or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet Breakfast Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Excellent location but compact rooms.

Great location plus excellent housekeeping.
9
Very strategic location close to shopping areas, great and cheap food at surrounding area, plus very close to transportation hub of Tokyo, Shinjuku. Rooms are small, compact but neat n tidy. Housekeeping has kept the room clean & tidy. Front desk staffs are friendly but know little english.
Thatchanont J. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location

very near shinjuku jr and tobu stations
9.3
great reception staffs, great location. small room(but standards for japanese) hotel have everything for you shampoo, soup, toothpaste, toothbrush, hairdryer, q-tips, all you need. etc.
Shopping Tip: you can leave your baggage and check-in later if you come before your check-in time.
Jonathan W. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Good location

Location
8
the hotel was about 5 minutes walk from shuinjuku south exit and quite near to takashimaya as well. the room however was quite small but had all the required ammenities including internet by ethernet. the biggest problem i had was actually with agoda, who booked smoking rooms for me instead of non-smoking, despite my specific request. the hotel however was nice enough to change 1 of the nights to non-smoking for me and offered to do a more thorough cleaning for the second night.
Chotinuch A. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2012
good location

location
7.3
good location for shopping however the room is very small if you have old peoples in your groups will may not comfortable for them
Wu G. Business travelers China, May 19, 2012
great great location with small but clean rooms

location clean service
9.3
the hotel was great, it is very convenient. the location's so good, it's near to the MRT station. The room was small but very clean and nice.
Zhao Y. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good Location, Clean Rooms, Nicely Decorated Hotel Lobby.
9.7
hotel is situated near the shinjuku station about less than 5 mins walk to the station. there's a 24 hour mcdonalds nearby too on the same row. overall, i would recommend people to stay in this hotel and would stay there again if i'm back to tokyo, japan again. really enjoyed my stay there even though the rooms are kinda small which is normal in japan.
Catherina V. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2012
A most enjoyable stay!

The hotel has a fabulous lobby; airport limo stops right at the hotel; the rooms are comfortably-sized, in fact biig for jap standards; there's a convenience store and a salon right across; train station is just a few minutes walk; eating places are plentiful; the receptionists can speak and understand English; rooms rates are reasonable. There's no reason not to love this hotel
8
My family has our minds set that when we return to Tokyo, this hotel will be our choice and no other. We are very particular about cleanliness and efficient service, this hotel easily met our requirement. I am sharing this so others may make a smart choice, too. You won't be disappointed.
Quac N. Couples Switzerland, May 18, 2012
good standard room, in very good location

good standard, location, quiete
7
the standard of the room is good, not too small (for tokyo), location is very good, right beside metro and train station. remember to bring your own power-adapter, if not you have to buy an expensive one at reception, or outside. there is no wifi in the room, only in the lobby.
Nightlife Tip: for men going to redlight, dont even try it alone, they will rip you off 100%
Cuiting L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Convenient location with commendable service

Free Internet connection, free wifi in the lobby, close to Shinjuku station south exit
10
Chose this hotel as it has one of the best locations in Shinjuku. Minimal walking as my parent has a little difficulty. The rooms were clean and perfect. And they had CNN channels. Beds were comfy and lights adequate. Windows open to a great view. I would highly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Join the Sunroute Point Club for 500yen and your check out time will be extended to 1pm.
Leo H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Location is unbeatable
10
great location... unbeatable location. next to jr and subway station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Harajuku - JR 2 stops away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01