or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Ariake

3-6-6 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Laundry Service Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Tour Desk Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Interior Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Lady’s Single Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Standard Room Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Superior Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Convenience Store Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 790
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Xin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Strategic location!

1. The hotel is located near to Tokyo Big Sight, train stations, malls, restaurants, etc... Highly recommended for business and leisure trip.
9.3
Kosuke M. Business travelers Japan, June 27, 2014
very convenience

clearn, convenience, kinds
9
I was calm. I watched TV CNN.
Joan C. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Excellent location near tokyo big sight

Near tokyo big sight, easy access from haneda airport,
8
Our stay was okay. I requested for non smoking room, but they gave us smoking room. Since i dont smoke, i cant stand the smell. I had bad headache when i entered the room. Requested for transfe to non-smoking room, they transferred us the next day to a smaller room. Location was excellent, we attended an expo in tokyo big sight. Train station is also near the hotel. Recommend this hotel if going to tokyo big sight.
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Good Stay in Tokyo

Location, price, friendly
4
Very good stay in Sunroute hotel. the staffs are friendly and room is clean and well kept.
Angelene L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Pleasant Service and Convenient Location

Convenient to Tokyo Big Sight
8.7
Hung-Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2014
Good location

clean, good service and near Tokyo Big Sight
9
Anna C. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Good access to Tokyo Big Sight

Friendly and helpful staff, easy access to the Tokyo Big Sight, easy access to the city
9.7
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Not recommend to people who are going to Tokyo for sightseeing as it is a bit far from the happening places in Tokyo, but perfect for those who visit trade fairs at the Tokyo Big Sight.
Yuhshyan S. Business travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2013
the room is clean,comfort, quiet.

Room view is good, and the place to BIG SIGNT walk for 5minutes,there are small mall near it.
8.7
Chang S. Couples Taiwan, October 31, 2013
The location of this hotel is quite nice .

Near exhibition center , shopping area, convenient transportation to the airport and free transportation to Disney land
8.3
People's don't speak English very well and not so many English guide for visitors .
Emelita A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
excellent and memorable stay...

friendly, accomodating, clean
9.7
my stay is very relaxing, comfortable, the staff are very accommodating...they gave their customers 5 star treatment...was very impressed since the staff assist me even in the conversion of my dollars from the machine which I'm not very familiar with yet...my room is very clean ...I would definitely book again in this hotel when I visit japan again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Ariake TokyoHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Laundry ServiceHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Tour DeskHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - InteriorHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Lady’s SingleHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Standard RoomHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Superior Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Convenience StoreHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Ariake Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07