or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku

7-27-9 Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Semi Double Room Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry Service Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Front Desk Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 311
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Samy P. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2014
Perfect Location

Perfect location with a nice clean room and comfortable bed.
9.3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel. It has a perfect location. It was exactly beside the Higashi-Shinjuku station and the station has an elevator so you won't have a hard time with your luggages. The staff are friendly too.
Samy P. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2014
Perfect place to stay

Perfect location, with restaurants nearby and nice clean comfortable beds
9.3
It was wonderful to stay at this hotel because you won't have a problem in commuting. There were restaurants nearby and also convenient stores. At the end of the street of the hotel just turn right you can find two supermarkets opposite each other. The best was having the Higashi-Shinjuku station beside the hotel. It also has an elevator so that you won't have a hard time with your luggages.
Pui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Good location.

Comfortable room
8.7
Clara T. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
Small rooms

Next to Higashi-Shinjuku station, near to JR line, Korean town nearby
5.3
Rooms are relatively small and cosy. Walking distance to JR line and Korean town. Next to Higashi-shinjuku station. There are a few restaurants nearby and a mini-mart opposite the hotel. Bottled water is not provided by the hotel, have to boil our own water or get our own. Not recommended for people who prefer spacious rooms.
Suet Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
2nd time stay,still nice!!!

clean,location,staff
9.3
Martin C. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Poor reception and staffff

clealiness
5
poor staff attitude when asking for assistance to make a call to a japanese spa place as we do not speak japanese. room is small but clean. location is just ok as its a bit far from main attraction. would not recommend! Really poor service.
Alexander R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Near train station and restaurants. Clean room

Clean room attentive staff
7
Nice and clean room. Helpful staff. With free wi fi in every room
Fiona B. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
A great base for exploring Tokyo

The entranced to Tokyo metro is literally next door. You can easily and safely walk to Shinjuku station in under 15 min and within main shopping/eating precinct in about 10min. Quiet and comfortable.
9
Marcus S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
good location

location,clean,cheap
8.7
Hotel is located beside Higashi Shinjuku subway which make our travelling more convenient. For the price we paid,it was worth every cents.Though rooms were small however adequate to our needs.The hotel provide all the amenities/facilities that we require.Check in was fast,staffs were friendly & speak good English.The wifi speed was good.There are many eateries/restaurants located near the hotel,very close to 7-11,lawson & a 24hrs supermarket.Overall,i was very satisfied with the 7 nights stay.I would recommend this hotel and will return during my next visit.
Huanmin L. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
Comfortable hotel and only 1 stop away from city

Located beside train station 1 stop away from city Small and cost
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The room is comfortable and cosy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Semi Double RoomHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Laundry ServiceHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Front DeskHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Higashi Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01