or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku

3-5-13,Nishi-Shinjuku,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Hallway Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
an excellent stop for overnight bus!

close to willie bus station, spacious room, clean and tidy
6.3
we highly recommend this hotel as a stopover if you are planning to take overnight bus from tokyo to osaka as it's very near to the willie bus station. Generally speaking, this hotel is in good condition with spacious room, it's highly recommneded for tourists.
Ka L. Families with older children China, February 9, 2015
no friendly

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
5.3
I am very disappointed. This hotel did not allow my parents stay in a twin bed room. The hotel chief said that this twin bed room only for one people. I need to paid extra money for one more people. Please review this hotel and give me the reasonable answer. Thank you.
Ka L. Families with older children China, February 9, 2015
not friendly

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
5.3
I am very disappointed. This hotel did not allow my parents stay in a twin bed room. The hotel chief said that this twin bed room only for one people. I need to paid extra money for one more people. Please review this hotel and give me the reasonable answer. Thank you.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Reasonable

Convenient Location, Great breakfast, Friendly staff
7.7
Soon Y. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Bad location and room toilet

Cleanliness, comfort, breakfast
7
The location was really inconvenient. Far from station and in business district with no food or retail. Couldn't accept the room toilet as it was just a tiny cubicle! Shocking. Breakfast was good though
Edwin C. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
Awesome

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
9.7
Chiong Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Hotel Sun Tokyo

free wifi in room, airport shuttle provided by next door hotel, room decent size
7.7
minus points abit far from station some taxis may not know location so just mention washington hotel to them and walk to this hotel
Chiong Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Hotel Sun Tokyo

free wifi in room, airport shuttle provided by next door hotel, room decent size
7.7
far from station free wifi no safe in room decent size
Nuthawee U. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good for family trip

Nice and kind staffs, room size and cleanliness
8.3
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location!!

Good location, good view and nice room
7.3
Our stay was pleasant, customer service was so-so. one guy at the front desk was quite rude but otherwise, good stay. good location, nice food. i will stay here again if i am in shinjuku.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - HallwayHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Mobile chargerHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - PC area (charge)Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02