful staff 2. Good security 3. Cleanliness
8
comfortable, great & feel at home
Vladimri K. Families with young children Bulgaria, September 14, 2014
Great location, clean rooms

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
Mohanraja M. Families with older children India, September 12, 2014
Stay at Kuala Lumpur

Cleanliness, Hospitality and Promptness
9.3
It was a stay which we realized the proximity to city, Clean and prompt responses by the staff with which I can vouch to recommend anybody who goes with family
Sie H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Review

Location, staff friendlyness and security
8
The stay was a normal one. By normal I mean normal, nothing exciting or worrisome, which is good as it's exactly what was needed for a business trip: normal.
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good Location

Location Cleanliness Friendly
6.7
A short walk from the KL Sentral. Good location Hotel is clean and staff is friendly.. Internet servie is so-so.. Breakfast is bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Summer View, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06