or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo

1-1 Nishi 6, Minami-Ni-Jo, Susukino, Sapporo, Japan 060-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Agoda Awards 2013 Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby
Area: Susukino Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
George L. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Fantastic ! Sapporo is great hotel is near to all

Very efficient staff with good understanding of English language Clean n comfort room Aust right in the center of all shopping n Restaurents ! We haveucj enjoy it!
8
I have been staying in sunroute when ever I'm in Japan ! Location is always great n staff us efficient n very helpful. Good wifi n fast checkin & out. Sunroute will be my first choice always n I'll certainly recommend to all my friends. Cheers
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Clean and comfortable
7
The hotel is just besides shopping street and lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel had a clean and comfortable bed but the car has to park few blocks away.
George L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Fantastic, love the location & staff service !

Location , service, price
9.7
It was closer to all the places I wanted to visited then I thought! Great location, staff excellent service, good house keeping . Will surely recommend to all to stay while in Sapporo ! Coming back for sure to this great city & hotel ! Cheers
Annie N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Very Good

Nice Staff, Good Location and Good Service
10
Very Good Location
Ken L. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2014
Very good hotel for the price you pay for

Affordable, decent room size, quick service
8.3
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
A centrally located hotel with good value

Clean and comfortable, centrally located, and good value
8
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The hotel is very centrally located, and just a stone throw from shopping, dining, and parks. Just a short 5 minutes walk from Susukino subway station.
Chia L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
A very pleasant stay @ Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo

1) Location 2) Spacious Twin room 3) Customer's requests were adhered & fulfilled
8.3
a) A joyous stay at hotel, ideal location with easy access to attractions & transport facilities around Sapporo. b) Good range of breakfast spread, would have been better if there is a change of menu. Spread remained the same throughout our 8 days' stay. c) Front Reception was good, hereby proposed for more English speaking staff to reach out to English speaking customers, thus increase the marketability of Hotel chain in Hokkaido. Male Reception (English speaking) assisted promptly when informed that we left key in the room. d) One of the days during our stay, tissue box on table (with a few sheets left)was not replenished & slippers not cleaned. e) Very glad with our choice of hotel during stay in Hokkaido! Hope to return again!
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Typical hotel with all grounds covered

Location, Price, Room Size
7.7
Despite its very competitive pricing, the hotel did not disappoint. Huge, clean rooms with ample space for luggage, even for triples. Location is a few minutes walk away from the nearest metro station but it's a fun walk because there are shops and restaurants everywhere to tickle your senses! Bus for airport stops just opposite the hotel.
Poonthavee S. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Very good

Twin bed room is more space than I think, close to the shopping street, not far from subway.
7.7
Everything is good more then I expected.
Tang T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
near to shopping district

centrally located
7.3
Overall is ok. Have a parking facility with 1000 yen per day. But the parking lot is closed betwee 2330h to 0630h. Walking distance to odori park. Behind hotel is the walking street and underground shopping is not far away. Room size is abit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo SapporoHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Agoda Awards 2013Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ShopsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo, Sapporo

AS-AGWEB-3C02