or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Tera L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great Location,Clean Room & Friendlly staff
9
LOve The Hotel , Great location - is near to Shinjuku station. Plenty of food and shoipping in the area. the room is quite small but still very comfortable.
Tera L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2012
GReat Location & NIce

Clean room,Great Location & friendlly staff
8.7
the room quite small but comfy enough . nice hotel to stay for the first time come to tokyo and is near the shinjuku station. easy to go .
Audrey L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Fantastic Location

Cleanliness
9.3
my boyfriend and myself stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and it was really reasonable with the agoda rate. each night is sgd which you are not able to find such prices for hotels in shinjuku. we really enjoyed our stay at hotel sunroute plaza shinjuku. we returned to a clean room every night and the size of the room was pretty decent for us. it is enough to fit 2 of our big bags and still have room to walk around. it wasn't as small as i imagine.
Chien M. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
My Stay at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

Convenient & friendly staffs
7.3
it would be better if hotel could arrange more time slot options for airport limousine to narita international airport.
Meishan L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
great location and room size

near shinjuku station
9
we requested for non-smoking room in our booking but when arrival at the hotel, we were told that non-smoking rooms were all occupied so we had to wait for 15-20mins for them to deodorized the room for us. they did a great job, the room doesn't smell as bad as we expected it to be, there's only a very slight smell to it. we were very happy with the size of the room and the long table along the window. from shinjuku station, south terrace exit, the map located outside the station had the hotel stated clearly on it, thus, it makes finding the hotel a lot easier. we were very satisfied staying at this hotel and would definitely book here again.
Han C. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2012
decent location

fairly clean and convenient
6.7
rooms in japan are incredibly small, its not new however, rooms are fairly clean and bathroom size is surprisingly bigger than most other hotels
Jonathan W. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
9
This is my second stay at this hotel on the same trip. They let me leave my luggage at the hotel as well so I do not have to lug my stuff around Japan. Same problem as the previous time where Agoda did not book a non-smoking room for me. This time however, the hotel upgraded me to the standard twin (nonsmoking). The room was much bigger and I really appreciated the service and attitude of the counter staff.
Minako T. Couples Japan, May 23, 2012
Good location & nice staffs but very small rooms

Good location-5 mins walk from Shinjyuku station
6.7
The hotel was located in a very convenient place (Shinjyuku area), so we were able to go to the restaurant and sightseeing locations very easily. The hotel at the lobby looks very stylish, so I expected the room to be stylish as well, but the room was just a normal small room. I think it would be better if they provide free Wi-Fi all the floors (not only at the lobby).
Manolo S. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2012
Excellent location!

Walking distance to Metro, clean room, free Wi-Fi, laundry room
9.7
Our room was upgraded for free when we checked in. Lovely hotel, beautifully decorated lobby, staff was quite helpful. Excellent hotel for first time travel to Japan. Very close to transportation and restaurants. Highly recommended.
Marites A. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
Perfect location, staff are so welcoming & helpful

Very clean hotel and staff members are very attentive to your needs
8.3
Perfect location for business meetings and shopping, rooms are clean and organised, staff are welcoming and helpful. Shall stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03