or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4723 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4723)
Sort by:
Wing T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nearby Shinjuku station
8
The convenient hotel location is a plus point for our stay in Tokyo. Nearby Shinjuku which allows access around Tokyo and also for excursion to Hakone.
Jan P. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2012
Central location, clean and tidy room

Within walking distance of Shinjuku station and metro. Rooms small, but clean and tidy. Friendly, helpful staff.
8.7
stayed in sunroute plaza for about a week on a business trip, made good use of the proximity to the major train/metro station. forgot key card in room once, got it replaced after id check in no time. room was always flawlessly clean and tidy when i returned in the evening.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Shinjuku red light district on the opposite site of Shinkuju station. There's more to it than the obvious strip clubs. Namely many tiny bars of distinct character. A place to meet the locals.
David W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Excellent service, Excellent Location

Service, Location, Rooms
10
This is my second stay at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable, and the staff are attentive and speak excellent English. It is only a 5 minute walk from Shinjuku station, from which you can get anywhere in Tokyo. For either a long or short stay, this hotel is great.
Miguel C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Great location, Spacious rooms, good service

Close to subway and restaurants
9.3
Very good hotel, clean and modern. Close to transportation, restaurant and malls. From here you can walk to shinbuya, shinjuku, harajuku and get to know tokyo :)
Shopping Tip: Malls near by
Connie B. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
Nice & Clean Hotel, Good location

NIce and Clean Hotel, Good location
7.3
It was a nice and comfortable stay at Sunroute Hotel.
Wing T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great hotel location (nearby Shinjuku station)

Nearby Shinjuku train station
8.7
Went traveling to Tokyo, Japan with my family members. Nice hotel location with easy access from Haneda airport (airport limo bus). It is a good base for your travels in Tokyo.
Khananphong N. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2012
Very good location / Nice Room / Upgrade

Location Location Location
9.3
This hotel located in a short walking distance from Shinjuku Station. There are a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, and convenient store just right across the street from the hotel. We got a free upgrade to a really nice room with big and comfy bed with a touch of Japanese style. Highly recommended and will come back again.
Shopping Tip: Shinjuku shopping center is also not far from the hotel and train station.
Bianca S. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Small Rooms but Great Location

Clean and Great Location
6.3
my partner and i stayed at sunroute for 6 nights through the middle of november, very cold! the staff were very quick and efficient with our booking but not particularly friendly. we headed up to our room and could barely fit through the door with all our luggage, it is very small and very compact. the location is fantastic, close to the shinjuku train station we were able to see the sights around tokyo for aud$2+ (the taxi ride we took from the airport to the hotel was approximately, this was at midnight which was more expensive but i still do not recommend this). its a good budget hotel and would recommend for business men and women who travel with light luggage.
Craig F. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
Good location and facilities

Location
8.3
Well run hotel near Shinjuku station. Busy area with numerous shops, restaurants and convenience stores. Room was small and a bit stuffy even by Tokyo standards. Guest lounge useful with computers, printer, comfortable chairs, newspapers and large television. Should be cheaper for what you get.
Choi M. Groups Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
convenient for Shopping

Near shopping centre, quietly
8
We have four nights in this hotel. It is quietly. Shinjuku station, shopping centre, drug store and department store are nearly. Hotel, many restaurants, 24 hrs McDonald's and Family Mart are in the same street. Rooms are too small that you can't place your luggages with 24" box. However, the bed is comfortable and the toilet and shower are quite bigger than other hotels in Japan.WiFi is provided at 1/F and Lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has Shuttle Bus to Narita Airport and Handa Airport.Fees 3000yen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01