or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4626 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4626)
Sort by:
Fengkai L. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
great location

location, price
8.3
Superb location of the hotel which is a 5 minutes walk away from Shinjuku station.
Naoko S. Solo travelers Japan, June 24, 2012
very well orginized hotel good staff

well located
8
new and well organised hotel with very helpfull staff
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Nice Hotel with convenient access

Centrally located, nearby Shijuku, clean
8
Matthew T. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Nice location, good value

Value, location, quiet
7.3
For a reasonably priced hotel in the Shinjuku area, the Sunroute Plaza was a fine choice. It is a little hard to find, but not out of the way. Good value for money.
Idy K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
hotel with nice washroom

nice washroom, WIFI, good location
7.7
we book the economy twin room it was so small and not enough place for us to put 2 big luggage, but the washroom was good. there were many restaurant around the hotel, and just cross a road there has many department store, it was a good choice for us to stay in tokyo, may be we will book a bigger room next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: there has direct bus from narita airport
Idy K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
nice hotel in shinjuku

clean & comfortable
8
we come with my mum and brother, we book the economy double room is better than their twin room because our room is bigger than theirs, the bed is very comfortable and clean, compare with the room the bathroom seem better.
Restaurant Tip: if you perfer to dinning in shinjuku I advice you need to booking instand of walk in otherwise you maynot find a good place for dinner.
Retna T. Families with older children June 22, 2012
value for money with helpful staff

good location, very strategic
8.7
We are really happy with this hotel,the staffs are very efficient in responding to our inquiries,the rooms are very clean. Will consider to stay again the next time we visit tokyo
Yeung H. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2012
Terrific location but the rooms are really small

Very convenient location, clean
8
to be very honest, this is one of the smallest hotel rooms i've ever stayed in my life. however, the room is very clean and tidy. the bed is so comformtable that we could easily fall asleep every single night and get a very good rest. the staffs are very nice and speaks well english which helps to communication with them. the hotel is located right by the shinjuku station and is has very convenient access to the major areas there. yet, we were not too happy with the hotel toiletary supplies as no shower caps, razors, nor tooth paste were provided for the first two nights of our stay till we complained about it. even after that, only one shower cap and one razor would be provided everyday even though they know we have two people staying at the hotel, well, they did provide enough tooth paste though, thanks god. but some improvement can certainly be used here.
Nightlife Tip: shinjuku on friday and sataurday are packed with people going out for night life. it's a pretty special experience. there are also tones of great restaurants around which you may want to check out, specially the one that's famous for their special seasoned fried chicken wings located close to shinjuku jr station east exit.
Aw T. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location, clean hotel

Full set of toiletries provided
8.3
Hotel is easy to locate, near Shinjuku station which makes it convenient to go to places. A perfect clean hotel.
Eddie L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Convenient and easily accessible to the Subway

Room is clean and tidy
9.3
the hotel is conveniently located in shinjuku and within walking distance to the main subway. there are plenty of eateries and shops around the area so you are sure to find good food and shopping. the room may be small, which is typical of most hotels in tokyo but its comfortable and there is free wired internet access in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01