Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Summer View

165, Jalan Sultan Abdul Samad, Off Jalan Tun Sambanthan 4, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
6280 reviews

2790 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6280)
Sort by:
Dinusha W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 29, 2016
Present stay

Location, Fast Checkout, Cleanliness
9
It was a plesent stay and I was there only for one night since I had to catch a flight next day early morning. It's really in walking distance range to KLIA2 and its value for money.
Report this review
Schutz L. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2016
Summer View Hotel, KL Sentral

Location, cleanliness, good beds
8
Report this review
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good security at lobby

Location, food, security
7.3
Good stay, always.
Report this review
Ming Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 15, 2016
Good location and clean room

Friendly staff
4
Report this review
Malcolm B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
why no fridge in the room? Also very few TV channe

Secure, handy, clean
9
Report this review
Shaik M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Room too squeezy

Staff were efficient, trying best to please.
6
No serious issue.
Report this review
Gunaseelan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
convenient

cleanliness staff convenient
9
good
Report this review
Stanley D. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
Great location

Location, price and close to transport
7.7
As usual our stay was fine. I have stayed here many times. Nothing flash but in a great location. If they just bought some new shower curtains which went right down to the floor I would rate it higher.
Report this review
Ji E. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2015
good value hotel

location, breakfast, comfortable
7.7
Really I didn't expect hotel. Because cheap burget and looks no good picture. But location is very good. near central KL and also have a 7-eleven around hotel. Breakfast was good. My room wasn't near road and high floor. However little bit noisy. Anyway if I visit to KL I will stay there again. Ah.. You have to pay deposit RM100..
Report this review
Siu H. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Great Location, Non Smoking Hotel, Clean
8
An enjoyable stay. Stay for 1 night & come back to stay for another 2 nights after that.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2790 reviews Next page
Hotel Summer View Kuala LumpurHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Summer View Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07