or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima

3-3-1 ote-machi naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Suite Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Reception Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Zhaoxi M. Couples China, January 25, 2013
Great location with a river view

Location
8.3
It was right across the conference center where I had my conference. Perfect location. I love the river view from my room. It only take 5 mins to walk to the peace park, and about 15 mins to walk to the downtown. I hope it can be larger, however, it seems to be the largest room during my 10 days' staying in Japan. Are they all so small or I was too giant?!
Shopping Tip: Pick up a good restaurant in the downtown and walk back alone the river.
Neil F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Great Veiws for Breakfast

Over looks the Peace Park
6.7
A nice enough mid sized hotel but a little run down. The front desk staff are not as good as I have found in other Japanese Hotels...but they do seem to try. The best aspect of this hotel a part from price is the location on the river at the edge of the Peace Park...which is a three minute walk away, I would stay here again so I think that says it all
Melissa H. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Service with a smile

Great location, and comfortable rooms.
8
Our view from the room was of the memorial museum, and the hotel was within walking distance to all shopping areas and restaurants. The room was small but it had everything that you would want. Great bathroom and comfortable beds. Easy access from the train station via streetcar.
Adam S. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Best spot in Hiroshima!

can see all the tourist destinations from room window. beautiful.
10
friendly staff. great bar dining area. short walk to peace park. cant imagine a better stay in hiroshima.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the peace park and war museum. amazing and intense experience.
James G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms...VERY small rooms.

Superb location...
6.3
This hotel is very lovely on the surface. The staff is attentive and courteous. But this is about where the good ends. The lobby bar batender acted as if he was doing us a favor to serve us drinks. There was no Bell staff to assist getting luggage to our room, there was nothing stocked in the mini-bar but dozens of coin-op vending in the hotel. The room is small and only double bed. There is barely room to get your luggage into the room and still move around. We had to step over our luggage getting into and out of the room. The bathroom looks as if it is a self-contained single unit slid into place and hooked up. It is about 7 foot square and barely functional. The hotel restaurant is nice with an equally nice view. The food was adequate in taste but very over-priced for what was received. I can only recommend this hotel if you are on budget.
Restaurant Tip: Do not waste your money in the hotel restaurant. There are plenty of good noodle shops of traditional Japanese type nearby.
Nhan C. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Convenient location. Close to the Memorial Museum.

Location, close proximity to the tram line and close proximity to the major shopping strip.
6.7
It was clean and quiet.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
clean & convenient

good location
9
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, as always it is very clean, The beds are comfortable & the staff are helpful. The location is great & the hotel is easy to find.
David L. Couples Czech Republic, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Fast wifi
7.7
For this price very nice hotel with good location, 3 different metro lines within 5 mins walk. Rooms small but clean with fast wifi. Free coffee and tea in morning. Helpful staff.
Brad P. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
great location

position to peace museum
7
the room was small (most of Japan's rooms are small)but the location is very good as you are within 3min walk of the peace museum. there isnt wifi in your room but there is in the hotel lobby.
Roger D. Couples Canada, October 27, 2012
Excellent Value

Clean and the room although not large was very well appointed.
9.7
We felt that the hotel provided very good value - it w Had everything we needed and we especially enjoyed the linen which was a cut above the usual hotel chain quality. We had a great view from our room of the river and Peace Park. We would definitely stay again and recommend it highly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We expected large crowds at the Peace Museum, but as we went about 1.5 hrs.before closing the crowds had diminished considerably and we had ample time to view the exhibits - which by the way, were very very well presented.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Suite RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Semi Double

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima, Hiroshima

AS-AGWEB-3A08