or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4643 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4643)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Location, location, reasonable price

Near to train stations and shoppings
9.3
We were satisfied with this hotel and will stay again in the future
Hui W. Couples Taiwan, June 12, 2012
Fantastic location with many restaurants nearby

Clean
10
this is the second time that i've stayed at this hotel. great location and very easy to get to. many restaurants nearby which is very convenient for those looking for variety of food. definitely will stay here again next time!
Suhung L. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good location

Super good location!!
8.7
It was great! Cause it is at shinjuku area. Near to metro station n train stations! Whatever kind of metro or trains lines u wish to find they r there!! Near to the bus Station to Disney lands, gotemba premium outlet and more.. The staffs r friendly n helpful!! However, the room is a bit small for two cargo bags..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the jr bus station beside Takashima or kunokuniya bookstore..
Rajat S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
Great location...really small room...

Right in Shinjuku
7.7
really close to the trains, only a block away. wish the room was a little larger, not much space for my luggages. then again the small room was expected... but right in shinjuku!
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location

location
8
we checcked in this hotel because of its close proximity to the shinagawa station. Very convenient as you can take a train from hanaeda airport directly to this station at 400 yen. This station virtually link you to every part of Japan. The Rooms are consider big for Japan standard. The rooms are generally clean but I have seen even cleaner rooms in Japan for this type of hotel range! The down side is that you have to pay for internet connection which is rather costly. The good part is that it has heated toilet seat. The price is reasonable. For transitional stay I would would recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurant and convenience stores within arms reach
Corina T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to shops and train station
8.3
I really liked how central the hotel was to the shops and the train station. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room was comfortable but small. I appreciated the honesty of the cleaning staff member as many times i left my suitcase unlocked with important items in there and they have remained where they are. Very much appreciated. Also i really liked how they always left my plastic spoon in my cup and not take it away. That was wonderful! thank you and i most definitely will stay there again
Meng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location with a decent room

5mins walking distances to Shinjuku main station
8.3
it is indeed the best bargain hotel in the shinjuku area. rooms are great (for a japan hotel and at low rate), and the short distance to the train station and shopping location (takashimaya time sqaure, isetan) provide ease. i booked 2 rooms for a family of 4 and they provided 2 rooms next to each other. rooms was tidied-up neatly before 11am. lan is provided free, while you can get wifi in the lounge. would be perfect if the hotel could provide help-desk for tourists who are trying to find their way around on the 1st day. a great hotel if you consider the price that you are paying for.
Jee K. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location but rooms are really small!

Close to everything - public transportation n restaurants!
9.3
We walked from hotel to stations, restaurants, shopping....location is close and accessible!
Nina M. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Good Location reasonable price in Tokyo

only 5 mins walk to the closest JR station & next door to Metro station
7
Hotel Lobby was very good, people spoke english and staff were friendly. Very clean - as expected for Japanese standard. We can leave luggage there when we travelled to Hakone for a night. Location was prime - next to MEtro station if you want to go to Tsukiji Fish market, only 5 mins to the JR station entrance, and around 10 mins walk you'll find the Shinjuku shopping area already. Very convenient. On the opposite side of the road from the hotel, there was convenience store. Each floor has ice machine and vending machine. Close to malls and eateries next door.
Travel tip: To access the hotel from taking the shinkansen from airport, get out on the South east exit, and follow the sign, easy to access with luggages.
Yang Y. Couples China, June 10, 2012
excellent location with good service

location, location, location
9
the location is amazing, within 3 minutes to shinjuku station. the room is small but clean. I will definitely choose it when I go to Tokyo next time.
Nightlife Tip: Ippudo ramen is about ten minutes walk from this hotel. the best ramen ever!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05