My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Akasaka

3-21-7 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 107-0052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - View Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Room
Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - EXCELSIOR CAFFE Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
loved Tokyo

Location to metro, dining choices around the hotel and staff.
7.7
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
Never disappoints!

Location, clean and friendly staff
7
Masis A. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Good value especially for Tokyo

Value for money, clean, near transport
8
A friendly hotel, small rooms in a typical Japanese fashion, easy to get to via the subway system and close to "korea town" if you want Korean food (lots of Japanese available as well).
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
clean, good location, met the purposes of the stay

close to transport, clean, good location
5.7
overall was a good experience knowing how expensive japan is to stay in
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 12, 2012
I had a very nice stay at this hotel.

Very clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
10
Very peaceful, superb service, good food. Location was really nice. I had an enjoyable stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Darren H. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, clean room
9.7
My girlfriend, brother, his partner, a friend and I stayed in this hotel (3 rooms) and found the rooms were very clean. The staff were very helpful and the location of this hotel was fantastic. Akasaka-mitsuke station was less than 1 minute walk from the hotel and there are plenty of places to dine in the area. Furthermore the airport transfer pick-up/drop off point was only a few minutes walk. I would recommend staying here and would definitely stay in this hotel when I return to Tokyo.
Yuen N. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location near metro station

Location
7.7
We chose the hotel for the location near a metro station. It was really convenient to travel everywhere from this hotel. There are many, many food and drinking outlets right outside. We were out till 3am++ and felt safe walking around. We even found several ramen places open at 3am! Many convenient stores within walking distance. The room was a decent size, nice and clean and very quiet. It has one English channel, CNN.
Stephen H. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
Great location, nicely sized rooms (for tokyo)

Staff were friendly, polite and spoke fairly good english.
8.3
My stay at Sunroute Akasaka was great. Right in the middle of everything; food, entertainment, train station and banks were all within a 1-3 minute walk. The hotel was great, the staff spoke good english and the hotel had Wifi in the lobby and wired internet in the rooms. The only issue I had with my stay was that the Bed was a little too hard for me which did cause me some issues with my back. But thats just me and my personal situation... Staff were also very friendly and helpful in giving directions to all the tourist attractions and sightseeing i was doing. Overall good stay, I was happy I chose Sunroute Akasaka.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Good location, miserable staff

Location
5.3
Great location, little shabby, miserable and rude dest staff, most unlike Japanese.
Kristal H. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Great location, clean rooms with friendly smile

easy access to subway
9
Friendly service with clean rooms and great locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - ViewHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - EXCELSIOR CAFFEHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Akasaka Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05