or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4892 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4892)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Was actually surprised how great this place was!

perfect location, good prices, helpful staff, nice hotel restaurant
9.7
I had an extremely enjoyable stay here. Upon check-in, the hotel upgraded my room due to overbooking. When I entered the room I was surprised, having stayed in other similar hotels in Tokyo, how big the room was. I stayed for four nights and didn't have any negative experiences. Would highly recommend.
Jathurong K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2012
good location for commute

Shinjuku train station is near by
7.3
The room is nice and clean but a little small. There is only wifi in the common area. The location is near by Shinjuku train station. Roughly 10-15 minutes walk to shopping malls in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location
Arve L. Couples Norway, September 14, 2012
Not on the top, but ok

Good location
6
As Japan insist to keep to their own standard with use of small bedrooms without the available space you normally find in most of the hotels in this level of cost, this hotel is no exeption. Anyhow the location is good and the staff is ok, so it is not the worst alternatve for a stay.
Roy T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

The ambience
10
The service the staffs provided is awesoom, though the room is small, but the bed is very comfortable, I will look forward to book this hotel for my stays if i'm back to toyko!
Pochara V. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2012
Great location and the service was very good

Location location location!
8.3
As mentioned, the location is very good. Close to Shinjuku JR station south entrance. I would stay here again on my next visit. The only con is that the room is rather old and furnishing is not so clean e.g walls.
Chui Y. Couples China, September 13, 2012
great location with good rooms

good location , the size of room
8.7
good location which only needs around 10-15 mins to Shinjuku JR station. also, there are the JR exit just near the hotel and we don't need to walk a long way after the exhausted shopping! the size of the room is great when compare with other hotels in tokyo! we can open two luggages in the room which is quite difficult to do that in other hotels in jp.
Connie T. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2012
Very clean and elegant hotel

The price of the hotel is affordable for the type of room in Japan, spacious and located above the train station, supermarket and restaurants.
7
James P. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2012
Clean, friendly, in good location

Reasonable rate in prime location
8.3
no surprises. everything about the reservation, check-in process, stay, and checking out at this hotel went smoothly.
Ellen F. Groups Germany, September 12, 2012
generally nice hotel but get a non-smoking room

location is excellent, it is modern and rooms have a good size
7.7
It is all good with two buts. first, they put me into a smoking room and that was a shocker. The whole floor stank and once I got to my room, I could smell each cigarette my neighbours lit. It was disgusting and I had to wait 3 nights for them to relocate me to a non-smoking room. After that it was all fine. Second, they only have wifi in the reception area and the business room on the first floor. So you need to migrate downstairs every time you want to check your emails. Everything else was fine, it's a modern hotel, staff is helpful, rooms have a good size.
Loo T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
7
The hotel sunroute shinjiku is nicely located and it's easily reach the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03