Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Keong C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very spacious
8.7
Location is very near to all the shops and train station. Room is very big as compare to the rest of the hotel which only have small room for the same price.
Lee E. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great location

comfortable
8
Room is clean but small. Location is good,near Jr station as well.
Shopping Tip: all shopping nearby
Rodney B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Convenient hotel

Close to the subway and trains
8.3
Reasonably priced considering it's location. The hotel did try to put us in a smoking room even though we had booked non-smoking. They gave us a non-smoking room in the end.
Chan A. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
My always choice in Tokyo

Near JR station
9
The hotel is near JR station with just 3 mins walk. There are two 24-hour lawson and family mart downstairs. It is very convenient. With a 10 mins walk, you can go to Kabukicho. There are many restaurants and shops. I love that place very much. The hotel is my always choice if I go to Tokyo. The staff is helpful and they speak English well.
Chris C. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2012
Small room but fabulous location

Location
8
The bar is very soulless and v expensive. A little frustrating No wifi in the room only in reception
Travel tip: You can get cheap upgrades when you arrive. A promotion they offer. Don't stay in a small Double. Not for westeners as tiny !!!!
Boo T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Simple and Excellent Hotel

Cost effective, friendly staff and comfortable room with short distance to train station
9
We have a very comfortable room, and the wired internet was fast and good. The journey to the train station were short and very convenient.
Rafael L. Couples Switzerland, October 3, 2012
Great location but small room

location, clean, nice staff
8.3
Really nice hotel in Shinjuku, everything is just next door ... bus terminal to go to Mount Fuji, trains and metro lines etc ... And best of all ... free internet
Joe L. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
Rooms are quite small, but that's just like the same for every hotel in Tokyo... my wife and I choose this hotel because it was at a very central location... the JR rail station was just 5min walk away. free internet only available in the lobby. if you want internet to the room, it is quite expensive... to my memory .
Michael A. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, room, staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Sunroute Plaza. It was a great location for us to explore the city. The room was comfortable and clean. We weren't very impressed with the buffet breakfast. The bed was really comfortable and the bathroom was nice.
Joyce T. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great location

Nice and Clean
10
The location is great. Very close to JR train station. A 24-hours convenience store is just right across the street. There are also several 24-hours restaurant around the area, so we never to have worry going to bed with empty stomach. The staff is very friendly and helpful with all questions that we have. The room is clean and the size is acceptable. One improvement should be the bathroom shower system, the temperature of the water should be more consistence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07