or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Sebastian V. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great Location

Close to Golden Gai district, train station and variety of restaurants
7.7
Had a great location for venturing through tokyo with a nearby train and subway station, had a variety of restaurants at every turn, lively nightlife in shinjuku and the hotel has a smoking and non-smoking optional rooms.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2012
Excellent location

Great service
7.3
excellent location, all the shops, restaurants and train station are within walking distance. the time we made this booking we put notes that we are a honeymooners and then we received complimentary champange from the hotel, which is very impressive. we will difinately stay at this hotel for our next visit.
Chau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Location is excellent but the room is tiny

Good location an clean
7.7
hotel near jr shinjuku station south exit. it takes 5 minutes walk only. hotel provides wifi service at lobby but not the room. the room is clean and tidy but very tiny. we couldn't open two luggages at the same time. the rate is resonable and i will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Near the shopping malls
Apiwat S. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2012
A very clean and well located hotel

Very close to shinjuku station
8
This hotel is very well located at the heart of shinjuku area. For anyone coming from Narita airport, there is a narita express train which take one and a half hour ride directly to shinjuku station. A walk from the station to hotel is approximately 5-10 minutes. There are many shopping mall in the area ie, Takashimaya, tokyu hand, lumine, lumine2, Isatan. A walk to the north of shinjuku will get you to many restaurants and bar where many local japaneses people go.
Benjamin K. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
7.3
less than 2 min from subway station, but small rooms.
Lucinda C. Groups United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Excellently situated hotel with lovely staff

great staff,excellent location,comfortable rooms
9
We were in a twin but got upgraded to a superior twin as there was an issue with our first room- would recommend looking to upgrade if you can spare the extra cash! Really helpful staff who spoke great english and the rooms were really comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are no safes in the rooms but they have boxes you can leave at reception that lock. You can sign one out at the beginning of your stay and use throughout.
Gazzotti G. Solo travelers Italy, August 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Comfortable hotel, good position, clean.
7.3
the hotel is comfortable, clean and in a good position, the only negative thing is the space in the room, but i think is the problem in all the hotels of tokyo. the price is correct;in any case i recommend it and if i'll come to tokyo again i'll go there.
Paullapat W. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Good clean room and location

It must be Shinjuku
8.7
After I stayed at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku , it was such a perfect accommodation that made me feel so good. The hotel room was very clean with good amenities in the toilet. Anyway, the room was quite small as Japanese hotel style l.
Josephine D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
great location near shinjuku station

easy access to shinjuku station, restaurant besides the hotel
8.3
hotel's location is so accessible to shinjuku station like for me going to mt fuji via bus was easy from the hotel.the price is quite expensive but the facilities and room is clean & comfortable.highly recommended for climbers who want to go to mt fuji
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms well appointedf
7
the hotel is what it is - a business/commercial hotel idealy situated and appropriate for a short stay. i've stayed before but had a single room which is exactly the same size as a twin room!!! not suitable for two people with holiday luggage but knowing this i would always stay again as it is a good hotel with good staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Twin room or single for suitable for one person only. However if a couple with no luggage OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01