Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5298 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5298)
Sort by:
Anuchit J. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location only 3 mins from Shinjuku station
8
The hotel provide the pants iron press in the room which is convenient. the room is clean. There are also the vending machine on every floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Commute from hotel to underground train station is as short as 3 mins walk. The location is right in the heart of shopping area.
Report this review
Lihong C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel

NIL
2
I made a mistake in my travel date and the hotel can't do anything about it.
Report this review
Leonard S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great Location but Poor Service attitude

Location is great
4.7
We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights on the last return leg of our family vacation. On checking in we were allocated a room on a smoking floor. When we rejected the arrangement due to my wife's sinus problems with smoke inhalation, we were told to downgrade to a smaller room size which was available on a non smoking floor. When we pointed out that we had booked rooms on non-smoking floors, the Hotel replied that this is only a "Request" and they are not obliged to accomodate. The rooms were ridiculously small and we cannot even pull our luggage into the back without lifting them over the beds.
Report this review
Leonard S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great location

Location is great
5.7
very small rooms with hardly any walking space around the beds. other than that still ok but book a larger room. sited just about 200m away from the takashimaya.
Report this review
Anuchit J. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Good location with excellent services

Everywhere just round the corner
8.3
Small room but cozy! Clean and good for smokers! at the hotel every floor has the vending machine of drinks.... beer..water...soft drinks... and has free ice at all time from the vending machine... isn't it great...???? 3 mins walk from Shinjuku station (exit southern terrace) love it!!!
Report this review
Joshua T. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
very convenient ,pleasant, clean

very convenient ,pleasant, clean
6
Report this review
Law A. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Nice location/decent room size

Close to all amenities
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located next to all amenities and Shinjuku Railway Station. Easy access to everywhere you need to go in TOKYO. However, the hotel assumed me for smoking room when I did not specifically identified my request for a smoking room. And they were full and unable to change for the first night upon my arrival. That is a shame. Please identify your request on non-smoking or smoking room when making your booking to prevent any possible misunderstanding. Other than that, everything is good.
Report this review
Ee K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Good location

location
8.3
Stayed there for one night before departure and the staff there was very helpful with late check-out and earlier check-in. Room was nice and cozy. The room was special because you can watch TV from the bath tub! One thing that is lacking is there is no wifi in the room, only available on first and second floor of the hotel.
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Convience location

location is excellent and the room is clean
7.3
The hotel is at the excellent location and near all shops and restaurant, JR is only 5 mins walk and the hotel is clean and tidy and server with airport bus
Shopping Tip: Near to the shopping locaiton and good for all type of shoppers
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
Perfect location and great service

location
9
Sunroute Plaza is perfectly located just off from central Shinjuku, making it a great rendevous place. Service is exceptional, being efficient, friendly and ample. A great range of meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and the bar means a great warm-up if ventruing out into the city for the night. Arriving and departing was so easy and seamless.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01