or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4896 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4896)
Sort by:
Gazzotti G. Solo travelers Italy, August 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Comfortable hotel, good position, clean.
7.3
the hotel is comfortable, clean and in a good position, the only negative thing is the space in the room, but i think is the problem in all the hotels of tokyo. the price is correct;in any case i recommend it and if i'll come to tokyo again i'll go there.
Paullapat W. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Good clean room and location

It must be Shinjuku
8.7
After I stayed at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku , it was such a perfect accommodation that made me feel so good. The hotel room was very clean with good amenities in the toilet. Anyway, the room was quite small as Japanese hotel style l.
Josephine D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
great location near shinjuku station

easy access to shinjuku station, restaurant besides the hotel
8.3
hotel's location is so accessible to shinjuku station like for me going to mt fuji via bus was easy from the hotel.the price is quite expensive but the facilities and room is clean & comfortable.highly recommended for climbers who want to go to mt fuji
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms well appointedf
7
the hotel is what it is - a business/commercial hotel idealy situated and appropriate for a short stay. i've stayed before but had a single room which is exactly the same size as a twin room!!! not suitable for two people with holiday luggage but knowing this i would always stay again as it is a good hotel with good staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Twin room or single for suitable for one person only. However if a couple with no luggage OK.
Leung Y. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2012
方便

方便,大堂不錯
7.3
地點好,轉乘地鐵去其他地方亦方便,由機場可乘limobus到酒店,房間舒適,價格一般,尚算合理。唯房間沒有wifi提供,幸好還可以到酒店的商務廊上網。整體而言,算是不錯的酒店。
Dion H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price

modern and clean
9.7
this stay was smack bang in the middle of my 19 city RTW trip and i have to say this was one of the most enjoyable stays of my whole trip. clean, private and very handy to everything shinjuku has to offer. loved it!
Hotel Feature Tip: Yup there are vending machine machines on every level. Very handy especially for those midnight cravings >:)
Henry Y. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, but small room

Nearby with train station, strategic
8.3
Overall is good. Hotel staff helpfull for informing about direction or where to go. Lots of nearby restaurant with reasonable price. Close to shopping centre & train station
Travel tip: Dont expect to have tv channel with english language
Shi L. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2012
Great Location

Great location, spacious rooms, polite english speaking staff
8.7
My mum and I stayed in the standard twin room. Pros: - Room was relatively spacious and very clean - Staff at the check-in counter spoke good English - Good location with plenty of shopping malls nearby (Takashimaya, IOIO, Lumine, BIC camera, etc.) - Near to several train stations Cons: - No wifi available in the hotel - Slightly pricey
Corey C. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location.

Great location, English speaking front desk staff, helpful with directions and suggestions
7.7
We used this hotel as our base camp for exploring Tokyo. It's an ideal location for this. The Narita express train takes you from the airport to Shinjuku Station without transfers. From the station, the hotel is located less than 5 minutes walk from the South Terrace exit. The hotel is also immediately next to a Toyko Subway exit for the Odeo line. Front desk staff was great with looking up directions and helping with reservations. Will definitely stay here again when I return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free CAT5 Internet access from your room. Wireless is only available in the lounge.
Shiao W. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2012
Great location with small room

Located just 10 mins walk away from Shinjuku station
9
Hotel is conveniently located near Shinjuku station and the popular Takashimaya shopping centre. The hotel room is small but comes with free toiletry and clean room. They also provide free internet LAN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04