Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima

3-3-1 ote-machi naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Suite Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Reception Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Hotel Interior
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Nhan C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Convenient location. Close to the Memorial Museum.

Location, close proximity to the tram line and close proximity to the major shopping strip.
6.7
It was clean and quiet.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
clean & convenient

good location
9
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, as always it is very clean, The beds are comfortable & the staff are helpful. The location is great & the hotel is easy to find.
David L. Couples Czech Republic, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Fast wifi
7.7
For this price very nice hotel with good location, 3 different metro lines within 5 mins walk. Rooms small but clean with fast wifi. Free coffee and tea in morning. Helpful staff.
Brad P. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
great location

position to peace museum
7
the room was small (most of Japan's rooms are small)but the location is very good as you are within 3min walk of the peace museum. there isnt wifi in your room but there is in the hotel lobby.
Roger D. Couples Canada, October 27, 2012
Excellent Value

Clean and the room although not large was very well appointed.
9.7
We felt that the hotel provided very good value - it w Had everything we needed and we especially enjoyed the linen which was a cut above the usual hotel chain quality. We had a great view from our room of the river and Peace Park. We would definitely stay again and recommend it highly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We expected large crowds at the Peace Museum, but as we went about 1.5 hrs.before closing the crowds had diminished considerably and we had ample time to view the exhibits - which by the way, were very very well presented.
Rebecca T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Great location, clean but older rooms

Location, quiet, convenient, friendly staff
8.7
I arrived late so didn't get appreciate how close this hotel is to the peace memorial until the following morning. It really is right on the water with a great view. The area itself is great for tourists ~ a Starbucks directly across the street and several places to get a good breakfast, so I was glad that I skipped the expensive breakfast offered by the hotel. The rooms are a bit older, but they are clean and comfortable.
Fintan L. Business travelers Ireland, October 13, 2012
Good Location for sightseeing or business.

Great location close to the dome and museum. Easy access to centre for business.
8.7
Great location close to the dome and museum. View of dome and park from my room. Short walk to tram lines and centre of town.5-10 minute taxi journey from JR station approx 1,300 Yen. Rooms a little dated.
Jeremy D. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

Clean, great location, great service
9.3
the hotel was really nice. the service staff were excellent and knew where everything was in the city. the location was excellent. it is located right across the river from the peace park. there are plenty of restaurants close to the hotel.
Yonatan C. Couples Israel, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and neat
8.3
Good location. Helpful staff. A pleasant hotel to stay.
Cyril B. Couples Switzerland, October 6, 2012
Fantastic hotel in center Kyoto

Everything, location, room,
8.3
Very nice stay, location is perfect, right at the center of the city and very convenient to go walking around to see all the places you need to see in Kyoto. Close to metro station and bus, to restaurant area. All great. The room is suprisingly for Japan good in size, not 10sq, so all good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of things to see but don't esitate to do to the Nishi Market when it rains, very nice and easy going place to cut from all the temples you find

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Suite RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Semi Double

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima, Hiroshima

AS-AGWEB-3A07