My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku

7-27-9 Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Semi Double Room Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry Service Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Front Desk Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 311
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Rindradana R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Great

Near Square Enix cafe
8.7
Chiayi S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2013
I will choose this hotel again while come again

1. Nearby train station 2. Comfortable& clean room 3. Appropriate price
8.7
Good to foreigners ! Is able to communicate in English.
Cheng-Fu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2013
very convenient location for backpacker

close to subway, quiet neighborhood, okay price
7.7
Subsiri R. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Good choice

Good price Good Location Good service
7
Lyndon S. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Peaceful

Quiet room, very clean, very modern hotel
8.3
Very quiet room with decent amount of space. Easy to find location.
Lee T. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Great Hotel, would consider to book again

Price, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
Great hotel for the price we paid. Very clean rooms and quite convenient location (although to get to Shinjuku Station from Higashi Shinjuku easily takes some learning via the hectic train system) But once you understand the train layouts Shinjuku Station becomes easy to get to and also Shibuya and Harajuku also very convenient from the closest station behind the hotel. Right behind the crazy part of Shinjuku's nightlife but far enough away from it to avoid it if you want to. Lot's of great restaurants within a 10 minute walk too. Next time I go to Tokyo I will change hotel to a Shibuya Harajuku based hotel however, due to me not really wanting the seedy nightlife and past 12 the trains stop, so if you want to avoid crazy taxi fees staying out at night in the other busy districts then you'll probably think the same after one trip. Overall recommended location for the price for people wanting to hang around Shinjuku.
Israel S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Close to train station, many food choices

Close to train station, many food choices, clean
7.7
Very near train station, right next to exit. Many choices for food around hotel such as Pepper Lunch and Sushi Zamei. Hotel is clean. But Hotel charged me 700yen for international adapter which I think is abit low on service. Hotels which I stayed in at Osaka and Kyoto did not charge me. Hotel is walking distance to Shinjuku town area which is good for shopping.
Wisnu B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Faboulus Hotel

Nice location and value for money
7.3
The Hotel very good location and service. Next door to MRT Higashi Shinjuku. Many restaurant 24 HR near the hotel
Wisnu B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Perfect Room

Very Comfortable room
7
Small room but nice design and comfort bed. Next door to MRT Higashi Shinjuku exit door B2
William H. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2013
Great location to main shopping and Metro line

Clean, internet and fairly large room by Tokyo Standards
8
Enjoy our stay and had good pleasant with staff who could understand English and Mandarin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Semi Double RoomHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry ServiceHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Front DeskHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02