or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku

3-5-13,Nishi-Shinjuku,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Hallway Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Kanchana P. Groups Thailand, September 4, 2014
a bit far from Shinjuku JR station

the amenities are great! no need to bring any from home.
5.3
Supatcha J. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Sun member

Room
6.7
Nice
Ernestine G. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
It's a bit far from station.

Clean.
5
It's was okay, but a bit too far from the public transport.
Soerhong L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
good enough for budget hotel

location, public transport, easy access
6.3
the stay was satisfactory, nothing really exceptional aside from the location. not the best value for money, however also quite reasonable.
Hassan A. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Practical in tokyo city n value for money

Strategic location. Hospitality and value for money
6.7
Memorable, practical,economical.,friendly staff and reasonable rate in the city
Baldwin P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Not worth the money!

Had a room, wifi only in the lobby, and shabby rooms.
4.7
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room was outdated and smelled like smoke. I asked for non-smoking. The bathroom needed a few touchups. Would have rather slept at an internet cafe, but no showers there.
Arceli P. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2014
more than what i have expected

nice staff, clean room, value for money
8
I really had a great time with my stay, the room is clean, they have provided me everything i needed during my stay. They even provided us a nice kimono that we can use as pajama. (I had fun using it) The room is actually big compared to other budget hotel in Tokyo. I will definitely book again in this Hotel. Don't mind the negative reviews.
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Ok experience

Location, Location, Location
6
This hotel doesnt allow any early check-in even if you request it during your reservation. Staff is just so-so when it comes to manners. If you need cheap, 15 minute walk from the station and not ever in your room, it works. I didnt have the breakfast but another did and said she regretted it. Overall, an ok experience starting from ok expectations. Guess that means they met my assumed experience there. PS: No english staff when I was there, so I had to speak either Japanese or Korean when my skill level wasnt high enough.
Yee C. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Tokyo Trip

nothing
6
Staff are not friendly at all. No luggage storage in the hotel after check out. Breakfast choices limited.
Chomkorn K. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2014
tuck in away in the heart of shinjuku

quiet, clean and friendly staff
7
It might be quite far for some people but for me it alright, for the price it offers this hotel is quite nice. *tip* save your times and legs by walking through Washington hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - HallwayHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Mobile chargerHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - PC area (charge)Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - wi-fi


AS-AGWEB-3B02