or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku

3-5-13,Nishi-Shinjuku,Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Hallway Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Lam H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Direct Limousine bus from narita airport to hotel

Stagfs are absolutely friendly n helpful, location is just 20 minutes walk from shinjuku train station,
8.7
It is greats with the helpful and friendly staff, I will sure stay in this hotel again
Ang E. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Great place!

Location, Staff & Cleanliness
8.7
My stay was really pleasant! (Apart from the horrible booking service Agoda provides) This place is totally underrated. Before I went, I read a lot of negative reviews about them (such as a bad location, unfriendly staff and lots of other nonsenses) but none of them is true! It's located slightly away from Shinjuku Heart but it was a really pleasant place to be in. The walk to the train station may take 10-15 mins but the sights along the way are totally worth it. The room size are totally perfect, not too small or big. Just the perfect size for 2 person (mind you, I travel with my elderly mum). Food is just across the main street. And the staffs I would say, are totally lovely. Not all of them understand English, but I can see that they are trying their best to help. Selection of food during breakfast may not be wide, but definitely a hearty breakfast for all. I'll definitely go back if Im ever in Tokyo again!
Bordin T. Families with young children Thailand, February 21, 2015
good experience

clean, nice staffs, reasonable price.
9.3
good
Ho H. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Location

Location
5.7
Location is the only good point. about 10mins walk to shinjuku station. The room is really small, there is no space for me to open my luggage.
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
an excellent stop for overnight bus!

close to willie bus station, spacious room, clean and tidy
6.3
we highly recommend this hotel as a stopover if you are planning to take overnight bus from tokyo to osaka as it's very near to the willie bus station. Generally speaking, this hotel is in good condition with spacious room, it's highly recommneded for tourists.
Ka L. Families with older children China, February 9, 2015
no friendly

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
5.3
I am very disappointed. This hotel did not allow my parents stay in a twin bed room. The hotel chief said that this twin bed room only for one people. I need to paid extra money for one more people. Please review this hotel and give me the reasonable answer. Thank you.
Ka L. Families with older children China, February 9, 2015
not friendly

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
5.3
I am very disappointed. This hotel did not allow my parents stay in a twin bed room. The hotel chief said that this twin bed room only for one people. I need to paid extra money for one more people. Please review this hotel and give me the reasonable answer. Thank you.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Reasonable

Convenient Location, Great breakfast, Friendly staff
7.7
Soon Y. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Bad location and room toilet

Cleanliness, comfort, breakfast
7
The location was really inconvenient. Far from station and in business district with no food or retail. Couldn't accept the room toilet as it was just a tiny cubicle! Shocking. Breakfast was good though
Edwin C. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
Awesome

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - HallwayHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Mobile chargerHotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - PC area (charge)Hotel Sun Members Tokyo Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05