or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima

3-3-1 ote-machi naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Reception Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Reception Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Double Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from Hotel Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from Hotel Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance
Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Pia J. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
We experienced more than we expected for this hote

Near the tourist spots. Accessible to public transpo. Very accommodating staff.
9.3
We were happy to have a fast speed internet since we had to Facetime our son back home. The room was very clean. The location of this hotel is just within the area of the tourist spots (A-Dome, Peace Memorial Park) that's why even if we were too tired to take the public transpo and had no choice but pay for a taxi, the taxi fare was just reasonable since the hotel is in between. The hotel was just a few steps away from the bus stop going to Hiroshima Station. The hotel staff were all accommodating and can speak good English. We got the value for our money and exceeded our expectations.
Angelica P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Very clean, great facilities in the room, spacious, comfortable room, very pleasant staff.
9.7
Andi U. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
centralized location near from historical area

location, transportation, nice staff
8.3
Arifin A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great hotel

Staff members were friendly
7.7
Great location which is accessible to to other location by using streetcar and the hotel is central located at hiroshima city
Michele N. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Great hotel in perfect location

Location, location, location!!
8.7
Our room overlooked the river and Peace Memorial Park, with access to local cafe and Hiroshima's trams.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Had a great time!

Location, cleanses, value
9.3
Robert B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
greqt

Location, Value, Food
10
Teck J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
In front of River n Hiroshima Musuem

Luxurious Lobby, Peaceful Environment, Easy Access
8.7
Very Good! I needed to attend a ceremony at the Sadako Monument the next morning so that hotel was great as its walking distance. The restaurant is located on the top floor. It was great view of the entire Hiroshima Monument area. It's very peaceful as there were already much peace movement activities there.
Sherif Z. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
very good sized room, comfortable bed, reasonable

great location. good sized room. very clean
9
Brandy L. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Great location

Convenient; Comfy; Clean
9.7
Location: Best location! It is right next to the Hiroshima Peace Park and more. Everything is easy walking distance which allows you to avoid city transportation. In fact, we took the airport bus to the Hiroshima bus station and walked to the hotel. It was a short 10 minute walk. The bar and nightlife area was a short walk as well. Hotel: Room was big by Japan terms and it was clean. The bed was very wide. Staff is nice, helpful, and speak English well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - DoubleHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima, Hiroshima

AS-AGWEB-3C03