or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4671 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4671)
Sort by:
Chandra D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2012
small but nice

near shoping mall
8
Good,clean and near shopping mall and train station make me easy to go every where.
Mugant M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2012
Centrally Located, Helpful Staff

Good location, Clean, English-speaking Staff
8
We got in earlier than the check in time so we couldn't get to our rooms, but the staff were apologetic and tried to be helpful by suggesting that we go for lunch and leave our luggage at the reception. Located in Shinjuku, very central location if you want to travel anywhere around Tokyo by Metro. Rooms were a tad small, but clean. Internet connection available in room, but wireless only available in public areas.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel with a perfect location.

location, location, location
7.7
Very accommodating staff. Incredibly clean and well maintained. Good facilities and an overall enjoyable stay
Nightlife Tip: Party in Shinjuku or be prepared for the hefty taxi fees. Subway stops shortly after 12am and doesn't resume until after 5am. (Or pull an all nighter which is pretty easy as places are open 24hrs in Roppongi)
Blesilda C. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location, cleanliness, proximity to subway and jr lines
9
I love the location of this hotel. Going around Tokyo is very tiring so having the hotel near the subway is really a must. My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights at the height of summer. The room was well lit, cold, and clean. Housekeeping cleans daily. The space was a bit small but you are in Tokyo and its expected. Free wifi in the lobby only. Didn't eat at the hotel so I cannot say anything about it.
Restaurant Tip: There are authentic Japanese pubs, resto's and izakaya's behind the main streets. Go to the KFC opposite the Shinjuku Lumine 1 exit and there are already a lot of places to eat. Same goes to the other areas like Ginza, Shibuya, Roponggi. Don't forget to
Aimee A. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
Excellent location and polite staff

Location. Service. Clean Rooms. Wifi in the hotel lobby.
9
I enjoyed my time at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku. It was very close to Shinjuku station, Starbucks and shopping. The only minor concern was the size of the room. It was very small and it was difficult to fit two suitcases in.
Shopping Tip: Try 100 yen shops for souvenirs. The quality is very good and it means you have more money for other things. There is an excellent 3 level 100 yen shop in Harajuku in the main street.
Chui T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
convenience hotel in city centre

good location and big room
8.3
The hotel is located near to many shopping spot and JR station, convenience for tourist. Rooms are big and facility are good. Staffs are friendly and most are english-speaking.
David A. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2012
Great comfort and value in Tokyo

Location, service, cleanliness, cost
8.7
Shinjuku location is great, and not expensive by Tokyo standards. Rooms are a little tight, but hey, it's Tokyo, not Salt Lake City.
Travel tip: Airport transportation is super convenient (Narita Express train or Airport Limousine bus). So is local transportation (from Shinjuku station and long distance bus terminal next door). Post office across the street (with ATMs that handle overseas cards). Convenience store and coffee shop across the street.
Sebastian V. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great Location

Close to Golden Gai district, train station and variety of restaurants
7.7
Had a great location for venturing through tokyo with a nearby train and subway station, had a variety of restaurants at every turn, lively nightlife in shinjuku and the hotel has a smoking and non-smoking optional rooms.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2012
Excellent location

Great service
7.3
excellent location, all the shops, restaurants and train station are within walking distance. the time we made this booking we put notes that we are a honeymooners and then we received complimentary champange from the hotel, which is very impressive. we will difinately stay at this hotel for our next visit.
Chau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Location is excellent but the room is tiny

Good location an clean
7.7
hotel near jr shinjuku station south exit. it takes 5 minutes walk only. hotel provides wifi service at lobby but not the room. the room is clean and tidy but very tiny. we couldn't open two luggages at the same time. the rate is resonable and i will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Near the shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01