or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo

1-1 Nishi 6, Minami-Ni-Jo, Susukino, Sapporo, Japan 060-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Agoda Awards 2013 Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby
Area: Susukino Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Danny H. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2014
Great location for frestival

Location, easy of access, freindliness
8.3
Great location for snow festival. Also, the hokkaido resort liner picked us up and dropped us off for taking us to ski resorts.
Alvin K. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel but tainted with staff

Centrally located, small but nice, clean
5
Its an average hotel to stay in with rooms of average condition. But I left my iPad charger in my room when I checked out. Only then that I remembered I left it there. But when I went back to retrieve it, the staff said they have never seen it. Other than that, we were there during the ice carving festival, which the hotel was 2 mins walk from there. It was fantastic.
Watchara K. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2014
It really close to shopping street and not too far

Close to shopping street. just in front of the hotel. Not far from metro line just 1 station from JR station. easy to find dinning place
7.7
The room is too small but all everything included. And hotel have ice machine for free.
Lip C. Couples Canada, January 22, 2014
PLEASANT AND CENTRALLY LOCATED

CENTRAL, CONENIENT LOTS OF FOOD AROUND
6.7
JUST STAY FOR A NIGHT. WANT TO SEE HOW THIS HOTEL IS.
Man C. Couples China, January 14, 2014
Cheap to buy hotel rooms 1.5 people

location, wifi router
7.3
I order this hotel when it is on sale, it said two people is okay and i did pay attention to the room type, at the edn i found ou it is a "Semi-double" room, why would such room been set up in a hotel? 1.5 people to live in? and to upgrade to double you have to pay more, so why do you call it a special?
Kihong K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2014
it totally not bad. it is located main street.

location, individual place
4.7
small room & narrow bathroom was uncomfortable to use
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, January 11, 2014
good location from odori station

nice location for night life
7.3
Kiu P. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
A base for suburban areas

Neat, confort and close to shopping malls
8
Staying a few days in Sapporo is absolutely good for me to visit countryside like Jozankei. The people over Sapporo is a bit hurry when compared to other cities in Hokkaido. The Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo is 15min walking distance to the JR station. There is metro nearby, yet tourists would mostly walk instead as there is a pedestrian subway which is very convenient and comfortable. The hotel itself is adjacent to Tanuki Koji Shopping Arcade, so it is definitely good for shopping. Our room is very clean and tidy, but it is quite small.
Thanet J. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.7
Good location, you can send your luggage to Yamato Transport at Family mart, but very limited space.
Thanet J. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.7
Good location, you can send your luggage to Yamato Transport at Family mart, but very limited space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo SapporoHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Agoda Awards 2013Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ShopsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo, Sapporo

AS-AGWEB-3B03