Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5398 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5398)
Sort by:
Hong L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location very near Shinjuku station

Service is very prompt
8.3
A good location near to a very big station, and a lot of places to eat nearby. Service at the hotel is swift and my stay was fuss free.
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Convenient Botique Hotel

Very good location
8.3
The location is very good as it's in the middle of Shinjuku. We took Nirita Express and it took around 10-5 mins walk to the hotel. The room is really really small, thoguh I already have expectation on this. No wifi but LAN port at the guest room. If you need wifi access at guest room, you may need to perpare your own travel router. I'm quite happy with this hotel and will come back again.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great location, mediocre room

good location - near train and good area
6.7
It does exactly what a 'business hotel' does - relatively affordable, adequate accomodation in a convenient location. The rooms are very small. the bed is tiny and jammed in a corner and would be very small for two large people. You trip over your suitcase every time you move and bang your elbows 20 times takinga shower. As long as you don't spend any time in your room other than sleeping, it's ok, no more than that.
Report this review
Choon S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
Good location but expensive

Good location in a busy shopping area
8.3
Too expensive, small rooms, very limited tv programmes
Report this review
Martin O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
business hotel great location

great location and services in hotel
9.7
what i liked about this place was the location and restaurant and bar services inside the hotel. train station was fairly close and rooms are small but clean and great shower.
Report this review
Anuchit J. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location only 3 mins from Shinjuku station
8
The hotel provide the pants iron press in the room which is convenient. the room is clean. There are also the vending machine on every floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Commute from hotel to underground train station is as short as 3 mins walk. The location is right in the heart of shopping area.
Report this review
Lihong C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Hotel

NIL
2
I made a mistake in my travel date and the hotel can't do anything about it.
Report this review
Leonard S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great Location but Poor Service attitude

Location is great
4.7
We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights on the last return leg of our family vacation. On checking in we were allocated a room on a smoking floor. When we rejected the arrangement due to my wife's sinus problems with smoke inhalation, we were told to downgrade to a smaller room size which was available on a non smoking floor. When we pointed out that we had booked rooms on non-smoking floors, the Hotel replied that this is only a "Request" and they are not obliged to accomodate. The rooms were ridiculously small and we cannot even pull our luggage into the back without lifting them over the beds.
Report this review
Leonard S. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great location

Location is great
5.7
very small rooms with hardly any walking space around the beds. other than that still ok but book a larger room. sited just about 200m away from the takashimaya.
Report this review
Anuchit J. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Good location with excellent services

Everywhere just round the corner
8.3
Small room but cozy! Clean and good for smokers! at the hotel every floor has the vending machine of drinks.... beer..water...soft drinks... and has free ice at all time from the vending machine... isn't it great...???? 3 mins walk from Shinjuku station (exit southern terrace) love it!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02