or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4723 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4723)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2012
Clean, friendly, in good location

Reasonable rate in prime location
8.3
no surprises. everything about the reservation, check-in process, stay, and checking out at this hotel went smoothly.
Ellen F. Groups Germany, September 12, 2012
generally nice hotel but get a non-smoking room

location is excellent, it is modern and rooms have a good size
7.7
It is all good with two buts. first, they put me into a smoking room and that was a shocker. The whole floor stank and once I got to my room, I could smell each cigarette my neighbours lit. It was disgusting and I had to wait 3 nights for them to relocate me to a non-smoking room. After that it was all fine. Second, they only have wifi in the reception area and the business room on the first floor. So you need to migrate downstairs every time you want to check your emails. Everything else was fine, it's a modern hotel, staff is helpful, rooms have a good size.
Loo T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
The hotel sunroute shinjiku is nicely located and it's easily reach the train station.
Agnes M. Solo travelers Hungary, September 12, 2012
Helpful service!

Free wifi in lounge
9
Thank you for upgrading me when it turned out my room was a smoking one - and I don't smoke. If Internet would be available wireless too instead of only via cable (it doesn't help when using iPad or smart phone) that would be amazing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go to see a Sumo Tournament!
Deborah L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Excellent location and helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Conveniently located next to Shinjuku station, getting around Tokyo was easy. Lots of restaurants close by and hotel was able to give us great recommendations. Takasgimaya and a number of other shops are also within walking distance. Staff are extremely helpful even going the extra mile to call a brewery and make a booking for us. Only downfall is that the rooms are very small but is expected.
Pongsathorn G. Solo travelers Thailand, September 11, 2012
The best destination in Shinjuku

Located in the center of Shinjuku, with incredible bargain price
9.7
If you expect to spend nights at Tokyo's busiest district, this hotel is one of the best choices. It's located in the center of Tokyo, just 5 min walk from Shinjuku train station (and a route for the Airport Limousine bus also). The hotel has all facilities, though the room is quite small. I will stay at this hotel again next time I visit Tokyo.
Nelly S. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2012
Great Location but rooms are so small

very clean and staff are nice
8.7
very good location at shinjuku , but the rooms are really small even our big luggage i don't even know where to put, toilets are small also but very clean , excellent service
Chairat M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2012
great location. smallroom but just perfect.

good location. clean room. airport shuttle
8.3
great hotel located nearby shinjuku station just a few mins walk away. great place for shoppers who would come back every now and then to freshen up and put your stuff. rooms are quite small but clean and has free internet on lan cable!! hotel is well maintained and staff were helpful. if u join the membership for yen u will get a bottle of water and a late check out at 1pm!!
Eduardo S. Solo travelers Brazil, September 9, 2012
Great Location, clean rooms

Very close to Shinjuku station
8
this hotel was a very good choice. it is located very close to the west exit of shinjuku station which is probably the busiest in the world. close as well to the skyscrapers district. many good restaurants and shops nearby. the hotel was refurbished in 2007, so its rooms are well equiped, clean, and the bathroom is quite good. the service was also very good. a good choice if you are paying something around yens (usd).
Chan M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
good location but small size of room

location
7
the place it good, the location is good, but the weakness is there havnt any wifi service in room, eventhought they provide a wire boardband service to guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02