or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku

2-3-1 Yoyogi, Shibuya-ku , Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 151-0053 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Appearance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floor Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hall Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 624
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4819 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Tse P. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Good location but rooms are small

Good location near shinjuku station
8
Very smooth on check in and out, hotel room is clear and tidy, but a little bite small. Internet connection is good and a business centre on first floor which provide desk top computer and printer helps to make flights on line check in. Over all, the hotel is good and with reasonable price.
Patrick K. Couples Netherlands, April 7, 2012
Modern and efficient hotel

Location and good value
8
Rooms are very small but this can be expected in Tokyo. Rooms are simple and modern. They really should start providing wifi in the rooms though.
Restaurant Tip: good restaurants in the neighborhood (such as Kaijin) and just a 5 minute walk from Takeshimaya with plenty of restaurants on the top floor
Marianne C. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Good location, clean room

Location
8.3
great location. free wifi in the lobby and guest lounge.
Marianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2012
Great location

Location, clean room, free wifi in the lobby and guest lounge, free lan in the room
8.3
Value for money. Will stay here again.
Joanne I. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Good location only

2 min walk to the station
5.7
Room was ok. Small, but comfortable. The problem was the dubious looking stains on the carpet and chair. The bed sheets at least looked and felt clean, and the bathroom was clean. But the stains gave the feeling the room was unclean. No extras for the price. Breakfast was very expensive, but bakery at the station was great. Also, good noodle place a couple of doors up. Staff at the noodle cafe didn't speak English, but very nice and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Loads of cheap and good places to eat close by. Don't bother with the hotel restaurant.
Phirasilp S. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
Great location, easy to and fro airport-hotel

location, bus transortation and room
4
My first time srtaying here and not disappoint with acceptable room quality, location and transportation between hotel and airport. In short, good value for money.
Dennis W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location to the train lines and wide array of shopping malls
8.7
This is my first time in Tokyo and am very glad that i have chosen this hotel for my 8 nights stay. The location is absolutely wonderful. Being very near the Shinjuku Station, it provides a wide array of train lines which made travelling around Tokyo very easy. There are also many Departmental stores in the vicinity (e.g, Takashimaya) which made shopping for item really easy. The hotel staffs were all very friendly and prompt to our request. This would definitely be my choice of hotel should I return to Tokyo in the near future.
Lihong C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Locations
8
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The lobby is beautiful and spacious where I and enough seats so that I can rest before my check-in time. The room has all the necessities. It even has a foot massager. I enjoyed my stay there.
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

near to shinjuku jr station
8
stayed here for 4 nights.we love this hotel so much! it is very near to shinjuku jr station and along the way to hotel from jr station, there are lots of restaurant, convenient store and mcd !!! room is clean but well, small, for hotel in japan , the size is standard.
Suliana C. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2012
Great Location , room bit small

best feature : location is great , convenient in terms of food and shopping
8.3
enjoyed our stay because location is very convenient - will recommend to others but need to specify in advance during booking ( which we thought we did) that we require non smoking room ( we found especially in japan not so easy to find non -smoking rooms) .. but hotel staff was very helpful and managed to find us a room ( with the least smell) in the smoking floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku TokyoHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - AppearanceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest room floorHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Elevator hallHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Bar & RestaurantHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - SpaHotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04