or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Buffet
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Sebastian C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Hotel was easily accessible

Location, cleanliness and price.
9.3
The hotel was located fairly close to the Shinjuku train station, but still far enough to be on a quiet street. It was also very close to the Takashiyama and and various other departmental store.
Kok P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Centrally Located, Clean and Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Nice Staff
9
The hotel was very well located which the entrance to the train station is just next to it. A lot of shopping mall and restaurant nearby. Very close to the Shinjuku shopping eating place. The hotel room is small but is very clean and modern. The staff there is very friendly and offer me a bigger room as i am traveling with my children without any additional charge.
Eunhee S. Couples South Korea, December 9, 2013
just normal

location, shopping
6.7
Ong E. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2013
Excellent location

Location, free Internet, fast service
8.7
I didn't know anything about hotels in Tokyo so I just based my decision on Agoda reviews and I am glad that I made the right choice. Staff was accommodating; location was close to one of the major and central subway stations; close to local restaurants and convenience stores. Will stay again.
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, December 5, 2013
I love Tokyo

Near shopping area, airport shuttle bus available, nice dining
7.7
This hotel is very close to shopping area, and airport shuttle bus available but not many per day. Many good restaurants around as well.
Sidney T. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great location and value for money!

Location, comfortable room and close proximity to shopping!
9
Very comfortable stay at Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, overall it was very convenient for us as it was near the main train station, near major shopping malls and had cheap and good local Japanese dining nearby! The internet access was pretty fast too!
Glenda M. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2013
great location, nice room and friendly staff

room, location and toilet
8
this is super nice hotel. once you entered in lobby, nice lobby ambiance of their lobby. friendly and smiling staff will greet you. hotel is closely to bus and train transportation. easily access to different destination you want to visit. hotel room is enough for 2 persons and toilet and bathroom is huge as I expected. they have complete toiletries in the bathroom. nice smell of room. they also have laundry room where you can wash your clothes if u don't bring enough clothes. they have vending machine for drinks in any floor for easy access if you want to buy. I really love this hotel and definitely will come back
Desmond W. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Convenient location

Easy access to public transport and local restaurants
7.3
Overall pleasant experience. However I was initially disappointed that they did not allocate a non-smoking room to me despite me indicating clearly my preference for non-smoking room at the point of online booking. I was told that any booking through Agoda will be assigned a smoking room based on their arrangement with Agoda. I could not accept this kind of reply and after some negotiation with their manager, they offered me a non-smoking room without any surcharge.
Anita C. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
busy city, lively and busy.

convenient location with free in room wifi.
6.3
It is a clean and petite business hotel. Not at all luxury but convenient. Rooms are really small, you literary have to throw yourself to bed when you are in the room as nowhere to stand and no room for suitcase. you can only put your luggage on the bed if you want to open it. Size is the biggest disadvantage for this hotel.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great Location

Easy access to air port, near to train station and clean room
9.3
The main reason I like to stay at this hotel is because of near to the train station, it's only about 3 minutes from the hotel. The room is clean and comfort. Overall pleasant experience and definitely will stay again. This is the third time I stay at Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Twin RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bright Single RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Economy Double RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - PubHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hot Buffet BreakfastHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BuffetHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - MainHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04