My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Queen Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4485 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4485)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2012
Good location

Staff are friendly
7.3
good location 5-10min walk to takashimaya and train station. room are decent size but the pillow is not great and little to low for me but staff are friendly. it will be great if the check out time could be later. will go back to stay again if i'm back in tokyo.
Susanna A. Groups Sweden, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location in Shinjuku

The location near Shinjuku station for your everyday trip
7.7
It's a nice clean hotel with the best location in the middle of central Tokyo. You can get every shop or restaurant you want in the neighborhood, but you are also very close to the large Shinjuku station when you want to go elsewhere. It is the third time we are staying here and we will to do so again. The staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are very small though. You can hardly open your suitcase and this time we didn't even have a closet. But who cares? You are not visiting Tokyo to spend your time in a hotel room.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.7
Near Crispy creme and takashimaya shopping centre and JR shinjuku station. But find this hotel abit expensive but for the location, still consider worth it.
Valerie G. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Great location with excellent service

location near jr shinjuku station, clean and comfortable room
9.7
It was our first time in Tokyo and the location of Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku was very ideal, just a short 5 minutes walk from the South entrance of JR Shinjuku Station. From the time we check in till we check out, the hotel staff provided excellent service that made our stay very enjoyable. The room was bigger than we expected. It was very clean and comfortable. The hotel location is perfect, allowing us to communte around Tokyo easily through the JR line. With many shopping centres just walking distance away, it was never boring during our time there.
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2012
Fantastic service and location!

service, internet, location
8.7
Stayed at an economy twin room with a friend, room service was done every morning, wired internet connection was awesome, and there is wifi connection at the lounge on the second floor, service from hotel staff was great and i even signed for a hotel membership which allows me to gain points when i book Sunroute hotels all over Japan and even Taiwan!!
Nigel R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
great location,room fine by Japanese standards

good breakfast,good service,good access to station
8.7
From check in to check out everything I needed was available.A good breakfast selection,a good comfortable room with a bathroom you could move in, internet access and friendly staff.The only mild disappointment was the selection of English language channels that were available,only CNN.
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2012
Helpful English speaking staff

Very clean. Good location.
8.7
This was my first day in Japan and the staff were easy to understand and helpful in pointing out good sight seeing locations. They had wifi but not in the rooms.
Khee J. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2012
Good value, great location, stylish, comfortable

location, stylish, price
8.7
Quiet location yet barely 5 mins to world busiest subway station - Shinjuku. Krisy Kreme donuts is a 2 minute stroll from the hotel, as are the bright lights and great food of Shinjuku. Hotel is as good as any in a higher class and price bracket that I've stayed in in Tokyo.
Po W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Great location to explore Shinjiku

Quiet and clean area, 5 min walk from the station
8.7
Nice location in the south of Shinjiku station (only 5 min walk). Clean room, English is spoken.
Melissa W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location

Great location
8.3
Great location and easy to find when I just reach airport. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel is also clean and comfortable to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Standard Queen RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08