Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5193 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5193)
Sort by:
Meng T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great Location and Comfortable Room

Location, Check-in/out, Comfort
8
This is our second visit to the hotel since December 2014. We love the location as it was convenient to get food, a short walk to Shinjuku station and the shopping malls. The hotel is well kept and has excellent housekeeping service. The counter staff spoke good English and were helpful to us. Check-in/out was really easy and the staff even make arrangements for storing your baggage immediately. Hotel guests could sign up as member at no charge to enjoy late check out. Our room was comfortable and a little more spacious since it was located at the corner of building. I would use this hotel again for trips to Tokyo.
Laurensia N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
great location,nice place for high mobility travel

location,cleanliness, comfortness
6.7
Kah H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Great hotel service & location

Service, Location, sorrounding area
9
Great service. Very near to JR Shinjuku. Many food stores & convenience stores nearby. Bus service to airport right at hotel entrance. Clean room. Will be back again.
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Good hotel in a great location

Location, affordable and clean
8.7
It was very good. The hotel was located in a very central area, only 5 to 10 minutes walk to the metro station and shopping and dining area. Convenience store is across the street. Shuttle bus also available to the airport with a fee. Hotel itself was decent but with affordable room rates. Room size was acceptable in Japanese city standards, but was clean. Staff was helpful and can speak decent english. Free wifi was very fast. Good room amenities.
David R. Business travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Goldilocks Hotel

Location, Restaurant, Service
9
I had 2 excellent stays here, one planned and one a last-minute emergency. The front desk staff were exceptionally polite both times, and the second time, when I was looking and feeling very ill, they gave me a complimentary 1PM check-out, which was MOST appreciated. The restaurant is fair but has a nice atmosphere, and the 2F bar is c quiet and comfortable, but the clincher is being only a 5-minute walk from the world's busiest train station. There are a few decent hotels in Tokyo under ¥10,000/night, most with tiny rooms, and lots of Western-style places well over ¥20K, but the SR Plaza manages to provide a comfortable Western hotel feel for a reasonable price. If it were a little bit cheaper I'd never stay anywhere else.
Laurensia N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 19, 2015
great location,a bit overpriced

location,bed
6.7
some of the staffs are not friendly, quite surprising to me after always being served with japanese omotenashi (great hospitality).but the location is great, surrounded by restaurants and convenience stores
Wilhelmina M. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2015
a very nice hotel

clean, accessible , accomodating staff
9.3
it was a very nice and short stay, we booked 2 rooms to accomodate our group of 4 people and we were given 2 adjacent rooms, though we didn't tried their restos , everything else was nice, very near to transpo, money changers and shopping. we will surely book again at this hotel whenever we visit tokyo sometime next year
Neo W. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

Location, staffs that can communicate in English, value for money
8.3
Location was pretty close to the train station, staffs were very attentive and good point was all of them can communicate well in English. Bathroom was a bit small though
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Recommended

Location, clean, staff
8.7
Convenient hotel, clean room, the front desks staffs English is not bad!
Wuichiang Y. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff, clean room, good locale

Direct bus from Narita airport. Within 15min walk from Shinjuku station. Staff speaks English well.
10
will stay again. Have sign up the hotel's loyalty program.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08