Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima

3-3-1 ote-machi naka-ku, Naka, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Reception Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Reception Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Double Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from Hotel Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from Hotel Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance
Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant
Area: Naka Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Ashley J. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Ideal location for the Bomb Museum

Location to the Bomb Museum, Breakfast selection, size of room
9.7
We were very impressed by the proximity of this hotel to the Bomb Dome. We were pushed for time in Hiroshima and upon arriving at the hotel mid-afternoon we still had time to walk over the bridge to the Bomb Dome and Museum. The restaurant in the hotel had spectacular views of the river and the Bomb Museum/Dome. Would highly recommend it.
Dat N. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2013
A delightful stay with great services

delicious buffet breakfast, beautiful view on top floors, close location to magnificent christmas lights at night time
9.7
My family and I definitely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly and had great language skills. One of the best features of the hotel was the wide variety of buffet breakfast where we could enjoy the delicious food while watching the beautiful river view from a high position. The rooms were spacious, cheap and very hygienic. The hotel is also easy to spot and is close to many great shops.
Coralys M. Families with young children United States of America, December 1, 2013
It was comfortable for a family of 4.

Location, Location, Location!
9.3
We had a great time! We were so close to some historical attractions.
Veerasak V. Solo travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Nice Point near Hiroshima Peace Museum

Best view and easy to transport from Hiroshima station
9.3
Olivia E. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2013
Good location friendly staff

Breakfast buffet, nice room, friendly staff
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel, and the location was great for local attractions and restaurants.
Gerald T. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Weekend Peace Memorial Tours

Location, English Speaking, Western Breakfast
8.3
This hotel was for a quick overnight visit to Hiroshima to visit the Peace Memorial. The memorials are a quick walk outside of the hotel front door. The nightlife is nearby with restaurants and shopping nearby. The room was not as luxurious as I thought it would be. My room did not face city, for a city view. The hotel parking garage was full, so the hotel has arrangements for a nearby parking lot which cost 1,200 YEN daily. The room was a bit dated and shown signs of its age with some stained carpet and minor flaws. The bathroom was a full size tub and shower. No wifi available in the room, only in the lobby. Internet is only available in the room via a wired connection. The hotel front desk can provide a LAN cable. The breakfast buffet was western and Japanese style. Bacon, eggs, breakfast breads, cereal, juices, coffee, salad bar, and Japanese breakfast items. Public transportation, Starbucks, and restaurants in walking distance. Overall a nice overnight stay for ease of access to the memorials and restaurants.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2013
good location

location, affordable, good service
8.3
located just a few walk from Hiroshima Museum and Peace Park; we had a garden view and it was fantastic, breakfast restaurant has the park and river view-it was a great meal.
Andrea O. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, amazing view from restaurant

location, friendly staff, amazing view of Peace Park from Restaurant
8.7
Very comfortable, clean, staff speak English quite well which was helpful to me with my limited Japanese. buffet breakfast with wide variety, the view of Peace Park and the Dome was amazing from the top floor restaurant. Very close to Peace Park and Museum. Next to the river, many cafes and restaurants in the area. Easy to get to from the train station, just a tram ride away.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
disappointing

location
4.3
disappointing we had to move rooms because the first one stunk of smoke, we had requested non smoking. The reception were not friendly and tried to prevent a change of rooms. Our new room was better but still smelt bad.
Lara D. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
well located

good location, hi-speed internet, good view
7.3
The room was smaller than expected, also I must have misread about it, thinking there was a pool but I was wrong.It was clean, although, not being a smoker myself, I could smell cold tobacco in the room and on the clean sheets and towels. But besides that, the bed was comfortable and the view on the river was a plus. I had better staying at a youth hostel for the price. So I would reconsider next time booking with this kind of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - DoubleHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - View from HotelHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ViewHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - hall wayHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Winter seasonHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - AutumnHotel Sunroute Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Hiroshima, Hiroshima

AS-AGWEB-3B08