or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Dianne A. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, walking distance from shinjuku station
9.3
I was very pleased with our visit. The hotel staff has exceeded our expectation in their service. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next visit to Tokyo.
Anita R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Very good location

Very close to JR and subway station
8
Very clean, good point is that airport limousine stop to drop n pick up right infront of the hotel so we dont need to troll our luggage to the station. The best ever hotel !!
Anita R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Very good location

Close to JR and subway station
8
Very clean, good point that airport limousine stop right infront of the hotel to drop and pickup pasabgers from and to the airport. So we dont need to stroll our luggage to the station to get subway/JR line. The best ever hotel !!
Po K. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
Good location but the room is very small

Spacious lobby and good air-conditioning in the room
7
I first requested a non-smoking room but was given a room on the non-smoking floor full of cigarette smell. So I requested to change to another room, everything is fine with the new room except the frosted glass window, basically I can see nothing out of the window. The room is so small that I have problem to put my luggage and walk around. And the toilet is a bit smelly too.
Yue Q. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2012
Location location location

Clean, easy access,
7.7
Excellent stay
Eva C. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great location and good size room and queen beds

Queen beds
10
Super hotel, staff spoke English and room was spacious for Japan standard. We had 2 queen beds and lots of room for storage. Bathroom was spacious and clean.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good location but not the best

Comfy, room bigger than expected
7.7
Hotel is 5-10mins walk from 新宿站南口. it would be better if it's on 新宿站東口, where 歌舞伎町 is located. It requires around 15 mins walk to 歌舞伎町 from the hotel. No wifi is provide in rooms. Free wifi is only provided in the ground floor lobby or 1/F. Room is bigger than expected though. Toilet is bright, clean and tidy.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
good location hotel

quiet, clean, tidy & convenience
4.7
this hotel situates in Shijuku area which is one the most exciting locations in Tokyo, very convenient traffic which next to JR & Metro Shinjuku station within 10 minutes walk on foot and also the airport limousine can reach exactly the main entrance of the hotel. Overall speaking, the hotel is clean & tidy, you can enjoy freely a quiet atmosphere inside the hotel. In addition, the hotel staff are polite with friendly manner, and also one important advantage is most of them can be communicated in English.
Chin T. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku
6.7
the hotel is close to the JR station. it takes about 10mins to get there. the service is quite good. the staff is willing to help when u have questions. the size of room is not very big. it is good to stay this hotel as it is not that expensive.
Veronica K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Close to train station, convenient for family

Close to train station, close to restaurants and near shopping areas
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02