Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5048 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5048)
Sort by:
Pakawat S. Families with older children Thailand, June 14, 2012
Nice loaction Easy to travel and go shopping

Nice Location
6
- easy to access with jr and express bus - great location in the center of shinjugu - reasonable price - have everything in the room but very small - nice service but lower than the other place - no breakfast - no bell boy
Teguh S. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2012
Great location and nice service

Close to great shops and transport
10
would be better if wifi is accessible from rooms as most travellers travel light these days (smartphones and ipad instead of laptops). very convenient location, train stations literally next to the hotel and across the road (jr), shops and cheap eateries spread around.
Travel tip: June/july probably not a very good time to go to Japan as it rains most of the time.
Huy N. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2012
Great location and nice service.

Location, Friendly Service, Nice Room
7.3
Hotel Sunroute Plaza is perfectly located in Shibuya opposite from the station. The service was very friendly with english speaking staff. A short walk to places such as McDonalds, Shinjuku Station and Lawson/7Eleven. If you're coming directly from the airport the limousine bus will drop you off at the front of the hotel.
Hidayat T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Great location

clean and tidy
8.3
Such a great experience to stay in Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku. Best location in Shinjuku, because it is near train station. I had been staying in this hotel for three times.
Shopping Tip: Close to Takashimaya
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Location, location, reasonable price

Near to train stations and shoppings
9.3
We were satisfied with this hotel and will stay again in the future
Hui W. Couples Taiwan, June 12, 2012
Fantastic location with many restaurants nearby

Clean
10
this is the second time that i've stayed at this hotel. great location and very easy to get to. many restaurants nearby which is very convenient for those looking for variety of food. definitely will stay here again next time!
Suhung L. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Good location

Super good location!!
8.7
It was great! Cause it is at shinjuku area. Near to metro station n train stations! Whatever kind of metro or trains lines u wish to find they r there!! Near to the bus Station to Disney lands, gotemba premium outlet and more.. The staffs r friendly n helpful!! However, the room is a bit small for two cargo bags..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the jr bus station beside Takashima or kunokuniya bookstore..
Rajat S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
Great location...really small room...

Right in Shinjuku
7.7
really close to the trains, only a block away. wish the room was a little larger, not much space for my luggages. then again the small room was expected... but right in shinjuku!
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Great location

location
8
we checcked in this hotel because of its close proximity to the shinagawa station. Very convenient as you can take a train from hanaeda airport directly to this station at 400 yen. This station virtually link you to every part of Japan. The Rooms are consider big for Japan standard. The rooms are generally clean but I have seen even cleaner rooms in Japan for this type of hotel range! The down side is that you have to pay for internet connection which is rather costly. The good part is that it has heated toilet seat. The price is reasonable. For transitional stay I would would recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurant and convenience stores within arms reach
Corina T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to shops and train station
8.3
I really liked how central the hotel was to the shops and the train station. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel room was comfortable but small. I appreciated the honesty of the cleaning staff member as many times i left my suitcase unlocked with important items in there and they have remained where they are. Very much appreciated. Also i really liked how they always left my plastic spoon in my cup and not take it away. That was wonderful! thank you and i most definitely will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04