or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo

1-1 Nishi 6, Minami-Ni-Jo, Susukino, Sapporo, Japan 060-0062 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Agoda Awards 2013 Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby
Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Surroundings Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Surroundings Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Surroundings Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Surroundings
Area: Susukino Number of Rooms: 306

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Jungsik K. Groups South Korea, August 1, 2014
Bed is too small

Kind staff, location, convenience store at 1st floor.
8.3
The twin bed is too small. Actually, the bed is similar size to that of single room
Daniel W. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
With a better standard of cleanliness and service.

Location, breakfast buffet and restaraunt staff...thats it.
5.7
ok. Not real clean. Staff was not impressive either. I will not stay here again.
Komson K. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2014
Hotel has a good location

Good location, Good price and Cleaning room
8
Hotel has a good location. It is very close from Tanuki-Koji Shopping arcade. The room is so small but it is OK for 2 persons.
Anyamanee C. Families with young children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Nice place

Clean, cheap and good location
7.7
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
The Hotel is in the city but not near to railway

Wheelchair for loan , near to the shopping area and got breakfast provided
6
My stay in this hotel so far is ok. Room is clean. near city but not nearby the bus or railway station. But the hotel reserved the wheelchair for me as I travel with an elderly. Overall not to bad to stay in this hotel
Janny C. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Family trip

Convenient access to stores, spacious room, and helpful staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located right next to a strip mall that's is seven blocks long. There is also a Family Mart convenient store right in the lobby which my children liked to shop for specialty snacks which we do not have in the States. We loved the shower in our room. The shower head had strong water flow and the hot water came instantly. The front desk were helpful although with limited English. It was an nice experience.
Sharon T. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2014
More than I expected.

Location, clean & comfortable.
9
We enjoyed our one night stay. The room is reasonable size & the bed is very comfortable. The location is excellent, great for shopping & there are many restaurants nearby. Breakfast is simple but overall is good enough. Great value for money. The drawback: parking is 5 minutes away from the hotel & staff at front desk can't really understand English. Will definite stay here again if we do go back.
Wing T. Families with older children China, July 21, 2014
Location is good, but the room is small

Location is good, staff are nice and helpful
6.7
Chia G. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Near shopping area and easy to get transport

Clean, location and good breakfast
6.7
Staff are friendly,clean and location is good
Chotika T. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Location was great, but the hotel is old.

LocationRoom sizeCity visit
4.7
It was great stay, walking around Susukino area and shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo SapporoHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - BuffetHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Agoda Awards 2013Hotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - SurroundingsHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ViewHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - ViewHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorHotel Sunroute New Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01