Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae

4-11-18,Hakata-Ekimae, Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Floor Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Room Floor Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Desk Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - TV Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Room Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Unit Bus Toilet Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior Twin Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior Twin Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Bar Alba Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior Twin Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Entrance Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Bathrobe Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior Twin Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Japanese Style Room Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Exterior
Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Interior Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Bathroom Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Surroundings Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Restaurant Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Meeting Room Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Restaurant
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 712 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Yinnxi B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Location Wise

Location, Room facilities, Hotel service
8
I went to the Hotel with my mom. We did not manage to book for the non-smoking room from Agoda, thus, we got a smoking room. However, it was just another ordinary room, with no smoking smell. Location is good, near to Hakata station, and there is a convenient store just right opposite the Hotel. All the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Room is very small, but the facilities are more than perfect. Everything is prepared and fully equipped. The best thing I love the most for the breakfast buffet is their coffee, the espresso, the cappuccino, whichever kinds of coffee you want, they have it there. Hotel rate is very reasonable. Overall we had a nice experience.
Thanachai P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

cleanliness, cost performance, location
10
It was great. It is about 5 mins walk from JR Hakata station. (it might be better to print out the location map as it is tucked in a little alley). I booked a smoking room by mistake but the reception lady found me a non-smoking room. The room is not big but clean, quiet. Free wifi. Just across the hotel, there is family mart (convenience store), Lunch box(bento) shop, Onsen (hot spring) place as well. The tv had only Japanese channels but it is no problem if you have your iphone/ipad etc. There is an coing-operated laundry machine, so it is great for the tourists. Great place for great value.
Ploypaitoon C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 4, 2015
My wrong decision
3.7
I felt it was my wrong decision to book this hotel, the staff was totally unfriendly. I smiled at them, but they ignored and turned away. It said it offered free wifi in all rooms, but I was given the room without wifi. When I told them to help fix, they said there's nothing they could do. No solution made, no further explanation. I felt I was taken advantage of.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Peaceful and Good Location

Quiet, Good Location, Enjoy
7.3
I think the hotel is nice and though it is a bit far from the station but for younger people is still walkable distance. Not suitable for elder and kid. The room size is just OK for 2 person.
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, May 3, 2015
clean but still not that close to the station...

clean kind well orgarnized
7.3
I think i expected too much. It was walkable distance(20 min after getting off subway) but in rainy day its abit far to walk from the station. Generally staffs are friendly But in the morning or late nite when ppl talk on the hall, i could here all too clear.... i guess they dont have much noise-proof wall.... On last day i had time before departure, but i was sure the distance from station to hotel wasnt short so that i had to put my luggage in station locker. But on sunday locker was full so that i had so much trouble to find the place to leave bags for while..... i wished the hotel has system that could keep our bags and bring it to the station when its time to depart... i guess that was too much??
Porpipat T. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2015
Very good Hotel

Clean, big room, good
9
Saran R. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2015
sunline hakata

comfortable room , great location , good staff
9.3
comfortable room , great location , good staff
Saran R. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2015
sunline hakata

comfortable room , great location , good staff
9
comfortable room , great location , good staff
Kulchai C. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2015
Fair 2 Stars

Not much to talk about, just fine.
7
Ok
Fan C. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Good Choice

Staff, location and value
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae FukuokaHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - FloorHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Room FloorHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - DeskHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - TVHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Unit Bus ToiletHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior TwinHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior TwinHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Bar AlbaHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Deluxe TwinHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior TwinHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - EntranceHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - BathrobeHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Superior TwinHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Japanese Style RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - InteriorHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - BathroomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - SurroundingsHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Meeting RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - RestaurantHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - ExteriorHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - ReceptionHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae Fukuoka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunline Fukuoka Hakata-Ekimae, Fukuoka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06